Reviews for Don\'t Let Go

BY : Amireal


  • From Severus1snape on April 18, 2016

    Before I read your story I just wnat to say, your disclaimer is hilarious! Might borrow it someday!

    Report Review


  • From Severus1snape on May 04, 2015

    brilliant!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GrinningCatBus on September 06, 2013

    That was SO SO cute! Yes, yes yes yes write more please? It's amazing to read something that was written 11 years ago and have it so wonderfully done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Carol on November 02, 2012

    Just wanted to thank you for this little gem. You had me scared there for a minute!

    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on July 03, 2012

    This is really amazing. I love this!

    Report Review


  • From Bones on June 09, 2008

    i liked it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kunitsu on January 03, 2007

    I knew they already had a relationship by the looks of the will and Harry's letter to Severus. I thought that Harry was really and that you were just going to make Severus remember their times together. Thanks for the happy ending

    Report Review


  • From ANON - reiben on August 21, 2006

    I want more it's so good.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - hp_Reader on December 12, 2005

    I know this is an older post, but I'm just catching up - not bad with a bit of a surprise ending.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - freewater on September 10, 2005

    wow, Poor Sev thought he was dead, thank god he had that charm to find Harry. For a minute there I thought you'd actually killed him

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katie K on September 09, 2005

    wow! Love this!

    Report Review


  • From GhostHelwig on May 01, 2004

    I am impressed. A Harry/Snape story where Snape is actually in character and everything is believable - I was starting to think such a creature did not exist. Then I read this. Thank you fortoritoring my faith in the HP fan fiction universe. ^_^ I really did love this story. You did a remarkable job. Rock on.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alli on March 11, 2004

    I really liked this story, it was very good.

    Report Review


  • From Talene on September 21, 2003

    What a wonderful short story!! How cute! I enjoyed it thoroughly!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sabrina on July 19, 2003

    awwwww

    Report Review