Reviews for Erotes

BY : Bickymonster


  • From ANON on May 31, 2016

    Yeah, an update! Please, oh please, oh please don't make us wait drop everything else in your life and write, write, write! Just kidding, glad that Snape is back. I love the interplay between Harry and Draco. It's good that Harry and Ron cleared the air.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 30, 2016

    So glad you're back and yay Severus has returned! I'm glad that Harry and Ron have cleared the air and now can move forward!

    ~~ Meechy

    Report Review


  • From LLHati on May 29, 2016

    It takes a whole nother level of Drarry story to make me seriously question if i'm straight.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on February 06, 2016

    I just read your story. I loved it. Please start updating. I'm stuck wondering how they will defeat Voldemort, what Dumbledore is up to, and most of all I want to meet Harry and Draco's baby. I'm sure your readers will return despite the long delay.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on January 31, 2016

    Great story,i hop you pick it back up. I decided to start reading even though you haven finished or even updated in over a year. Please know there are still readers out there who want it finished.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on December 17, 2015

    Please add me to your email list
    Kylierodger78@gmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON on July 12, 2015

    Hi can I be updated please. Wonderful story.

    Zoemaddiemunro@hotmail.co.uk

    Report Review


  • From ANON on March 11, 2015

    Normally I tire of creature fics because they're so overdone but this one is so interesting. I love the liberties you've taken with the characters and how they interact.so excited to see you've come back to this and im eagerly awaiting more in the future :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON on February 16, 2015

    i enjoyed your Erotes story, though i normally dont read incomplete stories like this i did enjoy it and am awaiting the next chapters

    Report Review


  • From ANON on January 31, 2015

    Hey :) amazing story and I'm really in love with it :) can't wait for the rest ;) Could you please add me to the email list - martusia323@gmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON on January 24, 2015

    I am love love loving this story. Can't wait to read more. Could you please add me to the email list. Wingnut19741@gmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON on September 25, 2014

    this is so good !!!!!!! hope to see an update soon !!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON on September 18, 2014

    I love this story! I'm a huge fan of harry creature docs and this one is amazing :) I can't wait to see how draco and harry deal with Dumbledore also news about the baby :) would love to receive an email when there's and update yalegirl93@gmail.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON on July 15, 2014

    I am really enjoying this story. You have an interesting concept. I would love to follow this story. Could you add me to your email notifications for new chapters at the email: cotton68w@hotmail.com. Keep up the good writing, I look forward to reading more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON on May 06, 2014

    Please add me to the email lis?

    Report Review