Reviews for The Rise of the Drackens

BY : StarLight_Massacre


  • From ANON - Viral on September 25, 2016

    Yoooou sneakily went through and updated the old chapters! I've been rereading to celebrate Dracktember, and imagine my delight to find all those little snippets and details. The birthdays will be fun, too! 

    Is there any way to request scenes for Scaled Bits? Because I would love to see Eva and Ave's meetings, especially if they end up doing them together as you've been hinting. That, and the final wedding at some point! <3 I love all the little details you find to add into this story, and to bring the characters to life. 



    Report Review


  • From blkbuttafly13 on September 25, 2016

    The story is great as always. Is the next baby/ one of the babies going to be Drcao's? He the only one without a biological child.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 23, 2016

    This was sweet, it was nice to see that they are growing as a couple but also as parents, it's not easy to trust others with the well being of your children, please update chapter 108 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - CrazyFanGirl SpecialK on September 22, 2016

    Just so you know, I read this so often and have just read it through from the beginning again, it's such a joy to read and your work is amazing!! I hope Draco has a chance of biologically fathering one of Harry's new babies that he's pregnant with! Maybe a blonde girl called Maia or a boy with a derivative of the name Thubon! ( I totally love the girl name though!!! Look forward to reading the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mary applegarth on September 22, 2016

    I'm happy that thing are getting back to normal for the guys.  The sex scenes were HOT..  Please update soon.  I want to know what happens next.   I really like this story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 22, 2016

    Thanks for the chapter! I'm sad to hear the roll is over but hopefully inspiration will hit again soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on September 22, 2016

    Amazing update! Thank you for your wonderful new chapter! I'm glad that everything went well with the kids day away. It"s just too bad that the faeries are such jerks. It's no wonder that they don't have more young, when they treat their own so badly. Outstanding story! I can't even begin to tell you how much I've enjoyed reading your incredible story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - My_perversities on September 21, 2016

    Always a pleasure. I swear I giggle like a school girl whenever a new chapter is added and it gives me the warm and fuzzies. I love Leolin. He's just the cutest thing ever. And shockingly we also call them dummies. Not many people do, I seem to hear so many different names but it's very rare to hear dummy. Well til next time I will wait with baited breath.  



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 21, 2016

    so glad that leo's visit was ok but those two need to get out of there and fast !!! can't wait when harry tells them that he is preg again !!!! thanks for the update :):):)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emma on September 21, 2016

    So sweet! Thanks for the update! I enjoyed this chapter very much. :) sex and cute faeries! What more could we ask for! :) until next time! See you on Facebook! ^^/



    Report Review


  • From ANON - phoenix-rob on September 21, 2016

    This is one of the most amazing stories that I have read. The depth to the characters is just awesome and I love the twisting stories lines, but most of all the intense love shared between Harry and his mates. Keep it up and well done.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 15, 2016

    I can't believe after all these years I still enjoy this story so much. Thanks for the update!! 



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 15, 2016

    yes another one !!!!! so happy that harry is ok......thanks nad see ou next week !!!:):):)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 15, 2016

    I really hope the elders take that manipulating, poor excuse for a mind healer faraway from Harry and his men... I can't wait for chapter 107, and some of those slow and gentle love making😉



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katherine on September 14, 2016

    Can this child be Dracos he really needs to get a biological child. You can use it as a relationship building between Harry and Dracos parents 



    Report Review