Reviews for The Long Road

BY : SinisterMe


  • From ANON - Su_san on April 17, 2018



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Su_san on April 17, 2018



    Report Review


  • From Nescafe on April 14, 2018

    PLEASE update!! I'm just getting into this and I want to see what happens!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Laura on April 11, 2018

    omg omg he’s coming home!! These last few chapters of Sev being there have been torture πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚



    Report Review


  • From ANON - pimpinella on April 10, 2018

    This last chapter finally made me smile. When I got thinking why I liked it so much I realised that it's because Remus and Severus finally are together, even if briefly. It has been 7 days apart for them but it has been years for us readers! I hope that they'll stay together from now on.

    (And sorry for not commenting on several previous chapters, it used to be required to register as a user which put me off.)

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nevara5 on April 08, 2018

    Oh no, I've run out of chapters! I'm new to this website and don't knew where to see if a work is complete or when it was posted/last updated. I hope you're still writing! I've barely been able to set this story aside. You are a very talented author and as awful as many of the addressed topics within are, I've enjoyed every moment. I've had to glide past some of the violence , but you've expertly toyed with my emotions at every turn. I can't wait to read more! Thank you for sharing this with us!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SinisterMeIsAmazing on March 27, 2018

    Oh god, after the new chapter I’m terrified of feeling hope! Thank you for updating!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - tanyasandchild on March 24, 2018

    more been waiting so long (still worth it) i just want to keep reading



    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on March 24, 2018

    holy crap. so glad severus is getting out of there but damnnnnn brutal isnt even the word. great chapter, keep writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MagicalWinry on March 23, 2018

    Amazing story!  Excited for more!

    Hope you can update soon!  

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 02, 2018

    I came across this story about 4 days ago and i have not been able to put it do except to go the work it is amazing from the early parts where severus was eaning the lupins trust to the latter turmoal where everything seems to be turning on its head i can honestly say that i will be waiting egerly for the rest of this story as long as that my be you are on my personal watch list. hope this year is going ok for you take your time it is definetly worth the wait



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Me on February 07, 2018

    Amazing story, I’m hooked, more please!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Happy on January 16, 2018

    argh I bleedin love this story 😭 I need poor Sev to come home now though and for someone to hurt that awful healer!! Hope you can update soon ☺️



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SinisterMeIsAmazing on January 13, 2018

    Ok, I’ll be honest, I haven’t read your update yet. I want to, but I really don’t want not to have a new chapter to read! Essentially, I’m so glad you are back! Please don’t stop! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yaya on November 22, 2017

    Hi, i love your story. It has been a long time since your last update!

    Will Draco and Harry bond over this? How long will Severus stay with that deranged man? How long will the jars last? Will the house elves ballots be counted for? How far is the ministry corrupted? 

    You left us hanging here!!!

    I hope that your familly is better.

    Please update soon.



    Report Review