Reviews for Of Shield and Sheath

BY : KusanoSakura


  • From Foop on July 11, 2017

    Not sure if its because I read on mobile or not but there its something wrong with the formatting of this chapter likely due to the spacing used for the family tress. To even see three family trees I had to scroll way off the main page, and any long sentences were off the page as well



    Report Review


  • From kittylovesdraco on April 19, 2017

    More, please, more!! I'm so caught up in this......it's FANTASTIC!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - starr on March 16, 2015

    this is really good hope to see more soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ChaosLady on March 16, 2015

    Okay the last chapter you loaded, got messed up. The font is too small, the same thing is repeated twice and I can't review that specific chapter. Other than that, the chapter was well written.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - moodysavage on December 28, 2014

    This is a really awesome story. I have no idea why I hadn't read it before. Did hermione agree to be rons second because of reading one of her school books written by the headmaster? The book with the compulsion spells?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thrnbrooke on December 27, 2014

    I sooooo need more!!!! Just read 1-14. Gotta know what happens next!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kat on December 12, 2014

    Awesome!! I love the Sev and Harry interactions. Ron and Dumbles and Pervy all deserve one another!!

    Report Review


  • From Calixandria_420 on November 23, 2014

    I really love this story! Please update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - samantha on February 08, 2014

    I love it and I hope you will update soon.

    Report Review


  • From BAFan on February 03, 2014

    Ch. 12

    Another good chapter. Do you plan to continue with this story? I hope so.

    Report Review


  • From BAFan on February 03, 2014

    Ch. 10

    Wow, does Dumbledore WANT to make Harry distrust and dislike him? 'Cause he's sure doing a lot to make that happen. Sheesh!



    Report Review


  • From BAFan on February 03, 2014

    Ch. 4

    I am thoroughly enjoying this! Dumbledore being constantly thwarted is making my day.

    Report Review


  • From Eros on September 29, 2013

    I enjoy this story so far, hoping it leads to more, and longer of course ^^

    ~Eros

    Report Review


  • From ANON - silverwolf on September 25, 2013

    simply outstanding I cant wait for the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on June 27, 2013

    Yes I did like more Harry & Snape & Draco. But being greedy I'd like more please. Only thing better than Harry/Draco is Harry/Severus. But he is being "Uncle" in this one and a REALLY strict one too!

    Report Review