Reviews for The Best Of...

BY : T-W-O


  • From MotekElm on December 06, 2017

    Thanks so much for the update! It's like several chapters in 1 & is an adventure, really advancing the plot. I can't wait for the next one



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on November 29, 2017

    So very glad to see this story updated. Excitedly looking forward to more. 💖👍👍



    Report Review


  • From JediGrace737 on March 17, 2017

    I am really enjoying your story and your writing style. Such good work! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - RevDorothyL on October 20, 2016

    If you're ever inspired to continue this addictive tale,I'd love to read more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on February 26, 2016

    Your description of naked Draco, equating his muscular lines with architecture, was brilliant.

    Report Review


  • From Trelweny on January 08, 2016

    Love k-at and his approval of Draco.

    Thanks so much for writing.

    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on January 08, 2016

    Either you put up a whole bunch of updates, or I somehow missed them. Boy, am I glad I found them! Except for the evil, horrible, zealots that are killing innocents and planning to do more soon, these last (I think) 6 chapters have been great! I am so scared for the "good guys" right now. I am loving your Ginny!!! And, I look forward to more of this story! Thank you, HG4eva

    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on January 07, 2016

    Love this story, was so afraid it had been abandoned. Can't wait to see how it plays out. Been struggling with a migraine for two days. This made it much more bearable. Keep it up!;-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jessica on November 14, 2015

    I want more of this Story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KimT on October 11, 2015

    LMAO with Draco as Hermione's crash test dummy and Pansy doing the same to herself! That flying lesson at the end to get even had me crying with laughter. This is SO Hermione - more worried about not failing than about Draco's health. And Ginny as the observers works really well.
    Lucius has competition for Narcissa - I know she'll turn that to her advantage (I'm as she's just flirting and not into adultery).
    Hope you'll update more soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KimT on October 11, 2015

    So what's up with the prophesies after the house elf speaks and if Voldemort's dead why would there be prophesies with him in them?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ms. M on August 05, 2015

    wondered who ordering things at the shop? love your characterization of narcissa, lucius, blaise, and draco!! glad that narcissa is so welcoming to hermione and the weasley like draco (most of them)! hope to see more soon!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ms. M on August 05, 2015

    love it! not sure i have posted my review, before! what a wonderful story, like scene with narcissa and lucius! wish severus was added to the story...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on July 28, 2015

    I just re-read this chapter and again marveled at the witty undercurrents in the dialogue at the dining table.

    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 26, 2015

    Thank you for another lovely chapter. I am so sorry she was bullied so young, but I am glad she fought back, as it prepared her for her life at Hogwarts and for Draco's meanness. I think they are going to learn a lot about each other over this trip to the muggle world. :-) I love love love your Narcissa. :-)

    Report Review