Reviews for The Rise of the Drackens

BY : StarLight_Massacre


  • From staar on August 25, 2016

    wow again !!!! your a meanie :):) poor boys again and again they really need to get it together for harry...he is the one that is hurt the most of all of it, son't they see it...well hope they learn now.....thanks for the update and can't wait for the next one !!!!:):):)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - whattt on August 25, 2016

    ahhh says updated but theres no new chapter :(



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 24, 2016

    I got so excited when I saw this story had been updated but there's no new chapter...:( 

    Hope it comes soon! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Atsila Green on August 21, 2016

    Oh my god. I love you but I hate you lol. I finally read ch 103 and 104 and I am so hyped up now I can't sleep. You don't just love to torture the boys you love to torture us too. I hate it because it breaks my heart for them (yes I know empathy for fictional characters silly me) but I love it too because it makes for an amazing story. You're a brilliant writer and I know this fic has been getting you down recently but these last two chapters have been like water in the proverbial fanfic desert. I love everything you write but this was the 1st story of yours that I found and so these updates are extra special to me. Thank you. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Christine on August 16, 2016

    I'll just say, I love that you are still continuing this story. Despite the rough patches, this is a novel of epic proportions and I shall continue to read it as long as you are writing it. 

     

    Thank you



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sharae on August 15, 2016

    good to see another chapter... looking forward to seeing how the boys deal with this new situation.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 11, 2016

    I'll have to agree with you, you do seem to like torturing these poor boys, but in the end it will teach them to think what's best formharry and not what's best for them, hopefully they will also learn to listen to Harry more, please update chapter 105 soon😁



    Report Review


  • From ANON - CountBitchula on August 11, 2016

    Oh my god. Okay

    I understand Max and Nasta  were trying to protect Harry, but in this chapter I'm not very fond of them. I hoe they actually understand the consequences or Marianna Anerein Myron are going to tear them a new one.hopefully Harry's okay.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mistalis on August 11, 2016

    I always love seeing a new chapter up, and this is my favorite story out of everything I read. Thank you and keep up the great work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emma on August 10, 2016

    torture! Lol jk. 

    Another wonderful chapter! I shall be "patiently" awaiting the next chapter. ;) 

    also, i know you play Pokemon. Do you have a dragon team for Harry and his mates ;) if you could pick a Pokemon to represent each mate, which would you pick? 

    Ttfn! :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Linda on August 10, 2016

    Wonderful chapter, I really enjoy your stories and always look forward to new chapters.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessica Ann on August 10, 2016

    Oh my gosh!! Loved that last chapter. Honestly serves Harry's mates right and I cannot wait to see how  the extended family reacts to the news from the Elders. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Whskykitty on August 10, 2016

    Oh My Goodness!  What a cliffy!  I hope the next chapter doesn't take long!  Glad to see someone is trying to wake Nas and Max!  Sorry it has to hurt Blaise as well.  Well done!  Grade - "Outstanding"



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 10, 2016

    Oh my gosh! After all these years, I still absolutely love this story. Please, please, please update as soon as you can! I need to know what happens next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 10, 2016

    just a note to say i've noticed some of the story has some missing words at the end of some sentences. Thanks for the update i'm hooked on this story.



    Report Review