Reviews for Shiloe: The Weapon

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Bookish0926 on June 28, 2019

    I'm convinced you're an absolute sadist, leaving this unfinished! The story is amazing, and I'm so sad its unfinished 😖



    Report Review


  • From Darkest_Fantasy91 on January 20, 2019

    I would like for you to leave this story on here this is my go to website and I look for updates regularly please and thank you 



    Report Review


  • From tinkerhell92 on December 30, 2018

    I can’t wit for you to post on AO3!!! 



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on November 27, 2018

    Thanks for the update on Shiloe, missed it more than I thought, lol. Im on AO3, just haven't figured out how to get notified yet

    Kitty5tatts 



    Report Review


  • From Emma MacGill on August 27, 2018

    I just read through all you have posted here of this series and look at AO3 to see if there was more. This is such an amazing story. I love the way you have formed distinct relationships betweens the characters. I really hope there is more  to come! 

    Happy writing!



    Report Review


  • From Le_Tabby_Cat on December 27, 2017

    Hi, I caught up with what you have published on AO3 a few weeks ago and decided I wanted to see what you had over here. I was getting a little impatient waiting for Shiloe to be updated and recalled seeing comments that hinted there was more of it here. I would just like to put forward encouragement to continue transferring your works over to AO3, as I find that site to be much more user-friendly than this, at least from my experience using both of them on mobile devices.



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on November 08, 2017

    I have an a03 but  I eat up stories lol. So i has to come here. I hope there us more 



    Report Review


  • From Saiakhasieth on October 18, 2017

    Just smashed through this fic in 3 days (give or take another 3 for Shiloe) and I love it so much! Hope you don’t only go to that other site (don’t actusllt know what site that is...) 

     

    keep going! So good! Would like to see Harry come out of his shell more with the anchors and make better friendships and whatnot but it’s greT 



    Report Review


  • From Morningstorm70 on August 28, 2017

    I would follow you on A03 if i knew what it was 

    But for now I'm here



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serinianfire on December 04, 2016

    I really love this series! I've read your work several times and it gets better each time. Thank you for sharing it with us!



    Report Review


  • From QuestPatronus on November 19, 2016

    Really enjoy your Shiloe series. Are u going to continue it or are u done with it? I'd love to read more!



    Report Review


  • From kstutz on May 23, 2016

    I am loving this story. I hope it gets finished at some point. I jsut discovered you as a writer and have loved this plot. Hope to see an update at some point. I understand if you are working on other stories at the moment or have decided to abandon this fic completely. But I hope you haven't. Keep up the good work. About to start Bad Faith. Can't wait to see what it is about.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HalleyJoe on April 15, 2016

    I love this story so much! I can't wait for the next update which hopefully will be soon. Keep up the amazing work you're doing.

    Report Review


  • From Talliane on January 02, 2016

    Yay! Smut and taking care of bill :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - K on December 31, 2015

    Yay, thanks for the update. Nice little put me on lol.i get that you get caught up with other stories just don't forget about us little lot over here ;) Anyhow, Happy new year! :)

    Report Review