Reviews for Can You Keep a Secret?

BY : KusanoSakura


  • From Angel on October 11, 2016

    I love it so far



    Report Review


  • From BAFan on July 24, 2016

    Ch. 25

     

    //"It is in regard to your godson so I would hope you would hear me out.” Remus sighed.

     

    //“Narcissa’s child?” Andromeda frowned.

     

    //“Indeed.” Remus went on, “He and Draco had me brought to his current residence. . . .//

     

    I think you meant "He and Harry. . . ." since Remus was talking about Draco.  

     

    ~Debbie



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 15, 2016

    Really like the story so far. I know there are A LOT of chapters yet for me to read, so you may have already improved on this aspect.. But... They really do talk a lot during sex.. If they really are going at it that hard, how the hell can they formulate such long sentences? Also, as I said, the story in itself is really good, but it's a bit "jumpy". Like... They had sex on the couch, rolled over on their side, had a conversation and then stepped out of the bathtub.. When did they get in?

     

    anyway, going to go back to reading now! (please don't take this the wrong way, it's meant constructively)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 13, 2016

    Loved it.  Looking forward to more.  More chapters.  Thank you for writing and sharing.  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 07, 2016

    Yeah, that old bat is finally out of the picture.

    Good chapter.

     

    BTW, you posted the last chapter twice.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 07, 2016

    Chapter 38 is double at pages 43 and 44.

    I like this story. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 17, 2016

    I read the first chapter and I'm interested in reading more, my only problem is that it's 3 years in the making. You have many WIPs. I've read Borderline and I Did Not Sleep With That Wizard. I'm not going to read this because it's frustrating that they are never finished. Maybe instead of posting new work or just a chapter here and there you should concentrate on one fic at a time and finish it. I really want to know what happens and have it done and not eternally hanging out there. You do good work, but PLEASE finish things.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Niffler on February 25, 2016

    Where did I missed their first time?? :O

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Niffler on February 24, 2016

    Im just loving you story!!! Thank you for it! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - starr on April 18, 2015

    Why can't Snape ask for help, I know that is not him but your the writer and i really don't want Snape gone either !!!!! so you'll figure it out I have faith in you !!!!!!!!!!! and you really need to get rid of Dubbles there ok !!!!!!! Thanks for the update !!!!:):)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - April on April 18, 2015

    No offense, but your story seems heavy on the whining and light on the plot. Is there a plot? Or is it 40 chapters of Harry whining about his childhood, while mindlessly rutting with Malfoy?

    I've read three chapters and nothing interesting has happened. There has been no character or relationship development--your main characters just suddenly decided to like each other. Harry seems whiny, and you're using his past to try to generate sympathy from the reader--which comes off as forced and insincere.

    The only way I can describe your story is 'flat.' it lacks depth.

    Report Review


  • From MoonlightVampiress on April 18, 2015

    I love this story and completely enjoy it. I wonder if Nagini should lie to Voldemort for Severus. It might be interesting considering how close she is to him. She could say Dumbledore is trying to mess with his mind or something. I'll have to go back and read if you set anyone up with him as there are tiny things I have forgotten. It was just rather cute with Nagini defending Severus and mentioning how much Severus understands her master. Not sure if Voldemort should turn over a new leaf though, but Dumbledore has got to go and Ginny. They should die together at the same time or something. Well I shall be on the look out for the next chapter. Thanks for updating.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - staar on February 06, 2015

    First I have to say that I don't know if I'm blind or what...2 updates that I never saw !!!! just read the whole thing again and I'm so happy that your still with the story !!!!!! please son't let Snape get killed I really like him...he's been though hell all his life and would be happy if he got some payback !!!!!!!! Well again Thanks for the this ...and I'l be looking really hard now for update !!!!!!! ):):):):):):)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 05, 2015

    Good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - eaglexeyes on November 28, 2014

    Wonderful..... Secrets are coming out all over the place....

    And I bet more are yet to come...

    Keep writing as life allows...

    Report Review