Reviews for The Rise of the Drackens

BY : StarLight_Massacre

  • From ANON - Guess Who on October 22, 2016

    Lololololololololool That Henley guy? He has the same birthday as I!!~ XD

    And also when the realization took over when it was Dray in the end like looooooool I shoulda seen that coming because of the description BUT STILL XD

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Silentxxdreamer on October 21, 2016

    Ahhh! I have only just found this wonderful fic! I'm so happy to have found such a well developed story,  thank you!!

    I can't even begin to describe how proud of you and pleased I am with the pacing of these chapters.

    You've been able to give us readers twists and turns without leaving us feeling blindsided by a character's decision or opinion. And I am supremely impressed! 

    I have laughed heartily and I have readily cried and I have been immensely angry. Thank you for writing such an expressive and captivating story!

    I look forward to reading your A/N's and you and your family have my many sympathies for the hardships and loss you've experienced over the course of this fanfiction. I send much love your way!

    I applaud your dedication and ability. 

    With my any thanks, 


    Report Review

  • From Ecks on October 03, 2016

    Normally I don't write reviews, but I just had to find my AFF login so that i could get on and tell you how much I love your story. I started it just a few days ago and it completely consumed my life! I am all caught up now and while I excitedly wait for the next chapter I will start reading The Scaled Bits.

    Your characters are amazing. I am so attached to all of them, even the minor ones.

    Like almost everyone else reviewing I am so looking forward to when Draco has a baby, not that he treats any of the kids as not his. I am hoping that Dracos child will be a dracken. I imagine his father will be a bit fussy about that, but I can see Harry reminding Lucius how many children drackens have so if his grandson is a dracken there would be plenty of Malfoys in the future!

    Again I just wanted to thank you for your great story and I look forward to reading more of your work in the future.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Brissygirl on October 02, 2016

    Star I found a mistake if you want to fix it. I normally read on FFnet but I wanted to read the smexy times and since FFnet doesn't allow multiple reviews for the same chapter if you're signed in I figured here would be the next best option. :) Anyway it's this sentence;

    Those blue eyes closed. “Yes.” Max moaned lingeringly, closing his eyes

    How can Max close his eyes a second time if they are already closed? I'm not trying to be a smartass or anything just pointing out that you need to revise that sentence. Good Luck with your upcoming writing projects!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - on September 30, 2016


    I've Been reading for a while now,  taken me ages to finally finish what you've written, but I've really enjoyed it so far! I was wondering if you were still doing the email updates thing? If so, sign me up please!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Viral on September 25, 2016

    Yoooou sneakily went through and updated the old chapters! I've been rereading to celebrate Dracktember, and imagine my delight to find all those little snippets and details. The birthdays will be fun, too! 

    Is there any way to request scenes for Scaled Bits? Because I would love to see Eva and Ave's meetings, especially if they end up doing them together as you've been hinting. That, and the final wedding at some point! <3 I love all the little details you find to add into this story, and to bring the characters to life. 

    Report Review

  • From blkbuttafly13 on September 25, 2016

    The story is great as always. Is the next baby/ one of the babies going to be Drcao's? He the only one without a biological child.

    Report Review

  • From Jan on September 23, 2016

    This was sweet, it was nice to see that they are growing as a couple but also as parents, it's not easy to trust others with the well being of your children, please update chapter 108 soon.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - CrazyFanGirl SpecialK on September 22, 2016

    Just so you know, I read this so often and have just read it through from the beginning again, it's such a joy to read and your work is amazing!! I hope Draco has a chance of biologically fathering one of Harry's new babies that he's pregnant with! Maybe a blonde girl called Maia or a boy with a derivative of the name Thubon! ( I totally love the girl name though!!! Look forward to reading the next chapter!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - mary applegarth on September 22, 2016

    I'm happy that thing are getting back to normal for the guys.  The sex scenes were HOT..  Please update soon.  I want to know what happens next.   I really like this story.

    Report Review

  • From ANON - on September 22, 2016

    Thanks for the chapter! I'm sad to hear the roll is over but hopefully inspiration will hit again soon!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - autumngold on September 22, 2016

    Amazing update! Thank you for your wonderful new chapter! I'm glad that everything went well with the kids day away. It"s just too bad that the faeries are such jerks. It's no wonder that they don't have more young, when they treat their own so badly. Outstanding story! I can't even begin to tell you how much I've enjoyed reading your incredible story!

    Report Review

  • From ANON - My_perversities on September 21, 2016

    Always a pleasure. I swear I giggle like a school girl whenever a new chapter is added and it gives me the warm and fuzzies. I love Leolin. He's just the cutest thing ever. And shockingly we also call them dummies. Not many people do, I seem to hear so many different names but it's very rare to hear dummy. Well til next time I will wait with baited breath.  

    Report Review

  • From staar on September 21, 2016

    so glad that leo's visit was ok but those two need to get out of there and fast !!! can't wait when harry tells them that he is preg again !!!! thanks for the update :):):)

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Emma on September 21, 2016

    So sweet! Thanks for the update! I enjoyed this chapter very much. :) sex and cute faeries! What more could we ask for! :) until next time! See you on Facebook! ^^/

    Report Review