Reviews for Adalet

BY : angeljin


  • From slearl on July 26, 2020

    Is your story abandoned? 



    Report Review


  • From Eetje020 on July 07, 2019

    Ik really like this story, It is so much drama. Can you add my mail, please? It is xd31312@gmail.com



    Report Review


  • From Iamfandoms on April 06, 2019

    Love this so far!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 21, 2019

    Please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on January 05, 2019

    Read a few more chapters and yea...this is a really good idea but the writing is still all over the place. I still may still with it but I am not sure. I think with a bit more practice you could be an amazing writer. You have a lot of talent when it comes to world building. 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on January 05, 2019

    The idea behind this is good but the writing is all over the place. So many things happening at once. It seems like your ideas are fighting each other and you are just excited to get everything down. I think that this could actually turn out to be an amazing story if you had a few proof readers and allowed yourself time to write. Overall a wonderful idea but hard to read. 



    Report Review


  • From cagna on January 03, 2018

    i just found this story and was hooked. i think i saw at the end of one of the chapters that if i put my email i will get updates so here it is windingcircle4@yahoo.com. i love this story and hope it gets updated soon.



    Report Review


  • From cryort on April 07, 2017

    I really like this story. Please write more soon. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Krystin on September 22, 2016

    I really like your story and what you've done with the characters. Could you add me to your email list for when you update the story. My email is bostonirish413@aol.com. I look forward to your update. 

    Thanks,

    Krystin



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 02, 2016

    Hope nothing bad happens during the graduation ceremony, please update chapter 12 soon, and can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 08, 2016

    Please update chapter 12 soon😁



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nari-chan on August 06, 2016

    i found this last night and i have to say that i really enjoy this story.

    to be honest at first this story confused me but when you figure you it out you just cant stop reading and dont want it to end. i spend 3 hours reading all chapters and was lie what no more :(....  so please update  again soon becouse i cant wait to read more of this delightful gem of a story.



    Report Review


  • From staar on August 05, 2016

    wow it's been a long time in between updae !!!! Glad your ok and do hope the updates come faster....this is so good !!!!!!! need to see how you kill off the traders !!!!!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Rowenasheir on July 17, 2016

    Wose child is Ginny? It does not say. Arthur?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - pooh on March 04, 2016

    glad that I got the email to the fact that this was on the go again..actually that the 2 chapters were deleted some how. I had lost my notes on what the story is. where it is, and who wrote it. Thanks for the email. Hope that it is not too long until we have the chapter 11 to read! Thank you for your work...but do not mess up school work just to keep us fan-nuts happy...hehehe

    Report Review