Reviews for Muscle Worship

BY : Dudley Demented


  • From Severus1snape on March 12, 2015

    wow

    Report Review


  • From flutetenorsaxlove on May 29, 2010

    wow.
    That was unexpected.
    I liked the end of chapter 2.
    It was weird but interesting.
    Good job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on August 05, 2009

    Oh, that was quite a mind trip. Somehow, you've changed my entire view of Dudley- made a very flat, disliked character in my mind have dimension- and likingness...Hah.

    I'm expecting a CHAPTER THREE, whether you like it or not.



    Report Review


  • From airagorn charda on March 28, 2009

    (In response to your response) If you write it, are you going to write it for these two?? Because if so, I think I just hit the ceiling with excitement. You've absolutely converted me to this pair.

    Report Review


  • From Dudley Demented on March 28, 2009

    A.C. (my last reviewer)-
    Damn aff for not having a proper reply system... Or damn me for not figuring it out, either way! Thank you for your reviews. I'm really glad this story had that sort of impact on you. it's a very big compliment that it turned you on like that! As for the first time they were fooling around, it was not full-on sex, they were both clothed and it was, oh dear, for all my sexuality knowledge and the classes I've taken I can't remember the actual term, but you know what I mean. However, I'm glad you wrote that description in your review, because if I decide to write a scenario like that, it's good to know how to make it believable.

    Again, thank you, thank you.

    Report Review


  • From airagorn charda on March 28, 2009

    Okay, so this fic is so good that I read it twice in one night. I usually don't read fics twice EVER. And I realized that I'm not sure tey actually had all out sex. I thought they did the first time, but... the second time I thought he was just rubbing really hard against Piers's ass. I'm not sure. Is it's the second, you might want to make it clearer, and you can completely ignore my previous comment.

    Report Review


  • From airagorn charda on March 28, 2009

    ...
    ...
    This fic has utterly stunned me into oblivion. I think there must be something wrong with me, because that was... WOW. I am so incredibly fucking turned on I can't think straight.

    By the end of that, my face was flushed and I was panting. Literally. I've read a LOT of porn-ish fanfics in my time, but very few to NONE have ever gotten this reaction out of me, and I'd never even THOUGHT of this pairing before.

    That said, you write very well. You know, good grammar, spelling, actually capitalized and punctuated sentences, and the paragraphs are easy to read. I truly felt like I was in Piers's head (probably why it had such a visceral and physical effect), and I never once got bored. You managed to make the story flow well, while giving just the right amount of physical and mental descriptions, and you are good at writing realistic dialog.

    That being said, the only beef I have with this is the actual penetration part of the sex. I've actually had not-prepped-barely-lubed anal sex with a cock that size (in this case with a dildo, because I was curious. My boyfriend is sweet and wouldn't do that to me unless I asked him to). Basically, your body goes into shock. It's not unbelievable that he could be happy about the pain, or enjoying the weirdness of being in shock (especially because you made it so clear that he's turned on by Dudley beating him up and such), but you didn't write the shock. You're body kind of shuts down as your mind goes into overdrive. Both of my legs went numb and I almost fell over when I was trying to walk less than a minute later. My ears stopped working and all I could hear was buzzing. My eyes had spots, like I was going to faint, and my ass... the only description I have is like a rubber ball being pried open. It's not that "I'm being torn apart like omg!!1" that most fanfic writers put in their stories. It's like a really really thick and stiff rubber band being stretched too far too fast. It doesn't break, but it stings like all hell. And all the while I wanted to babble. I didn't say anything, but my mind was going a mile a minute.

    Anyway. I don't know if you wanted to know any of that. I just found that part to be inconsistent to the realism of the rest. Being fucked that suddenly has effects on your body, whether you enjoy said effects or not.


    I hope this was helpful. If not, ignore me.

    Report Review


  • From Ivy on January 26, 2009

    Oh please oh please continue this. This is the first Dudley fic I have read and let me just say I was highly entertained. Does the let's call you jennifer part imply that He is going to be the other woman so to speak or is that the way they will both be able to say they are straight.

    Report Review


  • From Villain on September 25, 2008

    Dang. This is good, in all it's droolable messed up glory.

    I'm so... I don't know. Pleased, in an uncomfortable way, that Dudley's character is the way it is. It's truthful. Like I could totally see this. You've managed to make the unreal seem very real, yeah?

    Dudley is an effing bastard, but he's unapologetic and you write him unapologetically. That's a very rare thing that few writers can accomplish. Far too much they apologize for their characters, or make excuses, or execute descriptions and actions with a trumped up bravado that only belittles the character, over-glorifying them so that you know that they know that they are "wrong", that they're badass, and that ultimately they're insecure. But Dudley doesn't think he's wrong. Dudley's simple, he doesn't want the reader to love him, really. And somehow, that's what I like. I'm not gah-gah for Dudley or Piers, but I find myself fascinated with the little world between them that is made up from the friction built upon their real and distinct characters.

    Ya done good. : D

    There's more, oui?

    Report Review


  • From on June 28, 2008

    update.......and i might give you the antidote

    Report Review


  • From Fenrirsboy on February 29, 2008

    Um. So I was just randomly checking around and I saw that apparently you'd added a chapter. And I was like "hawhaaaaatomg" because I love how you write Piers and yeah. So thanks so much for adding a chapter, and I would love to read more of Dudley "practicing" with *cough* Jennifer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on November 29, 2007

    Woh, I never imagined myself reading this pairing, though it's not that far fetched. I was surprised that when there was only one story in this catagory that it was actually really good. It doesn't seem like a two-shot (I hope not xp) so I can't wait for the next update CX

    Report Review


  • From on November 24, 2007

    this is disturbing, and morally wrong.

    Dude it rules!!!!

    continue, from

    Imperial 13

    Report Review


  • From xamphira on October 16, 2007

    That's superb - and who would have thought Big D and Piers would be interesting? Would love to see more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on September 13, 2007

    Wow. I couldn't even remember who this kid was, but this story is amazing. I thought that it would be some horrible drabble that made no sense and seemed to be written by a third grader. I've been proven wrong.

    You are an amazing writer. I first only clicked on this story because I was bored and wanted to read soemthing new. I've become addicted now!!

    I'm not sure how you are going to progress with this story, but I really hope that you do. Jennifer...heh. I'd love to see some dress-up going on ;D Maybe some role-playing? But I would love it if Dudley ended up being gay...

    I also would like to request that there's no 'Parents find out and cause angst' drama like that. This secerative smut it really amazing and it is hard to find stories out there that are really well written sex that still keep your intrest without going overboard. I believe that you have/will be able to accomplish this.

    So please, POST!!



    Report Review