Reviews for The Long Road

BY : SinisterMe


  • From ANON - on February 05, 2019

    So glad to see you back!  As usual a great chapter that makes me want to read more.  I look forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Alariand on February 04, 2019

    Best story I have read in a long time. Sad to see it’s not updated enough. But really good story, writing and thinking..... Please keep it up



    Report Review


  • From su_san on February 02, 2019

    Best surprise ever when I came to check!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emma on February 02, 2019

    Hello! I am very happy to see this story continued! You are an amazing writer! I look forward to more updates when you can! Thank you!

     

    emma



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on January 31, 2019

    I instantly remembered this story! Omg, I’m happy to see an update! You were able to fall back in seamlessly. I enjoyed the update & hope to see another one soon 😊



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Takk on November 23, 2018

    I love this, I keep coming back hoping for an update. You should move to a better site like ao3 for more traffic :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hannah on October 19, 2018

    I've been flowering your story for a really long time and periodically stop by to check for an update ☺ I really love this story and am excited to see how Draco and Harry combat the corrupt werewolf laws. Hour life is treating you well, and I'll see you at the next update 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anaxjune on October 16, 2018

    Hey, so this fic was the first one in a very long time to make me forget about all adult responsibilities and just read it untill i literally passed out.

    I can not even start to describe, how awesome it is. The begining seemed kinda old and tired to me, but you were honestly able to execute the hurt/comfort trope absolutely flawlessly. You also stayed as close to the priginal characters as possible and all the deepness and complications in their lives journies that you added could fit in the cannon perfectly.

    I also have to mention the political structure of the wizarding world, which is something I  often have problems with in JKR and most other fantic. At first (well, actually, the whole time), you outlook seemed a little extreme to me. But there are many possible explanations - after all, if in the cursed child the society does not seem to have moved forward at all, why couldnt it move backwards?

    Anyway, i guess im out of coherent comments, so Im just gonna list all the things I love in no particular order: their adjustment to each other is gradual and not sudden (it felt that Teddy adjusted a bit too well for the circumstences, but you have clarified it in the recent chapters). I appreciated the details about SS young years, it really made me shudder. Harry and Draco also seem super in character. Fred is a lot of fun.

    I cannot wait to read the next chapter amd honestly hope you will finish this marvelous work. 

    P. S. i was wondering if you planned any discussion between SS and RL about their school years? I know they both seemed to be able to put it behind them, but personally I would really loved to hear them get some sort of closure on that one (and act like adults while doing that)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 16, 2018



    Report Review


  • From su_san on October 02, 2018

    You did this once for me.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Janelle on September 14, 2018

    More, please!  I'm just so hooked on this great story. I keep rereading it :)  

    So, hoping you update very soon! <3 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 28, 2018

    Can't wait for Severus to be all healed up and for them to admit their feelings of love for each other.  UPDATE ASAP, Please!   



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 25, 2018

    Oh wow! Amazing story, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! Dying for more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 23, 2018

    love this story!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Janelle on August 04, 2018

    I love rereading this story!  Can't wait for more! 



    Report Review