Reviews for An Odd Crush

BY : HermionePegger


  • From tlazolteotl on June 27, 2020

    Forgot to add ONE thing: 

    I very much appreciate that you've picked a moment in time and held true to what was going on in Half-Blood Prince. It is immensely hotter, being that I can picture it going along with the original story. Well done, and I dedicate these orgasms to you. 



    Report Review


  • From tlazolteotl on June 27, 2020

    I have been at the edge of my seat, and soaking my panties for days as I read this. Pacing myself, of course, sad to see it end. My only note would be that a careful revisement for spelling does wonders. There were some words I had to guess at, and other times 'she' might accidentally be used instead of 'he'. 
     

    Hoping to see more from you! 



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on June 20, 2020

    Chap7, no vanilla next time!  I'm glad we are back to the rough stuff.  Much better.  Pansy needs daily anal



    Report Review


  • From Geralt-W on May 01, 2020

    Great. Really looking forward to more. Please update again :D 



    Report Review


  • From OmniViceUser on February 07, 2020

    You`re an evil, teasing Mastermind. Great Chapter, i really enjoyed it.

    I hope you will find it in you, to give us another Chapter sometime this Year, instead of a few Years from now. Also i think, now that Harry & Pansy hat their "I love you´s", Harry should deal with the mystery Girl, when she tries to shove him in a Cupboard again. With Harry in a Relationship, i doubt it would feel right, both for you as the Author, as well as us Readers, to see this going more than one final Time now, since it is Assault, and borders on Rape. But i´m sure you will find a satisfying Way to finish that side-story.

    Hope to read you soon,

    OmniViceUser



    Report Review


  • From OmniViceUser on December 14, 2019

    Hi, nice Story. Even so i know the last update happened Ages ago, but you said more then once you like feedback, so i try to leave som (hopefully) helpfull thoughts. I believe the best Course of Action would be, to make the next Chapter a S-f-W one, where Harry and Pansy take some Time together to talk, about the nature of their Relationship, and the feelings they have found themselfes developing.

    Also, to me it felt that Harry also should have another Talk with Hermione, to fully clear their emotional Connection as well.

    Otherwise, a really nice Story, and i hope you get back to it sometime in the Future



    Report Review


  • From BlackOut on August 20, 2017

    Loving this story so far. Can't wait to read the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From call_me_jeps on July 02, 2017

    Pls update whenever you can, I absolutely love the weird relationship between Harry and Pansy. It started out quite strong and became kind of abusive but I'm glad they patched up and became honest with each other. I'm enjoying this fic immensely and hope you don't ever drop it because your characterization of Pansy is so cute and adorable.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Christy on December 25, 2016

    We getting an update here soon in the christmas break? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Michael on October 04, 2016

    I really love this story. And that's says a lot because I usually hate most HP stories on this site because most are either slash Harry or Hermione with Draco or Snape. But this is a nice change of pace because there aren't that many Harry/Pansy stories.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 13, 2016

    I glad you be back.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadows on August 04, 2016

    I'm glad you finally updated! I love this story and the way you show off Harry and Pansy's personalitys. Out of all the pansy x Harry fanfics I have read this is defentaly one of the better ones. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bob on August 04, 2016

    Nice chapter. Hopefully get to see Harry take charge with Daphne and Cora in return, and give them both a nice ass fucking. Still curious who the secret closet fiend is.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sciny on August 02, 2016

    I don't want my hopes gets up but do you plan to update The Perfect Summer ?



    Report Review


  • From Geralt-W on July 29, 2016

    Hey HermionePegger.

    Great story and great new chapter. 

    Have you considdered some Polyjuice fun?



    Report Review