Reviews for Shame's Desire

BY : wildkitsune


  • From Sherlocked17 on September 11, 2016

    I love this pairing, Lucius the stern sophisticated Brute and Ginny his younger wife. I also adore roguish Blaise and submissive Ginny, ah well another time perhaps?



    Report Review


  • From Sherlocked17 on September 06, 2016

    Ooooh yes those dragon thingies were a gem. I once made up scorpion nipple clamps.



    Report Review


  • From agonya on September 04, 2016

    I  can't wait to see what toys he is referring to. And the ball, and to know what happened with Luna, and the progression of the pregnancy! Great update :)



    Report Review


  • From Sherlocked17 on August 29, 2016

    Oh my their chemistry is killing me, looking forward to the toys.



    Report Review


  • From Sherlocked17 on August 21, 2016


    Lovely chapter,Lucius is a big softy.

    I'll pretend he magically protects the baby, keeping it safe...



    Report Review


  • From Sherlocked17 on August 01, 2016

    I'm glad Ginny  wanted Lucius  wanted to have his way with her. (indulge us).

    Glad you're keeping the baby stress free.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kk on May 29, 2016

    OMG, an update! I had given up on this story, but left it in my bookmarks because the first few chapters were super hot. I could not be more pleased by the newest chapters. I know fics like these are a lot of work to write, but I really do hope you keep at this one. It just keeps getting better and better.

    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 10, 2016

    You know I normally love Draco, but in this story I absolutely hate him😡 please update chapter 14 soon.

    Report Review


  • From Sherlocked17 on April 10, 2016

    Draco is an abhorrent piece of garbage here, please let Lucius spank him in front of his wife.

    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 30, 2016

    That was pure evil of Lucius, poor Ginny, and Severus too, I can't believe Lucius did that to them, but I find it kind of funny how Severus tried to play it out like nothing was out of place😂 please update chapter13 soon.

    Report Review


  • From lexiatel on March 29, 2016

    Just read chapter 11! Haha, poor horny Ginny! Thanks so much for the update!

    Report Review


  • From Sherlocked17 on March 28, 2016

    Hot, hot, hot.... Merlin you are wonderful.... Pfew.

    Don't let him smack her too hard, her body can go into shock it 'll damage the foetus.

    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 14, 2016

    The joys of finding out your expecting 😃 please update chapter 12 soon.

    Report Review


  • From Sherlocked17 on March 14, 2016

    Lucius needs to watch his interaction with her as it can be bad, anxiety hormones are poisonous for the baby. (don't wat to sound belittling)
    But ouch I like the juicy stuff.

    Report Review


  • From agonya on March 05, 2016

    I'm so glad you updated! I love the way their relationship is progressing! Hope you can update again soon :D

    Report Review