Reviews for Verto Vitae

BY : RynStar15


  • From RebelHeart1986 on August 15, 2017

    Wow, is Ron gonna keep his big mouth shut? And will Draco ask for help about who Moony is? Can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on August 15, 2017

    I love the updates!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on August 14, 2017

    great job with the rewrite!!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 31, 2017

    oooo, I'm so looking forward to the next update 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 28, 2017

    great job. I know I've read tbis story before, but I'm excited to read the re write



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on January 06, 2017

    Great adventure, romance, angst



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SadieW on May 05, 2013

    OH what a FABULOUS FABULOUS ending!!! That entire last chapter---GAH! I have no words! FANTASTIC!! Thank you for sharing!!!
    Sadie

    Report Review


  • From Devourer on February 16, 2013

    I really really enjoyed this story and loved the end. I couldn't help but to then re- read some of your other stories and I have to leave a tip. When someone does a 360, they are right back at the place they started. If someone does a 180, they are opposite from where they started. :)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria Cox on February 16, 2013

    This is a gripping story, so exciting I couldn't stop reading it and had to tell my family to leave me in peace because I didn't want to be interrupted. It's fascinating and action-packed and suspenseful with marvelous love scenes. I am so very eager for the happy ending that has to be just around the next chapter or two. Kill off old voldy and make something happen so our dear Draco & Hermione get the future they deserve.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SarahW on February 16, 2013

    Wait...you came to drop off that gem of a chapter only to tell us at the end that you MIGHT NOT BE BACK???!! Are you barmy?????!!!
    p.s. WAY TO GO to Draco, Hermione, Narcissa, those behind the scenes in the Order, and to you, dear writer, for that excellent scene and the end of Nagini! Now bring on the end of Voldemort, a few happily ever afters, and wrap this baby up!!
    p.s.s. It's nice to see you haven't abandoned us!

    Report Review


  • From genajuliet on October 17, 2011

    i am in love with this story. it is probably one of the best fan factions i have ever read. please tell me there will be a sequel?

    Report Review


  • From loisa on August 30, 2011

    cliffhanger. I hope draco doesn't get himself in too much trouble. I eagerly await your next update

    Report Review


  • From baseballmomok on June 16, 2011

    I absolutely love this! What an original idea and I think you have done a really good job so far. Keep it up and try to hurry please.

    Report Review


  • From JaceDamian23 on May 26, 2011

    kind of akward if you think about it. They are practically fucking themselves. Mione looks like Draco and Draco looks like Mione. LOL


    Good chapter though;)

    Report Review


  • From JaceDamian23 on May 26, 2011

    I must say that I was very surprised when I started this story. In this chapter I thought they were going back in time but for some reason they were changing how they look. I then realized that that was not what was going on. That they were practically switching places. In everything but keeping their real gender. That was extremely interesting to me. I have never read a story like this. I have read time turner stories or PolyJuice stories but nowhere like this. What a awesome idea!!!!!

    I read a few chapters and the story keeps on getting better and better! I love how he agreed to teach her how to be a sexually active young girl! I loved the scene where he ate her out. Very hot!!!

    Also I liked her visit with her mother and the slaps. I like how she ran away and ran into Draco BUT I thought it would have been more interesting if he actually reached them and overheard their conversation and seeing the slaps. But its good either way:)



    Report Review