Reviews for The Long Road

BY : SinisterMe


  • From ANON - Hannah on October 19, 2020

    This story is so fantastic!!! Thank you for continuing to faithfully update it, no matter at what speed. I love the updates and seeing Remus get more confident in his relationship with Severus. And hearing Teddy's take on his coping mechanism and Severus's responses was super interesting. 

    Really appreciate all the updates and you for writing this. Thank you!



    Report Review


  • From cocoalubber on October 18, 2020

    You should think about posting this story on the more active wattpad.com or archiveofourown.org . It's a great story and no doubt worthy of more readers.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 18, 2020

    So glad to see you're going on with this story as its become one of my favorites!



    Report Review


  • From cocoalubber on October 17, 2020

    Thanks for the update, it was wonderful. These poor guys have gone through hell. They deserve to be well and happy.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on October 14, 2020

    Wahhhhh so happy to see this updated! definitely still interested, definitely still reading. so much healing!!! the pace is fine, they've been through so much. also more Sebastian please! i re-read the second to last chapter before this latest update and absolutely love him and Sev bantering together. i know there's hints of Drarry.... excited for that to develop to. 

    hope you and your loved ones are safe during these wild ass times



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lalaland on September 03, 2020

    Love this story so much, it’s lovely to see updates even if they are spaced out 😊



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tra on August 23, 2020

    Thanks so muchngor any update. I will always check for updates. I love your Severus. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eth on August 18, 2020

    Hi there! Wanted to let you know I always check for updates and reread chapters quite often! i always look forward to the next and can't wait to read what you have planned 😄



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Janelle on August 13, 2020

    As always: AMAZING!  

    I love this story so much!  I keep rereading it in my spare time, so please don't quit on it!  Love where it's heading!  

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MaDonzel on August 07, 2020

    It's really wonderful! The way the charcters evolves and interacts is really interesting. To see the inner conflicts of Snape and Remus as well. It's true the story can be long paced at some moments (though, nog recently), but it really isn't boring at the least.

    Your doing a fantastic job and I hope you'll get going, because I'm really into it (I think I'll do an illustration for it if you don't mind.

    As a reader I have a question: Why didn't Remus told Snape of Teddy being a metamorphagus when Snape told him about Teddy's blood having things he didn't understand in it? That's seems quite odd... (well for me, maybe not to Remus ;)

     

    Have a wonderful day!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MaDonzel on August 07, 2020

    It's really wonderful! The way the charcters evolves and interacts is really interesting. To see the inner conflicts of Snape and Remus as well. It's true the story can be long paced at some moments (though, nog recently), but it really isn't boring at the least.

    Your doing a fantastic job and I hope you'll get going, because I'm really into it (I think I'll do an illustration for it if you don't mind.

    As a reader I have a question: Why didn't Remus told Snape of Teddy being a metamorphagus when Snape told him about Teddy's blood having things he didn't understand in it? That's seems quite odd... (well for me, maybe not to Remus ;)

     

    Have a wonderful day!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amazing on August 02, 2020

    This is a very well written story. It would be great to complete it. Even if not it remians a great great story...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Su_san on August 01, 2020

    Best story ever.  Still reading.  Still enjoying.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 26, 2020

    This is one of the best stories on the whole site and I get super excited everytime there's an update.  Thanks for being awesome!

     



    Report Review


  • From cocoalubber on July 26, 2020

    Draco has an eye for Sebastian, perhaps? <3

    Hope that damn Lanning didn't infect Sev with std or lycanthropy!

    Good story, keep it up!



    Report Review