Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Muscle Worship
1  |  2  |  3  |  Next >>>
Lina 2007-06-06 id # 3000106448
OMG!!!!!! I want more stories like this!!!! Or can you make this a series, maybe Dudley dominating Pierce!!! THIS WAS SO AWESOME!!!!!!
  Report Review
Chess vimesy@gmail.com 2007-06-06 id # 3000106450
Oooh. I'm glad I read it! Guh, who knew that pairing could be so hot? AWESOME. :D
  Report Review
That Girl from the Contra Dance... 2007-06-07 id # 3000106654
Ahh! I don't know how you do it. Big muscles are so ewwwww. That said, it was very tightly written-- it felt real enough that I was made uncomfortable by references to chest hair (eww!)

Two particular lines I noticed:

"Hed always distrusted that swimsuit model, ever since Dudley had nailed her up last year."
I can't explain why, but this particular way of describing him being jealous of the poster was a great detail.

"Everything Dudley said was so pointless to him, but he hung onto every single word."
So true! When you have a crush it feels exactly like this when s/he talks about something you could not care less about.

Jo

  Report Review
patrick 2007-06-19 id # 3000109993
it was smut.
no uts.
SMUT!
I liked it. It made me laugh. well written smut and a cheap wank

But honestly, I don't feel like looking under the surface all the time. and right now is one of those times.
  Report Review
Briarrows69 2007-06-20 id # 3000110377
Fabulous. I've always wondered about Piers...

"What now, slag?".... Something that I will think from now on whenever some straight-curious guy checks me out (I'll think it in a British accent, too).....
~Briar
  Report Review
Lina 2007-08-21 id # 3001108929
OMG!!!!! I'm so glad that I got you to continue!!!!! I really love your stories, and this new chapter just put the icing on the cake!!!! I lvoe how you show Dudley as being in control and all manly like!!!!! Oh, and the "Jennifer" part was priceless. Dudley is making Piers his new bitch!!!! LOL!!!! PLEASE DO MORE!!!! PLEEEEEEEEEEEAAAASEEE!! This would be a great series.
  Report Review
imperial13 2007-08-22 id # 3001109596
more. it is differant. i like differant
  Report Review
AngelWingedDemon lek3027@setonhill.edu 2007-09-13 id # 3001117521
Wow. I couldn't even remember who this kid was, but this story is amazing. I thought that it would be some horrible drabble that made no sense and seemed to be written by a third grader. I've been proven wrong.

You are an amazing writer. I first only clicked on this story because I was bored and wanted to read soemthing new. I've become addicted now!!

I'm not sure how you are going to progress with this story, but I really hope that you do. Jennifer...heh. I'd love to see some dress-up going on ;D Maybe some role-playing? But I would love it if Dudley ended up being gay...

I also would like to request that there's no 'Parents find out and cause angst' drama like that. This secerative smut it really amazing and it is hard to find stories out there that are really well written sex that still keep your intrest without going overboard. I believe that you have/will be able to accomplish this.

So please, POST!!

  Report Review
xamphira 2007-10-16 id # 3001128787
That's superb - and who would have thought Big D and Piers would be interesting? Would love to see more.
  Report Review
imperial13 2007-11-24 id # 3001141497
this is disturbing, and morally wrong.

Dude it rules!!!!

continue, from

Imperial 13
  Report Review
1  |  2  |  3  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo