Reviews for Muggle Things

BY : RavieSnake


  • From Chalayne on June 23, 2018

    Great story!



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on June 10, 2018

    Oh, so happy to see a new chapter :-) I really enjoyed this. I'm looking forward to them bein back home in England though. Was HG so reluctant about taking the plane because she's afraid of flying or of using the Dracos's money? The flight home might offer some opportunity for some love making ;-) 



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on May 23, 2018

    SO GLAD TO SEE YOU BACK!!!! Love the new chapter, looking forward to seeing Draco deal with his parents. 



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on May 21, 2018

    Having just got my car back from the shop, it literally made my day to see a new chapter of one of my favorite Dramione fics.  Hopefull this means we're back on schedule? :D



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 20, 2018

    Well, welcome back! I was very glad to see this pop up. :-) I am glad he is feeling somewhat better, and I am sorry she's scred of flying, but I will be glad to see them back in England and facing things together. It will take both of them to take down Lucius. Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on December 21, 2017

    Just to let you know that I check almost daily on if there's been an update on this story. I really really really really love this story. It's so enjoyable! Can it be my Christmas wish to get an update? *begging slightly*



    Report Review


  • From XohwellimagineX on November 21, 2017

    I just power read through this story, and I must say how in love I am. i couldn't get enough of it. I love the connection that they have. it makes my heart happy. I cannot wait to read more! hope you post soon!



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on November 20, 2017

    Guess who's back, back again. Ravie's back, tell a friend.^_^



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on November 20, 2017

    I am VERY glad to see you back with this story! I hope you have been okay. Thank you for the update. :-) It was good to find out that he was okay and that they're actually in love with one another. I am sorry for her fear and happy they are returning to England to face their troubles together. Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From AnayaR on November 19, 2017

    It is always so good red a new chapter of yours. I love you stories. An can’t wait to read hopefully soon. You have an amazing gift 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on November 19, 2017

    Great update!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on November 19, 2017

    Hey, nice to see an update. Every once in a while this story crossed my mind. Looking forward to reading more. 



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on November 19, 2017

    SO EXCITED TOSEE THIS UPDATED!!!!! Can't wait to read more. Great chapter, but curious to see what trouble dear Papa Malfoy will create. 



    Report Review


  • From Selaite on August 20, 2017

    I really hope you have plans to continue/finish this story! It's been almost eight months! I understand life comes first, but I'm still going to cry about it. Lmao ;o;



    Report Review


  • From RainbowStarr on August 02, 2017

    Oh. Oh. OH!

    Please continue soon...in desperate need to know what happens.



    Report Review