Reviews for Better Late Than Never

BY : Jules


  • From Alina on February 03, 2018

    I need to get back into the grove of things. Readng this old Dramione made my evening. I wonder what other treasures I will find again. Good work. Thank you.

    Liz



    Report Review


  • From malugargula on July 19, 2017

    Beautiful



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 07, 2017

    great au oneshot 



    Report Review


  • From FullOfPassion09 on June 20, 2016

    Certainly a unique spin that would be interesting to develop further. Thanks for sharing.

    Report Review


  • From luvhp on November 13, 2007

    Wow, you have a wonderful way with words. I love how you wrote these two.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on November 25, 2006

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters? Or can you write a sequel to this story please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on July 29, 2006

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters? Or can you write a sequel to this story please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megs on February 16, 2005

    Wonderful. Beautiful. I literally spend hours searching the net for stories like this. That actually give a window into the soul of Draco. Outstanding!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jessika on December 01, 2004

    i enjoyed this ficcy, i would of liked it to continue but it is still really good :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AngelFangs on November 22, 2004

    Interesting and very well written...but with all the history bubbing between the lines how can you keep this as just a one shot? Your will power is stronger than mine...Great one shot, thanks for sharing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - genrou on November 22, 2004

    see this is why oneshots are so painful. you grow attached and are ripped away so quickly. esp were ones like her, where there is a history built for it. i do wish youd write more as id love too to see the struggle of straddling form all sides. i uges esp those of draco's muglle assoicates. their reactions would be lovely. and then now with the charm removed...well there is a possiblity of harry and ron making an apperence at his work place too...
    pleaseeeeee?

    oh and as a note. ive been in the muggleworld for close to 24yrs and i dont know that song either.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 21, 2004

    Damn that was hot and so romantic. :) Loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Blue Lady on March 27, 2004

    Hey - a really great written fic! :D Glad Raffy and Wicked Witch got you through it! Your story moved along at a lovely pace. The interactions between Luke and his co-workers, meeting up with Hermione, and their passionate love making. Great job! Hope to see more from you!

    ~~ The Blue Lady ~~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sugar-coated sushi on March 27, 2004

    Wow! This was really beautiful! The background of the story was brilliant! And the smut factor... whoah! Hot!

    I hope you write more stories! Kudos!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Draco_Fan on March 27, 2004

    Wow... that was really good. I still don't get why he had to go into hiding... Was it because he was a good guy but many believed he was bad??? I really liked this story and I hope you write another Draco/Hermione fic!!!!

    Report Review