Reviews for Crushed Velvet?

BY : CryingCinderella


  • From FullOfPassion09 on June 21, 2016

    It has me wondering about what happens after.

    Report Review


  • From Sawyer_Falks_the_Silver_Fox on February 10, 2011

    Lovely! Amen to that crushed velvet, mi'lady.

    Report Review


  • From luvhp on August 12, 2007

    OOh, that was good.

    Report Review


  • From Megan on June 29, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From Megan on April 15, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From SweetGinnyWeasley on March 11, 2007

    I love it, please make a sequel. I would like to know how classes go after this encounter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rickmansmybaby231 on August 31, 2006

    oh by the way to anonymous FUCK YOU this story was good. You're just an ass with no life so you prod around people's mistakes. READ IT FOR WHAT IT TRULY IS, YOU HEARTLESS JERK!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rickmansmybaby231 on August 31, 2006

    Hey wow!!!! That is truly spectacular. Alan Rickman's my baby and I can totally see him doing this, tho not to Emma Watson (that'd be a little illegal since she's a teen). But this was really good!!!! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on June 27, 2006

    Horrible. You need a lot of help with grammar.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on June 19, 2006

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters? Or can you write a sequel to this story please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alexandra Noel on February 01, 2006

    This IS GREAT! Please add more! What is going to happen with Snape and Hermione? Please tell

    me thats not just it! YOU CAN NOT leave it as just smut...then again...you did it so great the first time maybe you could make more encounters? I need more! I must know! I can't wait!
    e-mail me when you update or whatever (since this is not fanfiction.net so I get no confirmation about new chapters -sigh-):
    angelgrl198816@hotmail.com (main)
    norgeangel88@yahoo.com (Harry Potter fan-fics)
    You are a GREAT writer keep it up!
    Please and Thank you,
    Alexandra17

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Midi on March 13, 2004

    WOAH! This rocked. It was amazing. The only reason I really clicked on it to read it though was because I'm writting and HP story with my friend and her character is going to eventually be involved with Severus, who I have to wrior, or, and I always wanted to read a Hermione/Serverus story so why not have it be yours? This rocked. End of story. Bye.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - spaz141 on March 10, 2004

    Interesting. thanks.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Potions Mistress on July 19, 2003

    Did you write a sequel? That was awesome!! i love it! If you didn't write one, you need to!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sexygirl on March 07, 2003

    Very good. can we say "MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE, YOU MUST WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!" (getting new e-mail address) bye

    Report Review