Reviews for Endings and Beginnings

BY : eternalfire


  • From ANON - Amy on August 14, 2005

    really good!!! i cant wait to read the next chapter!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - boboza on August 03, 2005

    I'm very interested in finding out what happens next. Please update soon. This has the makings of a very good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Drey on June 12, 2005

    Okay! You got me hooked! Now, WHAT is Dumbledor's plan??? And how SOON can you have the next chapter posted???

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wes on March 08, 2005

    wow great story so far im really interested update soon pease

    Report Review


  • From ANON - moonie442001 on August 28, 2004

    WOW! This is an excellent story! One of the few Harry/Hermione fics I've read! It's very good!
    Are you going to continue it?

    moo420042001

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gem/Hermione on November 14, 2003

    This is a great story. I really hope it's a continuing story. Harry and Hermione are great together. Kepp it up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ding on August 29, 2003

    I like this story, but where is the rest of it? I have read Meeting the parents and would like to see how it all stated.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - RoseFire Song on May 07, 2003

    Ahh! Here it is! So this is where this wonderful story went! Even though I think Ron and Hermione are a better match, I love this story a great deal! Please get the rest of the story up soon! Too bad ff.net had to ban it...oh well.

    Stay cool eternalfire-kun! From here on in, this will be fun! ^_~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amanda on May 03, 2003

    WOW! Wow, wow, wow! This is a wonderful begining to what is sure to be a wonderful story. Please keep writing. You have a talent!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 25, 2003

    UPDATE MAN!!!!! UPDATE PLEASE!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stephanee on April 16, 2003

    I LOVED THIS, I COULD ACTUALLY FEEL THE TENSION BETWEEN HARRY AND HERMIONE. BUT FOR CRYIN OUT LOUD, FINISH THIS FIC, I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Moonstruck on October 18, 2002

    Ah, poo...I was hoping we'd see more H/Hr before the chapter ended. Great story. I can tell you really put a lot of thought into it. The phoenix twist is very interesting. And, of course, it's Harry and Hermione! You've made them romantic without being too melodramatic, which I always appreciate. JKR can write what she wants, but H/Hr are meant to be together! Hehe. Anyway, I'll be looking out for chapter 2 with bated breath. :-)

    Report Review