Reviews for Harry\'s Shadow

BY : SpeedyTomato


  • From ladyedgecombe on June 16, 2018

    Thanks for the update. I have been worried about you for a while now, wondering where you were. Thanks for sharing more of your talent, I just love this story. Hope things get better for you.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on June 04, 2018

    It was so nice to see an update on this story. Thank you so much for taking the time to write on one of my favorite stories. Hope things get better for you soon. Best wishes!!!



    Report Review


  • From staar on June 03, 2018

    thank you for the update, hope all gets better with you....so happy to see the update from you!!!!!!!!! I love this one....can't wait to see what black has in store for all of them and still protecting harry !!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 11, 2016

    Very good more please 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on August 11, 2016

    Thank you for your wonderful new chapter! I love the way Sirius is changing the timeline. Hopefully, with his help, Harry won't have to play any of Dumbledore's games. It is nice that Harry finally has someone who loves and cares about him, if Dumbledore knew he would hate it. Fabulous update! Can't wait to see what will happen next!

    Report Review


  • From Skybee on April 05, 2016

    I'm really enjoying this story. Can't wait for the update.

    Report Review


  • From rigger42 on March 17, 2016

    I'm really glad that Sirius can be more active now and cast spells, etc. Though I'm kind of surprised that he doesn't end up with the spell lights/colors through his wand if he has enough power to manipulate magic in the first place. I'm happy to hand wave that part, though. :) I need to go back and read, I think, because I thought it was his body that died, so why would it matter whether they would open the coffin?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tiffany Northam on March 16, 2016

    Excellent impatiently awaiting a new chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on March 16, 2016

    I love the thought of Harry having a companion who helps him and keeps him safe. Hopefully, between the two of them, they won't be pulled into Dumbledore's plans and manipulations. Amazing new chapter! Thank you for having Sirius take such good care of Harry! Can't wait to see what you have planned for the two of them next!

    Report Review


  • From staar on March 16, 2016

    glad to see the rat caught and something needs to be done with the aunt cause poor harry will have to pay the price if and when he goes back to her..can'twait to see who that is going to go !!!! thanks for the update :):):)

    Report Review


  • From Aina on December 23, 2015

    Wow, I've been looking for quite a while for a story with the pair Sirius / Harry, at first only in German, but since you will find only one or two. But since I did not give up, I wanted just once in English ... and what a lucky I have found such a good story. And I really like it.
    Hum ... in terms of spelling, I know I do not look as good in English as in German, but I was able to read it fluently.
    I hope I can soon read a new chapter and look forward to it.
    Best regards,
    Aina

    PS: I was too lazy to translate all this themselves, so you can put all the error on Google. x33

    Report Review


  • From ANON - autumngold on December 18, 2015

    Outstanding new chapter! I love that Peter has been caught, hopefully this will make some, like Dumbledore, feel pretty guilty for what they did to Sirius. Thankfully, with Sirius by his side, Harry won't fall for any of Dumbledore's tests or manipulations. Excellent update! Can't wait to see what your wonderful mind will come up with next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 18, 2015

    You use the word "bits" with *far* too much frequency in your writing. Using the same word or phrase too repetitively can be really off-putting to a reader. This is meant to be constructive criticism and I hope it helps.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - staar on December 18, 2015

    finally the rat is caught !!!!! thanks for the update !!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From rigger42 on December 18, 2015

    Its interesting how close and physically comfortable the two are with each other...well, Sirius seems physical to Harry at least...without it crossing into the sexual in their minds. I hope that it doesn't startle them at some point and make them feel repellent and guilty. Or, not for long at least, though Harry is way too young at this stage.

    They do seem to be soulmates of a sort don't they? Sirius' absolute love and support and his increasing ability to impact the world around him are great, and I'm glad to see he is certain about eventually regaining his body. I'm curious, does Gringotts have him down as deceased?

    Report Review