Reviews for The Impossible

BY : Carpe Noctem


  • From Cain on November 30, 2012

    PLEASE CONTINUE!!! if you dont want to, i could adopt it from you, if you were willing. this story is just too good to be allowed to die like this!! anyway, if you are willing to let me adopt my email is dgraymansorrowinvoked@gmail.com. just shoot me an email and let me know^^ anyway, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

    Report Review


  • From Symire on September 17, 2011

    I have really enjoyed this story. I hope you write more!

    Report Review


  • From AsherIzzy21 on November 12, 2010

    I was wondering if you were ever going to finish this story or if it was finished on another site. I would appreciate your answer.

    Report Review


  • From tanya on April 01, 2010

    PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From FaeryQueen on July 19, 2008

    So, I see that there have been no replies to any comments left on the story and I was curious: How would you feel about someone "finishing" the story for you? Without knowing what you actually intended to do, it would probably be different than you imagined, but I would like to give it a shot. I've tried looking you up online but aside from here, you don't seem to exist.

    Please let me know: faeryqueen07@gmail.com

    Report Review


  • From feltonslover on June 03, 2008

    Hey Just wondeering if you were ever going to update cause i thought you were off to such a good start.

    Report Review


  • From Akane Ai on March 19, 2008

    I really like the plot and I really want to see Draco's reaction when he finds out the truth. Please continue with this story. Everyone will love you forever if you do.

    Report Review


  • From mithrilandtj on March 08, 2008

    So are you ever gonna finish this story?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - starflower-gem on December 02, 2006

    Somehow, i get the feeling you haven't been updating every saturday like you said you would...I'm not mad or anything, just dissapointed, there arent too many storys out there where Harry is turned into a little kid...and I absolutely adore those...well, I do hope you update soon, cus that was really quite good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Saskes Iris on October 16, 2006

    ACk where is the rest of the story?!??! good stuff hope to see more soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kat on October 04, 2006

    Oh my god, I love this story, is it finished elsewhere that I can go and read it? I want to see what happens next. I have loved the way you have developed things naturally and slowly whilst giving subtle hints etc, very well written. Can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rAiNwAtEr on August 12, 2006

    I sincerely hope that you continue this story. I am extremely curious to see how it will end. I hope that, although Harry was abused by his uncle and his uncle's friends, he was not raped. Please continue this story.

    When you update, could you please send me an e-mail?
    justice02908@yahoo.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aeolua on August 10, 2006

    WAHHHH!!! **Huggles a Harry plushie** Poor Harry!!! ACK! DRACO!!!!! Update soon,please?!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Banner on July 02, 2006

    *Really* intense!
    I'm loving the slow development of the plot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SeaBreeze on March 11, 2006

    I just finished all 6 chapters of Impossible. I can't wait to read more, please let me know when a new chapter is up.

    Thanks
    SeaBreeze :-)

    Report Review