Reviews for Getting Even with Hermione Granger

BY : Vixen


  • From HPobsessed84 on May 09, 2020

    I just read this all in one night! It is so good! Please, please update! It's so intriguing and I'm curious to know how Draco gets his wand back! 



    Report Review


  • From IamhisL-L on December 29, 2019

    please continue on this story its a good one

     

    thank you



    Report Review


  • From IamhisL-L on September 14, 2019

    Please update



    Report Review


  • From IamhisL-L on September 14, 2019

    Please update



    Report Review


  • From Beautiful_Lake_Princess on August 02, 2012

    I really like the story, i was wondering if you will be continuing with it, or do you consider it finish/abandon???

    Report Review


  • From Alexaviera on April 18, 2011

    wonderful
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    Report Review


  • From techniclrdrms on January 13, 2011

    this is a very good story. It's a very different take on Dramione and it's got a very good view point to DRACO'S most of the ones round here are Mione's but not this one and that's what I lurv about this one!

    Report Review


  • From Enchanter on January 12, 2011

    Great story so far! I can't wait to read how you will continue to develop Hermione and Draco's relationship. And chapter 4 was unbelievably sexy! Thanks for sharing this story!

    Report Review


  • From Dreamweaver on October 15, 2010

    Damn! I keep waiting for the moment where Draco cracks. When he realises just how low he has sunk, and then he twists it around in his head and denies it all over again. Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

    Report Review


  • From Dreamweaver on October 07, 2010

    Another deliciously wicked chapter. :)

    Report Review


  • From MarksPet on October 06, 2010

    Love and hate; different edges of the same sword.

    The sexual tension is so thick you could cut it with a knife.

    When will the each give in?

    Report Review


  • From Dreamweaver on September 18, 2010

    Oh dark and darstardly and oh how pissed he was when he realised Hermione could see right through him. Delish! :)

    Report Review


  • From Alexaviera on September 16, 2010

    Wonderful start! Of course this is going to be Epic! Brilliant so far keep up the good work hehe!!

    Report Review


  • From jeremyjones23 on September 14, 2010

    hey vixen this is jeremy again- crystal had too go too the er her body collapsed when she was walking..

    she told me to review this cause she is in the bed resting now ..so yeah...




    -Truly amazing hun , i dnt see anything out of place..just that this cant be a oneshot it must conmtinue
    okay?


    and i love draco being a big badass :) he is going too be in mine too hun- im just working on finding me a beta then ill put it up



    Report Review


  • From Aviendha on September 13, 2010

    HA! I should have known this was you (didn't pay attention to the author before reading it)! :D It's bloody brilliant! The characters are all completely natural and that I love the "bad" Draco (and "bad" Snape, too). The plot is really good, with Draco trying to seduce Emilie and Hermione having to look on in frustration...I wonder how long it takes her to figure out she wants to be in Emilie's place - and how long it takes Draco to realize that Emilie is only a substitute for what he can't (won't allow himself) to have. Fun, fun! :D

    I'm really looking forward to this fic!


    Report Review