Reviews for Cannot Save You Now

BY : tigrelilje


  • From Smile317 on January 25, 2021

    Thank you for picking up story again



    Report Review


  • From thrnbrooke on January 03, 2018

    I really hope you plan to continue this story!!!  I've been spellbound and haven't been able to stop reading!!  



    Report Review


  • From serpensprincess1 on October 05, 2017

    Loving!



    Report Review


  • From staar on June 02, 2017

    ok, long time no see here !!!!!! well very glad Ron is dead but not really the way I would have wanted it ....hope that harry can get to his vamp father soon cause I think the twin is there to kill him..thanks BTW for coming back and updating....before I forget is molly going to get her due for what she has done or what ?????



    Report Review


  • From Kahlira on May 15, 2017

    To the author of this wonderful story Cannot Save You Now;

    This is a very well thought out and wonderfully written story.  I really like how you have worked everything into perspective from Harry's point of view, with respect to his transformation. Please keep me informed of your updates. My email address is kahlirawolf@gmail.com. Thank you so much for the great story. Please keep up with it and complete it. My one great disappointment is works left unfinished. I think you can do it, no problem.

    Sincerely Kahlira



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 14, 2017

    Just read all of this up to the end of chapter 25. Very enjoyable, indeed, and I'm looking forward to the ending. I'm glad Harry gave Severus a chance. SP



    Report Review


  • From Apothic on May 14, 2017

    I'm not sure how I feel about the Weasley's being thieves, but intertwining vampirism with the Harry Potter world is interesting so far. I like how it brings out Harry's inner Slytherin. Not sure how I feel about the appearance change, though. Thanks for writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - thrnbrooke on December 26, 2016

    Loving this so far!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katherine on January 25, 2015

    Hi, loving your story, lots of unexpected twists. Can't wait for the next update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - e.pressnell on January 25, 2015

    wow i just love the plot and the way you write!! I can not wait for the next chapter!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on December 30, 2014

    Okay now they're in for it! It begins now for sure. It will be open knowledge that the Malfoys are missing and Harry will have to keep Draco with him or risk Draco being taken from him. Severus will showing his true side now also.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - staar on December 24, 2014

    you have me at the edge of my seat here !!!!!!!! can't wait for more ...Thanks for this !!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on December 23, 2014

    I don't know what I expect of Sev meeting Renard. They are both the fathers. It would only be natural for some jealousy but they are both very smart. Too smart to mess up the plans for their own feelings.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nari-chan on December 23, 2014

    i just readall posted chapters and i love this story! im loving revengeful harry and a Simi nice snape.please update again soon !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - delia cerrano on December 22, 2014

    I'm glad that Severus told "his side of the story" to Harry and that Harry was trying to understsand him.

    Report Review