Reviews for Harry and Harley

BY : Rihaan


  • From ANON - Ben on October 27, 2018

    Excellent story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 14, 2018

    5iYFuv bnllrdewiezm, [url=http://tkuvigkpnocd.com/]tkuvigkpnocd[/url], [link=http://fziwpvvpelnu.com/]fziwpvvpelnu[/link], http://rdzfohhdyrkq.com/

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson jr on October 12, 2018

    Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dauth_Daret on July 03, 2018

    Thanks for returning to this story.

    -Dauth_Daret



    Report Review


  • From ANON - PokemonLord on February 17, 2018

    Amazing story just read the whole thing hope you don’t abandon it as has happened to so many other good stories on here please keep it up 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Turtle on October 24, 2015

    Hey sorry, that I haven't commented before but I just started and in the middle your story got hidden due to TOS. Please fix and keep it up. This is great and I can't wait find out how Harry gets back and whet the death eaters are ending up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Christian on October 17, 2015

    I love this!! Please write more, it's hilarious and well-written and just fabulous.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Evans90 on January 12, 2015

    Brilliant story, can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From eostby on August 23, 2014

    Absolutely loving this story. I wish I could say more, but I really don't know what I could say to make it better. Wherever this story takes you, I'm following.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rangris on July 20, 2014

    I must admit, I started for the smut and stayed for the story. Truly intriguing what you have going here and I like the idea of Harley and Ivy not being criminals so much as misunderstood eco heroes. Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tesgura on July 02, 2014

    On my good, third is incredible! I love the premise of this story! I can't wait to see how they take the news about Harry being a wizard.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dietrich on July 02, 2014

    Once again, another brilliant chapter. I can't wait for Chapter 4, there's a really nice balance of Smut and Story here. You've kept the characters all realistic as well and you're playing quite well on the male teenager hormonal instincts. I love what you've done so far, can't wait for the next chapter :D!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dietrich on June 27, 2014

    Haha, Ivy got all jealous and wanted to join in. Great chapter can't wait to see more :D!

    Report Review


  • From Ultimate-Fucker on June 17, 2014

    Nice start.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dietrich on June 16, 2014

    Oh, that was awesome. Never read a fic like this before, consider me interested. I'd love to see more from you, it would also be interesting to see how Harry would react towards Bats, maybe have him meet the Joker when he steals Harley away from him. I'd also love to see some form of meeting between Harry and Constantine, maybe also Zatanna?

    Report Review