Reviews for The Rise of the Drackens

BY : StarLight_Massacre


  • From ANON on June 15, 2016

    XOXOXOXO. So glad you're back and have updated!! XOXOXOXO

    Report Review


  • From ANON on June 12, 2016

    You are a beautiful, wonderful, sweet woman of an author. I'm a little late on getting to reading the latest update, but oh my heavens given the frustration & irritation you were dealing with from this set of stories, this is wonderfully done as always. How you manage to get all the bits & pieces to behave (beating all the various parts into submission enough so you could make them make sense for what you were wanting ^.^ ;p) I'll always have a wondering amazement for. It's gooey-ness, heart-pounding/-melting inducing watching the twining and trailing you do with their tales from one character & plot piece to another. Thank you so much Star.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on June 10, 2016

    Been awhile since I read this. 103 chapter seemed new. I think they all should be seeing a mind healer after what happened. Even Nasta and Max. Yes, they didn't get hurt but they are suffering from what happened as well. Harry has one, Draco is getting seen because of his anger management stuff, Blaise's doc seems to be handleing that for him as well, but he may need a separate one but the other two need to see one as well. Otherwise, I am glad you got them taking help from Family. Heck, even Blaises mom may need a mind healer since she doesn't want to let them handle their mateship between them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on June 07, 2016

    So glad to see you back! I absolutely LOVE this story! I was going to wait until it was completed before reading but I couldn't help myself. It's just so enthralling. Nothing bad to say about it. And you gave us 2 updates back to back! Keep up the great work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on June 05, 2016

    I read your other fics too, but this one was my first and is my favourite so now I feel very spoiled! :P Getting another new chapter before the others, is a lovely surprise. It's interesting, I've been rereading the Scaled Bits chapters too (because I am a voracious reader and sorta cycle), yesterday I reread your chapter from waaaay back in the day when Max made Harry's food too hot to eat. It added a few more elements to recent events, what with Max being so unwilling to forgive Draco until recently. Of course, Draco's first slip was just a little more severe. :P
    Speaking of the Scaled Bits, I believe Lai is their next child? Or the one after? Either way, Lai's where I'm putting my money for Draco's firstborn.

    Report Review


  • From staar on June 05, 2016

    so happy to see all of them with Draco again !!!!!!!! Thanks so much for the update !!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON on June 05, 2016

    This was a wonderful chapter. I love your writing and your doing a great job. It is easy to tell that you enjoy working with your characters. They are wonderful and have an amazing depth and scope. I know I will be sad when the story ends, I look forward to future chapters.

    Report Review


  • From Whozzat on June 05, 2016

    This is one of my favorite fics of all time. I LITERALLY signed up so I could praise this work. StarlightMassacre had created a fantastic addition to the world, and it's obvious a lot of time and planning was done before the first chater posted. My favorite parts are all the little things that show how such a large family works. This piece is an enormous undertaking, and I'm amazed it's been going so long. All the breaks are beyond earned.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on June 01, 2016

    I'm glad you updated this for us. I shall wait patiently for the next installment!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 31, 2016

    Its a sweey chapter, but was it worth the wait, not really

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 31, 2016

    Congrats on 5 years. Loved the update. Will patiently wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 30, 2016

    im so happy to see this updated. it was good for you to take a break because i also love your other stories! i hope to read more in the near future!

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 29, 2016

    I'm so happy you updated! I love and check on this story all the time!

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 29, 2016

    Another Brilliant Chapter. :D :D :D :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 28, 2016

    Amazing story. Can I just say I'm never going to look at butter the same way agin. Thank you for that mental image hahahah

    Report Review