Reviews for A Slow Seduction

BY : MoonlightVision


  • From Kitsune_angel on February 11, 2019

    I just wanna say I'm hooked and cannot wait for the next chapter

    Best wishes



    Report Review


  • From Kitsune_angel on February 09, 2019

    I realize that you are super busy and probably exhausted all the time, however I really really hope you'll finish this one. I am fairly new to the  world of fanfiction but I love the perspective you have taken in this story. I'm a sucker for Dramione as it is. Anyhow, I will defenitely be waiting for the next update.

    Best wishes to you

     

     



    Report Review


  • From HPobsessed84 on February 08, 2019

    The latest chapter is superb! Thank you for adding another chapter. Please write more. This story is intriguing and the main reason I started my account! 



    Report Review


  • From Username_unavailable on February 02, 2019

    Omg when i saw yoh updated i was soo happy. I loved this chapter. I wanna know what else happens. 

    Is the baby some phantom of the war? Is someone hiding in the walls? Is it Hermoine's bio clock? I have so nany questions.



    Report Review


  • From RainbowStarr on January 21, 2019

    Oh please please say your working on more chapters....I need to know what happens. Please 😁



    Report Review


  • From Username_unavailable on December 01, 2018

    I need more. Who's baby is it? Why can only they here it? Whats going on? Please continue its so good



    Report Review


  • From archer_elf87 on October 22, 2018

    This story is amazing. As I read it all in one go I am now sad there is not more :) Draco is giving ME wiplash lol. Great writing....I am so excited for the next chapter!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Alistrina on October 15, 2018

    I really hope this story is still active!!!!!!! Omg



    Report Review


  • From archer_elf87 on July 21, 2018

    I don't know if you still write on here, but I wanted to let you know that I loved this. It is wonderfully written and is captivating. It has been a really long time since you have written another chapter, but I hope you find the inspiration to start on it again.



    Report Review


  • From HPobsessed84 on July 06, 2018

    This is an incredible story, I couldn’t put my phone down to stop reading. Please, please update!!



    Report Review


  • From thisSlytherinisaNerd on July 01, 2018

    Please more?! I’m in love!!



    Report Review


  • From Chalayne on June 20, 2018

    More please!



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on June 18, 2018

    An interesting take, and a nice slow burn.  Very good so far.



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 17, 2018

    Another great chapter!!! Thank you for the email update! I highly recommend setting yourself up on FanFiction.net. Dramione’s get eaten almost be over there and this one will garner an excellent following.  Very well written, good grammar and structure, and an engaging plot/characters. 😘😘



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 12, 2018

    I love this. Is there a way to get notifications when you update? I looked for you on FFN, so I could follow this story, but you’re not there...!!! I don’t check this site frequently. If you’re willing, plesse email SnowblindLissaDream@gmail.com when you update!!!! 

     



    Report Review