Reviews for Unnatural

BY : Lexin


  • From suezq on December 06, 2012

    Oh no this cant be the end they have got to have siblings

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Carol on November 03, 2012

    You know... aside from a few bobbles, I kinda liked it. Thanks for an interesting read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Moodysavage on June 30, 2012

    That was so wonderful I loved it!

    Report Review


  • From megharris04 on January 07, 2011

    Awwwww

    Report Review


  • From back_rose on December 11, 2010

    awwwwww!!! you did a great job with this story! loved it!

    Report Review


  • From Roe on November 09, 2010

    *giggles* I like that. I just...wish there were more to it! So...please consider writing more of it?

    Report Review


  • From Roe on May 23, 2010

    *sighs softly* I honestly didn't think I'd like this when I first started reading it...but...*sighs again* I really...really REALLY(!!!)love it! I hope you write a sequel to it. I would love to read it if you do! Email if you do though...please? *begs*

    Report Review


  • From jules on October 15, 2008

    This is brilliant! I saw this fic recommended inside another fic so I thought I'd read it and I'm really glad I did. This is wonderfully written and has given me so many ideas! Thank you for posting this!

    Report Review


  • From Jilliane on August 02, 2008



    This must be about the thousandth time I've read this story, but it's still as good as the first time I read it. I still love it.

    Report Review


  • From Nigellica on June 18, 2008

    Awww! The ending was so sweet and this is so well written and totally epic! I really loved this story and may even reread it at some point in the future.

    Report Review


  • From DarklessVasion on March 10, 2008

    Awww! That ended so sweetly. M-preg and angst followed by WAff, can't get much better than that!

    Report Review


  • From Jilliane on November 09, 2007

    I almost didn't read this story because I'm not fond of AU stories, but I have to admit, this was lovely. I really enjoyed it. It was a good concept, well written, and intriguing. I've added it to my recommended reading list. Good job!

    Report Review


  • From Blank Baka on August 22, 2007

    I love this. I LOVE THIS! The--THE BEST Snarry I've ever read, no joke, THE BEST--hence the capital lettering.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nameless/soul on July 19, 2007

    Ok, I;m not going to lie, the whole idea of this fic threw me off, but as I read more of it, I just could not stop. So I must say, very well done.

    Report Review


  • From Raven on April 26, 2007

    This was adorable!I loved it, but I wish you would write more of what happened after.

    Report Review