Reviews for Hunted

BY : Vixen


  • From LizzyDizzy on August 17, 2019

    Thanks for the update,I absolutely love it,do go on!



    Report Review


  • From pippychick on July 18, 2019

    Your story has been hidden.

     

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

     

    Pippychick

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Lolii on June 18, 2019

    First of all I have to say that I am a big fan of this story, it is soo well written. You did exellent job with these charaters giving them so much layers. Furthermore, story arc is captivating and I think you shoud write a book for real. :* It took me only 2 days to read all the chapters, litterally obssessed. Soo happy that you updated new chapter. Get well soon, sending love and support.



    Report Review


  • From LizzyDizzy on March 03, 2019

    Thank you,dear Vixen,for your great job.I enjoy re-reading it immensely!Get well as soon as possible.



    Report Review


  • From archer_elf87 on January 28, 2019

    Omg...I am absolutely obsessed with this. I am not going to lie...I read this whole thing in one go. I couldn't put it down. You are amazing and I can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From daenerystargaryen on October 17, 2017

    Hi! 

    So I don't know when you wrote this or updated it or if you even come here anymore, but I started this story like 2 years ago, lost track of it, found it again, and finished it today. 

    I could go on and on about what I thought of the story, and maybe I will another time, but mainly I wanted to ask about the end. First of all, are you continuing it or was that the definite end? Second, what did that last line mean to you? Like what does it mean? And third, where did you see it going after that? I mean they can't live happily ever after right? So what happens in your mind? Really loved the story. You're a great writer. :) 

     

    S



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Carol on May 17, 2016

    I actually started reading your fic for the first time before I was legally supposed to be on this site :P I am 18 now though, and I still really love this story. It is twisted in the best way, and it is definitely one of my favorite fanfictions ever! I just reread most of it again, you know, because I'm supposed to be studying for finals, and it is just so good! I was hoping against hope that there would be a new chapter up since I last checked though, and I was kinda bummed that it still ends with that same cliff hanger. I really hope that you are well and that you decide to finish this story! :) I am honestly so invested in this story, to me it would be just about the emotional equivalent of if J.K. Rowling wrote another squeal. Or better even, a really solid prequel. Basically, you're awesome, and your story's awesome, and I need more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scabior fan on November 24, 2015

    I've only just discovered this incredible fic. You have a huge talent. What an amazing and dynamic relationship you've developed for these characters. I hope so much that you will return to this wonderful story.

    Report Review


  • From Mythandriel on June 17, 2015

    What a great story; I've never been so obsessed with a fanfic! I feel like I was reading a fully published novel; although, I desperately need to know what happens! Please do finish the story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Selaite on February 17, 2015

    We HAVE to know what happens next! Looking forward to the rest of this story!

    Report Review


  • From MoonlightVision on February 16, 2015

    LOVE this fic! Please write more!!

    Report Review


  • From Ramadiii on January 05, 2015

    Oh my gosh, you can not belive how much I love this story!!!! I thought I liked Scabior/Hermione before HUnted... I was so wrong. I'm absolutely obsessed with them now!! Your writing is so good and I love the way you manage to flip the perspective around so easily.
    I started reading this last week and I haven't been able to stop, it's that good!
    I really hope to see more soon cause I can't wait to see what happens after this last chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pandemonium on October 04, 2014

    Hey, I'm French, so it's hard for me to speak English properly. I currently use Google Translate, I'm sorry for my possible mistakes.
    BREF. I write this unique message because ... WOW I totally subjugated by your story. Your writing style is so nice that it is not difficult to imagine the scenery, closing his eyes. I love the drama of this unlikely couple with prohibited, hunting ... Wild animal. And you, director absolutely amazing! I'd love to know the rest of your story so promising, I think about day and night, it is a sweet torture, but I hate waiting. So I beg you, my suffering shortens haha. I wish you a wonderful evening, you who embellishes mine. Lots of kisses. (It is I who have added you on Facebook under the name Alice Sismondini).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sabrina Mariah on July 22, 2014

    I'm a huge fan already, I've read this entire fan fiction already in one day and I can not wait for you to finish. You beautifully written this story. I'm baffled at how talented you are. Please, update with a new chapter soon so I can see what happens to Scabior. I want them to just.. be together but I love the build up. Please write back because I have so many questions.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katherine on January 17, 2014

    Oh my goodness i'm so glad you're back! sorry if i've been hounding you to continue your story but this was so worth it!!!!! Please tell me Hermione is going to go back for him! I'm sure you'll come up with a great way of continuing this amazing story but please let it involve at least one heartfelt moment between the two! He did nearly die (or hopefully nearly) die trying to save her!!! Really hope hospital goes well xx i don't know if you're a christian but i am and i will definitely be praying for you with your health and generally with success in everything that you do because you are such a wonderful writer and also from what i've seen seem like a wonderful person so i really hope God blesses you and keeps you safe my friend :)

    Report Review