Reviews for Draco, What Have You Done?

BY : SpeedyTomato


  • From Bowie36 on March 23, 2018

    I’ve just finished re+reading this, I really can’t wait to see what happens to Draco.  Is it bad that poetic justice would be to have the same done to him..not that I’d want to saddle anyone with his whiney self. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on September 04, 2016

    Thank you for your outstanding new chapter! I'm really starting to like Tom. Hopefully Dumbledore's plans for Harry, Sirius and Tom won't work. It's good that the Order won't be able to use Sirius' property anymore. Especially because, thanks to Dumbledore, they could be planning Sirius and Harry's death. Excellent update! Can't wait to read more of your wonderful story!

    Report Review


  • From Tahn on April 16, 2016

    So, I'm liking the bond thing that is growing, and I like that they are happier now. But won't Sirius learning his role make everything go back to stress? I hope not. Anyways, I hope you keep writing this story. Please send me a note or something when you update. Thank you for sharing your story.

    Report Review


  • From rigger42 on March 21, 2016

    I wonder if they could transmit images rather than having a voice overheard -- it has a visual component, right? Then Sirius could basically tap it when he is clear and just read rather than get overheard. I'm hoping they learn Sirius is dominant, soon, but assume they'll still find out - to their dismay - that they can't just up and leave, still, or simply order him to bring people in, since the bond won't allow them to bring harm to each other. How much of the Dark Lord plans and persona are needed to keep them protected and when/how will they learn that Albus is planning for them to die?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on March 20, 2016

    Fabulous new chapter! I just wonder if Dumbledore realizes how much he plays with people's lives? For him to be planning the murder of Tom, the boy he wouldn't help as a student, and Harry, the kid he left with his abusive relatives is really cold. He could have done so much to save both boys if he hadn't been convinced that he is always right. Personally I like how Tom is changing in your story. Hopefully, with Sirius and Harry's help, he can change the wizarding world for the better. Excellent update! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

    Report Review


  • From Rowenasheir on January 31, 2016

    Time that HP's terrible home life and AD role in SB not getting a trial so AD can keep HP under his thumb comes out. LV can keep HP away from the newspapers to keep off the depression SB would agree. AND SS needs to realise his oath is to HP not AD and HP is safer with The Dark Lord than the Light!

    Report Review


  • From Dragon20221 on January 01, 2016

    love this story cant wait for new chapters

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Autumngold on December 29, 2015

    Dumbledore has no shame! I can't believe how he wants to sacrifice both Sirius and Harry for his own warped 'Greater Good'. I just hope that he, Severus and Draco pay for what they have done and planned. Thank you for your incredible new chapter! I am so excited to find out what you have planned for Sirius, Voldemort and Harry next!

    Report Review


  • From Rowenasheir on December 18, 2015

    Great story. Can Sirius build a sexual relationship with With Tom and Tom with Harry but Sirius having a parental role with Harry. Tom will act as a anchor being the second dominant.

    Time for Tom to find out what AD has been hiding from Harry and Severus has an oath to protect Harry - meaning he will truly support the side HP will be safest with and in this case it is Tom as he won't kill HP and wants him happy but AD wants his own GG!

    The Potters and Black have seats on the Wizamgamot - Tom can exploit that too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on October 09, 2015

    Wow, Severus and Dumbledore are really evil! How can they consider themselves light when they are discussing murdering two innocent people. I am surprised that Dumbledore can even pretend it's for the greater good. That just makes him more evil than Voldemort. Now I just hope that Voldemort learns that Severus is a spy. Thank you for your amazing update! I can't wait to see what will happen next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - starr on October 09, 2015

    yes can't wait to see what you have in store for Draco dreariest !!!!!!!!!thanks for the update ...man are they ever going to see eye to eye here ?????

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rowenasheir on August 27, 2015

    Great story - solution SS as father figure; alpha of the family
    Harry and Tom as a married couple: they are enough alike and different enough to fit and HP need someone older.
    Tom needs to spend more time with HP: get him off his worries by letting him help Tom fix the wizarding world

    Report Review


  • From ANON - atymer on August 14, 2015

    I most assuredly curious what will come of this unique situation. Regardless of how aware Tom is of the changes the bond will make *snort* he still remains helpless to resist them. Old Voldy would NEVER be so involved in keeping his *prisoners* this happy or resist gloating. ;-)Regardless of his future plans just Siri being part of the bond will probably lessen some of the horrific damage Voldy's restructuring of the wizarding world will cause. To a larger degree I hope the muggles never get complete disclosure on the wizarding world. A totally mad rampaging Tom wouldn't care, this version of him might just have enough sense.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DB1 on August 03, 2015

    @17 loving it. Keep going

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rigger42 on August 01, 2015

    You know, it would crack me up if Nagini spills that Sirius is really dominant....

    Report Review