Reviews for Of Shield and Sheath

BY : KusanoSakura


  • From kittylovesdraco on April 19, 2017

    More, please, more!! I'm so caught up in this......it's FANTASTIC!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - starr on March 16, 2015

    this is really good hope to see more soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ChaosLady on March 16, 2015

    Okay the last chapter you loaded, got messed up. The font is too small, the same thing is repeated twice and I can't review that specific chapter. Other than that, the chapter was well written.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - moodysavage on December 28, 2014

    This is a really awesome story. I have no idea why I hadn't read it before. Did hermione agree to be rons second because of reading one of her school books written by the headmaster? The book with the compulsion spells?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thrnbrooke on December 27, 2014

    I sooooo need more!!!! Just read 1-14. Gotta know what happens next!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kat on December 12, 2014

    Awesome!! I love the Sev and Harry interactions. Ron and Dumbles and Pervy all deserve one another!!

    Report Review


  • From Calixandria_420 on November 23, 2014

    I really love this story! Please update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - samantha on February 08, 2014

    I love it and I hope you will update soon.

    Report Review


  • From BAFan on February 03, 2014

    Ch. 12

    Another good chapter. Do you plan to continue with this story? I hope so.

    Report Review


  • From BAFan on February 03, 2014

    Ch. 10

    Wow, does Dumbledore WANT to make Harry distrust and dislike him? 'Cause he's sure doing a lot to make that happen. Sheesh!



    Report Review


  • From BAFan on February 03, 2014

    Ch. 4

    I am thoroughly enjoying this! Dumbledore being constantly thwarted is making my day.

    Report Review


  • From Eros on September 29, 2013

    I enjoy this story so far, hoping it leads to more, and longer of course ^^

    ~Eros

    Report Review


  • From ANON - silverwolf on September 25, 2013

    simply outstanding I cant wait for the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on June 27, 2013

    Yes I did like more Harry & Snape & Draco. But being greedy I'd like more please. Only thing better than Harry/Draco is Harry/Severus. But he is being "Uncle" in this one and a REALLY strict one too!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on June 26, 2013

    Certainly enjoying the different view of our favorite characters. Hoping to see more Severus/Harry soon.

    Report Review