Reviews for The Long Road

BY : SinisterMe


  • From ANON - cocoalubber on July 27, 2021

    Whoa! An update! Yea! I thought this great story was doomed which would be a shame since so much work and thought obviously went into it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AC7 on July 27, 2021

    I'm still reading your story and I look forward to any updates. I stumbled upon your story at the start of the year and even though it not a pairing I usually read, I've enjoyed reading it. I wait patiently for the next instalment. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on July 25, 2021

    i love this story!! so glad to see an update. draco and harry are hilarious.

    severus is so sweet with teddy, makes my heart melt. i'm glad remus has found his spine and is keeping it when dealing with sev. he clearly needs a reminder that he's loved!!

    cant wait for the next chapter. hope you're staying safe.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 22, 2021

    Still reading and still an all time favorite! 

    Your characters develop brilliantly without losing the edges and quirks that made them lovely in the first place. I am looking forward to every new chapter! 
     



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on July 21, 2021

    I'm so glad you decided to come back to this story. I read the beginning a while ago and was disappointed that it wasn't complete. But now happy again. 
    And I'm hoping that Harry and Draco can come to even friendlier terms. 😊



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hi author, hope you are well, i just want to ask if you are going to continue this fanfic, cus its AMAZING.i wait everyday for you to update,hope you will continue and finished this fanfic.-from a fan- on June 08, 2021



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leuconoe on April 02, 2021

    I'm in love with this story, your characterisation is just so amazing, especially Severus. He's one of the best Severus I've ever read. 

    I'm so curious to see how they will work through this situation. Your writing is so strong and so delicate, so realistic and tender, I'm in love with it.

    I can't wait until the next update

     



    Report Review


  • From cocoalubber on December 05, 2020

    Still checking in. Rereading. Hope you get a chance to complete. Great story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - jennifer on November 25, 2020

    Maravilhoso !!!


     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Giosp on November 17, 2020

    I love your story and I hope you will continue it. It is really one of the best work I have read this year! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Janelle on November 17, 2020

    Amazing chapter! I love how great Severus is with Teddy!  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hannah on October 19, 2020

    This story is so fantastic!!! Thank you for continuing to faithfully update it, no matter at what speed. I love the updates and seeing Remus get more confident in his relationship with Severus. And hearing Teddy's take on his coping mechanism and Severus's responses was super interesting. 

    Really appreciate all the updates and you for writing this. Thank you!



    Report Review


  • From cocoalubber on October 18, 2020

    You should think about posting this story on the more active wattpad.com or archiveofourown.org . It's a great story and no doubt worthy of more readers.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 18, 2020

    So glad to see you're going on with this story as its become one of my favorites!



    Report Review


  • From cocoalubber on October 17, 2020

    Thanks for the update, it was wonderful. These poor guys have gone through hell. They deserve to be well and happy.



    Report Review