Reviews for Full Moon Fever

BY : PBG


  • From twocanz on February 16, 2009

    That was pretty hot. I like the pairing, never read it before.

    Twocanz

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tangledangel on June 30, 2006

    omg i've gone retarded with happyness!>_< YAY it was sweet yet dirty at the same time! Reminds me of pudding.......dont ask...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - annie on November 11, 2005

    luv it, moore!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - neom on October 31, 2005

    i loved it. it was wonderful

    Report Review


  • From on October 26, 2005

    More! More! More!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kendra on October 25, 2005

    WO! I so love your story, I hope that you contiue it, it's so cool, and damn so frickin' hot, I totally love it. YOu rule dude!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon13 on July 28, 2005

    Absolutely Amazing. I've seen many Remus.Ginny fics, but this is by far the best.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ryo on July 24, 2005

    -Squirms- Damn... You are going to right more chapters, yes? -nods- Please do... this one was a wowser. lol

    Report Review


  • From FairlightMuse on May 10, 2005

    Whoa!!! That was steamy!! This is one of my favorites!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - diana on April 19, 2005

    Okay, i get it, you're into kinky sex but your story pissed me off. especially the bit where she's like "i'm as much at fault as you are." It sounds like you think a rape victim is as much at fault as his/her rapist. i know that might not be intentionla, but that's what it sounds like. and that bothers me. Okay?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 30, 2005

    damn....I love Remus, and the thought of him aroused around the full moon makes me....well, want to be VERY close to him at that time of the month. Great fic, lovely writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alauralen on March 29, 2005

    Oh was that totally yummy!!! What I wouldn't give to be in her place!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pinky01 on January 02, 2005

    hmm..i really liked this one..even tho im more of a remus/sirius or a remus/hermionie fan this was good ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - PimpCane on July 29, 2004

    *fans self wi mag magazine*

    Oh. My. God.

    ohmygawd.

    I think you just set new heights in smutsville, chiquita. Just enough hints of non con to make it dangerous, the whole werewolf bit, the dream. Egads! I'm reconsidering my entire childhood here. Damn, why didn't I go to Hogwarts? *grin*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MelissaFlint on March 31, 2004

    I have read this again,... and again,... and then one more time... it's brilliant and incrediable. Never stop writing.

    Report Review