Reviews for The Rise of the Drackens

BY : StarLight_Massacre


  • From ANON - My_perversities on November 27, 2016

    I really really hope Ezra and Lathen get a place beside or close to Harry!! He should have people he loves and trusts close by. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on November 23, 2016

    Yay!!!! Glad everything's alright! But seriously, the citizen faes make me so angry!!! *sigh... can't wait for Harry's and Braiden's bday and when the time comes when Harry uses Ginny's 'gifts' XD iykwim~ Please update soon, I'll be on standby!!! 😡 



    Report Review


  • From Bearbar123 on November 08, 2016

    read all the chapters in about 3 days now I'm gonna be following this story cause I love it so much



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on November 03, 2016

    Silly question but since Leolin is Fae does that mean he will have no Dracken traits at all? It interesting because that would mean that Dracken is not a dominant gene. I never really thought of it but it is clear as day. They are both Recessive genes and due to Nasta having both in his bloodline there would be a way for him to have them but it's been hundreds of years. So would Harry have to have some Fae  as an ancestor as well? or is it that this is a gene that can come about under special circumstances, such as having a poweful wizard as a momma? 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on November 03, 2016

    This chapter makes me want to rip out my soul and feed it to an infant.  So conflicted right now. 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on November 02, 2016

    I didn't like this chapter all that much. Then again I don't date, but he went to everyones parents to tell them something. Something that had the potential to piss all their parents off. It would have been ok to rant to one person, but all of them...really? Yes he didn't go to everyone but aside from Draco, every is getting chewed out. 

    To me that seems a little petty of Harry. He never told someone that it was ok. Never told anyone that he could handle it but thanks for the offer. Nope he just went on marry way. I feel like this will come back to bite him. 

     

     

    Side note* 

    I am sad that draco will not be able to father anyone this time. Considering he is the one that needs to father a child the most. His dad being so disapproving of his relarionship... still children should not be used as a bargaining chip for someones love. So while it does seem a little sad that he will not be a biological father it could be for the best. 

    I do know that he will still be a father but not one by blood. By blood seems to matter most to his father. Draco doesn't seem to care. They all love their children regardless of who fathered them 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on November 02, 2016

     I know that this story has been out for ages but I can't help but write when something comes to mind. I adore this story though some parts make my insides ache. I love how you approached many of the harder situations. 

    The only thing I am confused about with this is why he won't tell me about his past and why the freal frack haven't they questioned him about it. Especially Max, people are nosy and love some gossip. Now I may be a single pringle but even I would question my SO when they freak out. Heck I would question if they thought I was strange every day. When I was pregnant I just wanted food and didn't really want to let others know how I really felt....I think I just answered my own questions. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on November 01, 2016

    Goddamnit stop making me cry ;_; ;_; Little Leo..........

    .  .  .  .



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 31, 2016

     This chapter was kind of funny in a weird way. I love the parents but I don't understand Myron. I want to root for him as a parent but I also would love to see his face be ripped to shreads. 

    GUAAHHHH my poor heart and soul. 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 31, 2016

     I loved this chapter. It made me smile and yet cry at times. It's one thimg to hear someone tell anothers story, but when you finally get to meet that person and discover their personality. i don't know . ..it brings it all home. 

      I know that those who lost children or a spouse feel loads of pain, to see them happy and smiling over their childrens mate and future child makes me want to weep outloud. 

      I am single mom to a lovely toddler. I made a lot of mistakes in my past.This made me look forward to the future, her future. Even if my life goes to hell I will do everything possible to make her happy and safe. 

    This chapter goes to show that people can overcome so much and still look towards the future with hope 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 31, 2016

     I have just started reading this series and I have to say, it is amazing!!

    So far on chapter 10 but I Hope Nasta stays around. He is a doll ^-^



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on October 30, 2016

    SEV!!!!!!!! I'M CRYING UWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    ;_; ;_; ;_; ;_;



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess Who on October 22, 2016

    Lololololololololool That Henley guy? He has the same birthday as I!!~ XD

    And also when the realization took over when it was Dray in the end like looooooool I shoulda seen that coming because of the description BUT STILL XD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Silentxxdreamer on October 21, 2016

    Ahhh! I have only just found this wonderful fic! I'm so happy to have found such a well developed story,  thank you!!

    I can't even begin to describe how proud of you and pleased I am with the pacing of these chapters.

    You've been able to give us readers twists and turns without leaving us feeling blindsided by a character's decision or opinion. And I am supremely impressed! 

    I have laughed heartily and I have readily cried and I have been immensely angry. Thank you for writing such an expressive and captivating story!

    I look forward to reading your A/N's and you and your family have my many sympathies for the hardships and loss you've experienced over the course of this fanfiction. I send much love your way!

    I applaud your dedication and ability. 

    With my any thanks, 

    ~Silentxxdreamer 



    Report Review


  • From Ecks on October 03, 2016

    Normally I don't write reviews, but I just had to find my AFF login so that i could get on and tell you how much I love your story. I started it just a few days ago and it completely consumed my life! I am all caught up now and while I excitedly wait for the next chapter I will start reading The Scaled Bits.

    Your characters are amazing. I am so attached to all of them, even the minor ones.

    Like almost everyone else reviewing I am so looking forward to when Draco has a baby, not that he treats any of the kids as not his. I am hoping that Dracos child will be a dracken. I imagine his father will be a bit fussy about that, but I can see Harry reminding Lucius how many children drackens have so if his grandson is a dracken there would be plenty of Malfoys in the future!

    Again I just wanted to thank you for your great story and I look forward to reading more of your work in the future.



    Report Review