Reviews for Millennium

BY : moon1864


  • From ladyedgecombe on January 08, 2018

    According to your dates he only went back one hundred and eighteen years not one thousant years. Nice story by the way. I just found it today.



    Report Review


  • From staar on November 11, 2017

    Wow it's been so long that you updated !!!! but happy to see ine,,hope to see more sooner than later !!!:):):)



    Report Review


  • From katsplay68 on February 20, 2017

    I really enjoyed this story so far and I would really like to see how it progresses. I hope that you are going to complete this story. I would really like to see how you bring back Hermione, Ron, Draco and Professor Snape.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - eros on September 10, 2015

    I'm still wondering how this will play out with the .... age-ing mind at least

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leslie on August 01, 2015

    good start

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katrina on March 11, 2015

    Write more it's good. Send me a email please I would like to read as you post the story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - staar on September 15, 2014

    really good story hope your still around and update soon !!!!

    Report Review


  • From enlyasuregon on August 04, 2014

    I really like your story so far, it should prove to be really interesting. I can't wait for more :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arieru on July 12, 2014

    Just pointing out that in chapter one you said that the more powerful a wizard the darker the Phoenix would be. So why is the Phoenix in chapter 3 white and gold.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - melann on July 10, 2014

    totally brilliant story so far, I love it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on July 09, 2014

    Chapt 1-3: Very interesting. Looks like it will be fun. I wonder if Delores Umbridge or anyone is going to complain or just accept that he has Hogwarts. Anxious to get where he is meeting some of the reincarnated people.

    Report Review


  • From Deathskiss on July 09, 2014

    Do you have an email list or something for updates on this story? If you do can I be put on it please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - serpantstongue on July 09, 2014

    You need a good beta. the plot seemed like it would be alright, but the mistakes were too much for me to get through to actually enjoy the story. My advice is to slow down read everything twice and really look at what you've typed.

    Report Review


  • From vampgirl on April 29, 2011

    please please finish it looks so good :)
    xxxxx

    Report Review


  • From thrnbrooke on August 03, 2010

    Can't wait to see what the ministry has to say! Chapter 3 please!!!

    Report Review