Reviews for A Slow Seduction

BY : MoonlightVision


  • From archer_elf87 on July 21, 2018

    I don't know if you still write on here, but I wanted to let you know that I loved this. It is wonderfully written and is captivating. It has been a really long time since you have written another chapter, but I hope you find the inspiration to start on it again.



    Report Review


  • From HPobsessed84 on July 06, 2018

    This is an incredible story, I couldn’t put my phone down to stop reading. Please, please update!!



    Report Review


  • From thisSlytherinisaNerd on July 01, 2018

    Please more?! I’m in love!!



    Report Review


  • From Chalayne on June 20, 2018

    More please!



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on June 18, 2018

    An interesting take, and a nice slow burn.  Very good so far.



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 17, 2018

    Another great chapter!!! Thank you for the email update! I highly recommend setting yourself up on FanFiction.net. Dramione’s get eaten almost be over there and this one will garner an excellent following.  Very well written, good grammar and structure, and an engaging plot/characters. 😘😘



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 12, 2018

    I love this. Is there a way to get notifications when you update? I looked for you on FFN, so I could follow this story, but you’re not there...!!! I don’t check this site frequently. If you’re willing, plesse email SnowblindLissaDream@gmail.com when you update!!!! 

     



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on May 26, 2017

    Why have you never finished this story???  It's a really good story and I was so looking forward to reading more of it.  Please please please write more, it's brilliant xx



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on January 06, 2017

    Great start. Please write more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dandelion on November 22, 2016

    Continue it please? :/ I wish I had noticed it wasn't complete yet. I was quite enjoying myself... 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on April 20, 2015

    Hmmm I know he's trying to make her crazy, and he's succeeding, but I also wonder if he feels more than he's willing to admit. Rubbing her feet? lol I know couple VERY in love that don't do that. :-) Thanks! HG4eva

    Report Review


  • From dracohermione on April 20, 2015

    Love it as always.... There interaction is perfect in your story. By the way I updated my story. slytherin redemption

    Report Review


  • From Severus1snape on April 20, 2015

    He he, I liiiiiiike draco in this....

    Report Review


  • From lexiatel on April 07, 2015

    What Malfoy said to Slughorn was so aweful, but very much like him. The Bastard, lol.

    Poor Hermione.

    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on April 07, 2015

    Progress, a little. lol At least he wasn't mean to her things time. He is still making her crazy, but he's doing it nicely. ha ha ha Thanks, HG4eva

    Report Review