Reviews for The Rise of the Drackens: The Scaled Bits

BY : StarLight_Massacre


  • From Jabsher12 on September 11, 2018

    I loved the new chapter!! But I am a bit confused...I thought in the last chapter that dealt with the dragon Caronwyn's death that Harry didn't even realize he was pregnant. But in this chapter he is heavily pregnant and quite aware? 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 09, 2018

    Yay! A new chapter! It’s been so long, I’ve missed this story and The Rise of the Drackens, hope to see new updates soon 😁



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on September 09, 2018

    You’re back!! I have been missing and craving this story!!! Thank you, Thank you,Thank you!! Hope to see more soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 18, 2017

    It was absolutely adorable, and it ended in a good point where we knew exactly what was going to happen, besides Easter is for the kids😉 please update chapter 55 soon.



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on April 16, 2017

    Omg sooo happy to see another chapter from you!! I so love this story and have actually been looking for a chapter to come for the last few days. I just had this feeling that it was about time for another chapter and you delivered!! Thank you. Just a bit of cuddly, warm fuzzies that I love. Can't wait for the next one. Hopefully it's from the main story I'm anxious to see what's going to happen next. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heatia on January 28, 2017

    Happy Birthday! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 25, 2017

    This truly was a nice sweet chapter to get us once more back into the grove of these lovely stories. Please update chapter 53 soon.

    I can't wait for chapter 108 of The Rise of the Drackens 😍



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 30, 2016

    I just love their family outing, they're all so sweet. Please update chapter 52, can't wait to read more.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on August 26, 2016

    Beautiful new chapter! I'm so glad that the group had such a happy, safe time. I can't imagine trying to keep track of that amount of children though. :) Thank you for your incredible new chapter! I really enjoy all of your stories, you are such a talented author! Please update again soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 26, 2016

    Very entertaining. Why wouldn't the cars have air conditioning? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on August 25, 2016

    Awww I love these Out and About chapters! Am excited to read more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - My_perversities on August 24, 2016

    Good lord you have no idea how much I love these kids. And Harry and his men go without say. The only request I would make would be that after the scaled bits are over to rearrange it into chronological order. I just think it would flow better and I would better be able to keep it straight who's who and their ages lol. But that's just my opinion. I love every chapter you put out and wish this story would never end. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - phoenix-rob on August 24, 2016

    Just love the main story, but all of these side snippets are absolutely wonderful as well.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - My_perversities on May 04, 2016

    I LOVE this story and the main one. I hope you will tell us more of their grown up lives as well. I am kind of dealing out how Faren was dating Sasha in one chapter of the scaled bits then is married to some girl! I was most disappointed that he's no longer with Sasha and wonder why and what happened. I hope this Spurs a plot bunny! Keep up the wonderful work b/c I wait for chapters with bated breath....and you don't want me to die right?? Lol. All the best.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 04, 2016

    Your chapters are always a highlight of my day. I live that the babies were all trying to let Harry sleep. I'm looking forward to a new chapter on the main fic but these side pieces are a great way to hold me over. Keep up all the great work thank you.

    Report Review