Reviews for Beholding

BY : mcee


  • From jujukitty on January 03, 2012

    awww that was sweet and hot and kinda sad there at the end. hope oliver got a chance with harry eventually

    Report Review


  • From on January 16, 2007

    that was extremely hawt! >.~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - timothyology on September 03, 2006

    great fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 09, 2005

    more????

    Report Review


  • From splat on May 07, 2005

    That's pretty hot, got slightly turned on reading that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Toni the Mick on January 24, 2005

    I like it! Very hot!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Quill on December 27, 2004

    whoah. that was good. that was one of the best one shots i have ever read, and that's saying a lot. i think you were able to make harry the sexiest man alive with your description in the shower. oh. my. god. that totally rocked. you have so much sensuality in your writing, it's impossibly good.

    rawk on,
    Quill

    Report Review


  • From on February 20, 2004

    Please add another chapter. That was so hot. I adore Oliver & H. M. More please

    Report Review


  • From on January 31, 2004

    i love this story.. i always thought oliver would have a thing for harry!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LissaChan on January 29, 2004

    Ooooooo... *licks lips* that was sinfully delicious. Bad, bad Oliver! *play smacks the back of her hand*

    *laughs* This is indeed a very good vouyeristic-of-Harry-masturbating-fic if I ever did read one. I just wished Olvier could've stepped under the water with him. And the imagery was simple devine. My own mouth watered at the image of Harry in my head. I'm just sad you didn't continue on.

    But very good job and I give you Kudos, hun!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Weasley Wonders on October 18, 2003

    Great chapter! This was really well written, I loved it. Harry/Oliver is really growing on me...You should write another chapter, this was so good! Anyways, great job, Toodlez!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - PBG on September 23, 2003

    Very nice voyeuristic fic! I loved that Harry never knew Oliver was standing there; makes the fantasy complete for Oliver. Nice that Harry didn't call out a name either - that tends to get a bit cliched.

    Good job, very enjoyable one-shot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jaymee on July 22, 2003

    MORE.....just MORE!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - YaoiBoyDemonLover on July 09, 2003

    That was hot!!!! Very nice!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From LadyoftheFay on May 26, 2003

    That was lovely. I have a masterbation fetish (or so I've learned) and this was amazing. Very well written, which is hard to find on here. Good grammer, structure and wording. I thoroughlyoyedoyed it. :-D Bravo!

    Report Review