Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Erotes
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  Next >>>
delia cerrano valcarrier@aol.com 2013-01-14 id # 3001397536
Oh I hope it doesn't get stuck in the mud! I like it. Do the wings always stay out? Maybe they can make a couple of couples since they can influence others emotions - like Snape & MacGonagal or Snape & Hermione. Ron & Blaise or Pansy.
Love to see Harry taking care of Draco while he is pregnant and REALLY would love to see them being parents to a baby then a toddler. Bet their baby (or babies if twins) will be a real pistol - smart, feisty & beautiful.
  Report Review
iloveHGDM 2013-01-14 id # 3001397538
Lovely! Please keep it going!! I love the idea that they can influence the couples of Hogwarts! Also, they should have to move in together, and what about Lucius's reaction? oooh Looking forward to more!
  Report Review
LadyFreak 2013-01-14 id # 3001397540
Love a good creature fic and very much enjoying this one. Please update soon. I look forward to seeing where you take this. Is voldie still alive here?
  Report Review
Diana 2013-01-14 id # 3001397541
Update soon!
  Report Review
BiaTyla Gloannabutterfly@yahoo.com 2013-01-14 id # 3001397542
I really enjoyed this chapter and I can't wait for more. Very well written, too, by the way.
-G
  Report Review
VincentMeoblinn 2013-01-14 id # 3001397544
I love creature fics. More pls!!
  Report Review
Hollibell 2013-01-14 id # 3001397564
*I have an account on here under this name. I don't know why my computer won't let me be signed in to review*

I really like this so far. I don't have any ideas as to where you could go from here, I wish I did as I would like to see this continue. It might be cool if they were to slowly remember the night before, through flashbacks or dreams or something. Then again, it sounds like it was a violent, painful night, at least for Draco, so maybe not. ;)
  Report Review
blj.14 b.james2006@comcast.net 2013-01-14 id # 3001397567
I'm so excited, you have all my favorites, Drarry, creature fic, mates, wings,mpreg,babies. I can't wait to read more. Please update soon. Perhaps Harry's inheritance will give him more power to finish Moldie Voldie off for good.
  Report Review
Rae 2013-01-14 id # 3001397572
Great start, I really like it so far. I like that harry is dominant in this and not draco, I've read too many fan fics with dominant dracos in! Please continue!
  Report Review
Anon 2013-01-14 id # 3001397579
This was a really good start. I'm excited to read more and see where this goes.
  Report Review
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  Next >>>

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo