Reviews for The Rise of the Drackens

BY : StarLight_Massacre


  • From Roguish_Diva on February 21, 2017

    I love this story and I am dying to know if the next baby is Draco's. I do hope so. Can't wait til the next chapter :)



    Report Review


  • From Katarina_Silversong on February 17, 2017

    Because I am the strange person that I am, I cannot remember if I have ever reviewed before. I originally started reading this back in 2015, but then life got in the way and I had to stop. I am now happily reading it once again, though I had to start all over because I could not remember where I had left off. Blessings in disguise, apparently, because I got to rediscover parts of the story I had forgotten about, and have a chance to fawn over the little ones all over again.

    I really do love this fic, and I kinda wish it was legal for you to publish it, because this site won't be around forever, no matter how much some of us enjoy it, and this is one story that I want to just keep reading over and over again until the unavoidable happens and I eventually go blind.

    This story, along with other fics I've seen with similar concepts, inspired me to create my own Creature!Fic, but it was this particular story that sparked the idea. If and when I finally get the wrinkles ironed out, I hope you'll come take a peek, as it is an extremely different story from your own, and I would be delighted to have someone who writes such amazing work give me some constructive criticism.

    I'm only back up to Chapter 90, so far, but my favorite of the babies right now is Leolin. I can picture him, this tiny, scowling, winged baby with dark hair and golden eyes... So cute!



    Report Review


  • From Miaou-mimi on February 10, 2017

    Your story is realy realy good, you have make me loose a few tears, wich is not so easy

    But, come on, at the beginning I was like, great, 108 chapter, I like long story, with good charater and plot development, but at the end of the chapter 108 I was like "noooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnn" (I am french so I scream in french). 

    I will start The Rise of the Drackens: The Scaled Bits and I hope you will continue writing at least until Draco get his own baby, and if Lucius could cry just a litlle while holding this baby it would be perfect. 



    Report Review


  • From maxie210 on February 06, 2017

    You are wonderful, an absolutely amazing author. I especially love this story now the issue of Max and Nasta ignoring Harrys opinions is being resolved.

    Maybe it's too early, but I'd love Harry to have triplets, and two of them be Draco's, a girl and a boy, and then another of Blaise or Nasta. I'm not sure Harry would agree with me however XD.

    Again you are fabulous



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessa on January 31, 2017

    Yay ❤❤❤❤❤



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hestia on January 28, 2017

    Happy Birthday! Are you going to go back to the trial soon? Do you have the whole story planned out? I liked this chapter and how they celebrated the birthdays. It seems the mates actually learned and didn't get mad at Harry for holding news of his pregnancy back. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - staar on January 27, 2017

    Thank you for the update ...it was so cute to see harry have fun !!!!!! BTW Happy Birthday to you !!!!!!!!! your not old, your to young still :):):)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 27, 2017

    Wow, just picturing the bounce house with the giant slide, makes me wish I had them right now in my own backyard, my children would just love that... not to mention me too, sounds like great fun and a bit of good exercise, with all the jumping and climbing😄 

    Altought I know it's rude, I would of still told those women that if they didn't want to be there to begin with, and were content to just let their own child suffer like that, then they should just leave, that was just beyond cruel, poor children. 

    Please update chapter 109 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on January 27, 2017

    Hueeeeee I've been waiting for this update for so long XD All that baby time was SUPER CUTEADORABLEEVERYTHINGTHATYOUCANRELATETOABABYAAAAACUTE so I am deeply satisfied~~



    Report Review


  • From ANON - My_perversities on January 26, 2017

    Happy Birthday!!! I loved the birthday chapter!! I recently went back and re-read this and the scaled bits. I'm so glad I did because I picked up stuff I missed and or saw it with fresh eyes. Like Ashley's behavior and the things she was doing to make Harry so wary of her. I love this story so much. I hope you take it far enough to show all Harry's babies born and maybe even mated because I'm going to be so sad when it's over!! And was that foreshadowing of what is to come with the fairies?? That's scary. I hope if it comes to that Harry shelters them and fights with them and the drackens against the bad fairies. Can't wait for more. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 26, 2016

    I'm kind of surprised we didn't get a chapter for Christmas this year. Anyway, Happy Holidays! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - My_perversities on November 27, 2016

    I really really hope Ezra and Lathen get a place beside or close to Harry!! He should have people he loves and trusts close by. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on November 23, 2016

    Yay!!!! Glad everything's alright! But seriously, the citizen faes make me so angry!!! *sigh... can't wait for Harry's and Braiden's bday and when the time comes when Harry uses Ginny's 'gifts' XD iykwim~ Please update soon, I'll be on standby!!! 😡 



    Report Review


  • From Bearbar123 on November 08, 2016

    read all the chapters in about 3 days now I'm gonna be following this story cause I love it so much



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on November 03, 2016

    Silly question but since Leolin is Fae does that mean he will have no Dracken traits at all? It interesting because that would mean that Dracken is not a dominant gene. I never really thought of it but it is clear as day. They are both Recessive genes and due to Nasta having both in his bloodline there would be a way for him to have them but it's been hundreds of years. So would Harry have to have some Fae  as an ancestor as well? or is it that this is a gene that can come about under special circumstances, such as having a poweful wizard as a momma? 



    Report Review