Reviews for A Slow Seduction

BY : MoonlightVision


  • From Hermy12 on December 27, 2020

    Please please keep writing. It's soo good. Pretty much the only thing that's keeping me happy in this pandemic! 



    Report Review


  • From Arya on November 23, 2020

    Hi! I love your story so much!!!! I am looking forward to your updates!! :)

     



    Report Review


  • From Izzy90000 on November 05, 2020

    Please continue with the story! I am very happy to see it get updated, and I am looking forward to seeing how their relationship develops. 



    Report Review


  • From Leonitatic on September 20, 2020

    Seems like Draco starts to like Hermione. Please update soon. I do really love this story. And the baby, why only Draco and Hermione could hear it?



    Report Review


  • From ms-bubbles on June 12, 2020

    I love your story! It makes me giddy. I actually created an account just so I could review it. That part where Draco makes those comments about Hermione's shoes in front of Ginny was so funny. It was so Draco.

    I have a suggestion, I hope you don't mind. A dream scene would be fun. Either by Draco about Hermione or vice versa. So that you could introduce some sexiness without moving the story forward too quickly. Plus I can just imagine how either one of them would freak out about it when they wake up and the awkward interactions that would ensue! It would be really wild if Hermione dreamed about Draco the night before she has to see Ron in Hogsmeade. But I'm getting a little carried away. I'm excited to read whatever you choose to write.

    Anyway, thanks for posting this! I can't wait to read more.



    Report Review


  • From archer_elf87 on May 20, 2020

    Oh my goodness...I am so happy you updated!!! This is so good and I cant wait for another chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Riptiderobin15 on August 31, 2019

    Please update! The mystery of the crying baby must be solved. Hermione must be slowly, be seduced by Draco! These things must occur for the balance in the Dramione fanfiction world to be restored to its rightful place once again. I implore you. Also it would be nice if this was posted on Ao3, since people could subscribe and be able to know if and when you update. 



    Report Review


  • From Kitsune_angel on February 11, 2019

    I just wanna say I'm hooked and cannot wait for the next chapter

    Best wishes



    Report Review


  • From Kitsune_angel on February 09, 2019

    I realize that you are super busy and probably exhausted all the time, however I really really hope you'll finish this one. I am fairly new to the  world of fanfiction but I love the perspective you have taken in this story. I'm a sucker for Dramione as it is. Anyhow, I will defenitely be waiting for the next update.

    Best wishes to you

     

     



    Report Review


  • From HPobsessed84 on February 08, 2019

    The latest chapter is superb! Thank you for adding another chapter. Please write more. This story is intriguing and the main reason I started my account! 



    Report Review


  • From Username_unavailable on February 02, 2019

    Omg when i saw yoh updated i was soo happy. I loved this chapter. I wanna know what else happens. 

    Is the baby some phantom of the war? Is someone hiding in the walls? Is it Hermoine's bio clock? I have so nany questions.



    Report Review


  • From RainbowStarr on January 21, 2019

    Oh please please say your working on more chapters....I need to know what happens. Please 😁



    Report Review


  • From Username_unavailable on December 01, 2018

    I need more. Who's baby is it? Why can only they here it? Whats going on? Please continue its so good



    Report Review


  • From archer_elf87 on October 22, 2018

    This story is amazing. As I read it all in one go I am now sad there is not more :) Draco is giving ME wiplash lol. Great writing....I am so excited for the next chapter!!!!



    Report Review


  • From TheSlytherinPhoenix on October 15, 2018

    I really hope this story is still active!!!!!!! Omg



    Report Review