Reviews for A Brother to Basilisks

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From CursedArtemus on January 22, 2018

    When's the next chapter? I've made it so far and now am sad lol I should have read slower



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on December 07, 2017

    about #122..

    I'm back! :-) Sooo glad Draco snapped Harry out of that self-loathing when it came to Umbridge, I would have gotten frustrated with Harry myself.

    Also now it seems like Harry is FINALLY moving forward!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 26, 2017

    Ch122 - So many threads! I'm looking forward to how you untangle them all. And bring on the battle! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 13, 2017

    Ch121 - It's so like Harry to worry himself into a knot that he'll turn evil, but I loved Dash's response (the laughter) as the idea is total nonsense. And yay for Draco, sorting Harry out. SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 23, 2017

    Yay for catch-ups, and yay for Dash FINALLY taking care of Umbridge, even if it will cause problems for Harry. But hey, what else is new?! And so cute that Harry has finally let himself be with Draco. SP



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 16, 2017

    Chapter 14 and I swear I hate almost everyone in this story. Harry is a whiny little toad as well as everyone else in Gryffindor, Malfoy needs to man up. Dumblerdore needs to hurry up and die already. Black and Lupin are annoying childish asshats. I swear Snape, Luna, and Nevelle are. The only tolerable people and two of them are barely even in it. 

    I like this story in a way. It is just extremely slow and very very VERY annoying at times. Dash is my baby. 

     

     

    I wish everyone would just take a chill pill and understand that they are being overly dramatic and need to call the fudge down. 

     

     

     



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on September 28, 2017

    about 118...

    Boy those cliffhangers are something else! :-)



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on September 19, 2017

    about #117...

    Well I enjoyed this..it felt like I was looking at other people's POV for a change and not necessarily Harry & Dash's POV all the time. Not a bad thing, but a good change up. Also it's good to see other non-humans who are not just werewolves & centaurs.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 27, 2017

    Ch116 - Oh, I felt for Draco in this chapter. That feeling of want and pain when he looks at Harry was too similar to my own feelings (back when I allowed myself to have them). So glad that Harry is willing to love Draco. And, nice to see the plotting continue with Theo falling into line too, now. SP.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 19, 2017

    Ch115 - Dash might get to eat Umbridge? Oh, how happy that makes me! So much political stuff this chapter, and Draco getting closer to Harry. Lovely. SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 05, 2017

    CH113 - Why oh why didn't Harry let Dash eat Umbridge?! *cries* Glad to see Lucius is using his smarts and gathering support. SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 30, 2017

    Ch113: Loving sneaky Narcissa. And I like that your Harry is less of a hormone/anger ridden idiot than the canon Harry in OotP - his duel with the Pink Bitch was great. SP



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on July 27, 2017

    about #112...

    good chapter...nothing much happening here tho'



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 23, 2017

    Ch112 - I've just sat and devoured this whole story in two sittings. It is brilliant! I love the slowly building love between Harry and Draco, how awesome Severus is, Dash, all the political games, and the way you are altering the canon to fit the new reality of what Harry is.

    I really REALLY hope Dash gets to eat Umbridge, rather than letting her get handed over to the centaurs. Also, I was wondering how/if you were going to handle the Deathly Hallows. Dash killed Dumbledore, and unless I missed something, no one had disarmed Albus before that point, so would Harry be the master of the Elder Wand? And, given he and Voldie share souls, would that mean Voldie would also be able to be its master?

    Anyway, this is superb! SP



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on June 22, 2017

    about #109..

    1. Severus...Father Hen: live and in full effect!

    2. Come now, you gotta give Dash his mini pool....he'd love it. :-)

    3. Will Severus ever be called dad by Harry in the future OR be introduced to the muggle tradition  that is called Father's Day....as appreciation of course.



    Report Review