Reviews for The Long Road

BY : SinisterMe


  • From ANON - Janelle on September 14, 2018

    More, please!  I'm just so hooked on this great story. I keep rereading it :)  

    So, hoping you update very soon! <3 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 28, 2018

    Can't wait for Severus to be all healed up and for them to admit their feelings of love for each other.  UPDATE ASAP, Please!   



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 25, 2018

    Oh wow! Amazing story, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! Dying for more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 23, 2018

    love this story!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Janelle on August 04, 2018

    I love rereading this story!  Can't wait for more! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 03, 2018

    Wow.  Ty



    Report Review


  • From su_san on July 24, 2018

    I am so glad to see this fic updated.   Thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Simplysubmissive on July 17, 2018

    I just found this story and read it all and can't wait for the next chapter already! I love the relationships you are building.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on June 29, 2018

    not sappy at all! much needed and definitely believable after all the horror severus has been through! great chapter, can't wait for more and see severus finally home <3 



    Report Review


  • From Emma MacGill on June 29, 2018

    I really hope they are almost home. My heart was breaking for them all in this chapter, but especially Teddy. Severus is so good for that boy. I look forward to Teddy calling him something besides "Sir." :)

    The bits where Severus thought he was with Albus were so upsetting. He definitely will have a lot to work through and I hope he continues to let Remus in. I love the way they are together. I hope it won't be too long a road for them to be able to be this close again. 

    I love, love, loved this chapter. I reread it but I still can't gather my thoughts enough to really write a review. Definitely not too fluffy. We needed it after the previous bits. 

    I cannot wait to read more! Happy writing!



    Report Review


  • From SnapeLove on June 29, 2018

    I'm so happy to see that this story isn't abandoned! <3

    Even more happy to see that Severus is finally going back home.
    I honestly hope that he will be fine in the end and that they will manage to destroy that blasted part of the Ministry.

    I don't know if you are sending a notification to e-mail with each new chapter - in case you do, please include in your mailing list: snape4everlove@gmail.com 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Love on June 18, 2018

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!  OMG UPDATE SOON! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    This is the most amazing story ever and I'm soooooo excited I found it!  

    Pure magic!  



    Report Review


  • From etherian on June 04, 2018

    Good lord do I feel wiped out! I hope that you plan on finishing this and that there will be another chapter soon.

    You are a wonderful writer and you have done so well with Rowling's characters. Magnificent!



    Report Review


  • From etherian on June 03, 2018

    OMG! OMG! I want to die for Severus, for Remus, for Teddy. Such a heart-wrenching chapter. I was not going to review at all until I read the most recent chapter (53) but this chapter has been too much. I hope that Severus is rescued and I want this (Dr. Mengele) to boil in his own blood.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JSprinks on May 12, 2018

    I just found this sorry this wekw and read all that you have posted in a couple days. It's an amazing work of art and I hope you will finish it! It had made me smile when your A/Ns have said you hoped we wouldn't be rolling our eyes or have seen things coming. For the most part, I definitely have not seen any of it coming. I was so sure they'd find a way around Severus having to go with Lanning. I'm glad they are finding a way out, but I'm terrified what that serial killer will do now that he knows the clock is ticking. I love what you're doing with the "boys" as Remus referred to Draco and Harry. And Teddy is wonderful. 

    Happy writing!



    Report Review