Reviews for The Long Road

BY : SinisterMe


  • From Simplysubmissive on July 17, 2018

    I just found this story and read it all and can't wait for the next chapter already! I love the relationships you are building.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on June 29, 2018

    not sappy at all! much needed and definitely believable after all the horror severus has been through! great chapter, can't wait for more and see severus finally home <3 



    Report Review


  • From LJSprinks on June 29, 2018

    I really hope they are almost home. My heart was breaking for them all in this chapter, but especially Teddy. Severus is so good for that boy. I look forward to Teddy calling him something besides "Sir." :)

    The bits where Severus thought he was with Albus were so upsetting. He definitely will have a lot to work through and I hope he continues to let Remus in. I love the way they are together. I hope it won't be too long a road for them to be able to be this close again. 

    I love, love, loved this chapter. I reread it but I still can't gather my thoughts enough to really write a review. Definitely not too fluffy. We needed it after the previous bits. 

    I cannot wait to read more! Happy writing!



    Report Review


  • From SnapeLove on June 29, 2018

    I'm so happy to see that this story isn't abandoned! <3

    Even more happy to see that Severus is finally going back home.
    I honestly hope that he will be fine in the end and that they will manage to destroy that blasted part of the Ministry.

    I don't know if you are sending a notification to e-mail with each new chapter - in case you do, please include in your mailing list: snape4everlove@gmail.com 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Love on June 18, 2018

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!  OMG UPDATE SOON! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    This is the most amazing story ever and I'm soooooo excited I found it!  

    Pure magic!  



    Report Review


  • From etherian on June 04, 2018

    Good lord do I feel wiped out! I hope that you plan on finishing this and that there will be another chapter soon.

    You are a wonderful writer and you have done so well with Rowling's characters. Magnificent!



    Report Review


  • From etherian on June 03, 2018

    OMG! OMG! I want to die for Severus, for Remus, for Teddy. Such a heart-wrenching chapter. I was not going to review at all until I read the most recent chapter (53) but this chapter has been too much. I hope that Severus is rescued and I want this (Dr. Mengele) to boil in his own blood.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JSprinks on May 12, 2018

    I just found this sorry this wekw and read all that you have posted in a couple days. It's an amazing work of art and I hope you will finish it! It had made me smile when your A/Ns have said you hoped we wouldn't be rolling our eyes or have seen things coming. For the most part, I definitely have not seen any of it coming. I was so sure they'd find a way around Severus having to go with Lanning. I'm glad they are finding a way out, but I'm terrified what that serial killer will do now that he knows the clock is ticking. I love what you're doing with the "boys" as Remus referred to Draco and Harry. And Teddy is wonderful. 

    Happy writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Love Love LOVE!!! on May 06, 2018

    AMAZING story!!! I'm still sizzling!  You've changed my life :)   

    UPDATE ASAP!  So happy to see Snape coming home ... and hopefully Remus can save that little boy in the cell while he's there ... slip him that portkey or something ;) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Su_san on April 17, 2018



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Su_san on April 17, 2018



    Report Review


  • From Nescafe on April 14, 2018

    PLEASE update!! I'm just getting into this and I want to see what happens!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Laura on April 11, 2018

    omg omg he’s coming home!! These last few chapters of Sev being there have been torture 😭😂



    Report Review


  • From ANON - pimpinella on April 10, 2018

    This last chapter finally made me smile. When I got thinking why I liked it so much I realised that it's because Remus and Severus finally are together, even if briefly. It has been 7 days apart for them but it has been years for us readers! I hope that they'll stay together from now on.

    (And sorry for not commenting on several previous chapters, it used to be required to register as a user which put me off.)

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nevara5 on April 08, 2018

    Oh no, I've run out of chapters! I'm new to this website and don't knew where to see if a work is complete or when it was posted/last updated. I hope you're still writing! I've barely been able to set this story aside. You are a very talented author and as awful as many of the addressed topics within are, I've enjoyed every moment. I've had to glide past some of the violence , but you've expertly toyed with my emotions at every turn. I can't wait to read more! Thank you for sharing this with us!



    Report Review