Reviews for The Curious Case of Luna Lovegood

BY : Marvolo


  • From ANON - Joe Gardner on August 27, 2016

    I've loved the story line and how you've worked the characters into the situations of the plot. It's occurred to me that U might want to leave all the miss-spellings & grammatical oddities as they are. Taking a note/idea from Harry's teaching method's and giving the reader an active part in the story. (It'll keep the reader focused and might make a game out of it - some type of prize, etc.) Keep up the great work and I wonder what Rowling would say? I would be flattered, dare I say, even jealous of your efforts.



    Report Review


  • From BuchaBonkers on May 03, 2016

    Love this story!! Is there more coming?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Christopher on March 15, 2016

    The story was good until that whole "We are all not equal!" thing came up. Yes, we are equal in the real world. Not in ability in all things but as people? Yes. That is the main reason why no one has the right to take another person's life unless it is their last choice to save their life or someone else's life.
    Too many people act like "I am better than you!" because of religious beliefs, because of amount of possessions/money, etc.
    It is time to hammer down on that and state "No, you are not better than anyone else in the real world!"

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on December 07, 2015

    Excellent chapter!!! Can't wait to see what comes next!

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on November 13, 2015

    A sad chapter but who is the earth mother?? Is it umbridge???

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on November 02, 2015

    I'm sad that he had to die but I'm glad he got to tell her that!! It just gets better and better!!

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on October 30, 2015

    Awesome chapter!!! Can't wait to see what happens next

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on October 19, 2015

    Yes!!! I've missed this story!!! Awesome chapter!!!

    Report Review


  • From UnorthodoxPeach on September 23, 2015

    Her conversation with her mom nearly had me crying

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on September 22, 2015

    I'm glad she was finally able to get that off her shoulders!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on September 19, 2015

    Yes!!!! Omg its just getting better and better!!;

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on September 12, 2015

    Awesome chapter!!!! I love it can't wait for the next!!

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on August 30, 2015

    Wow!!! Just wow!!! Amazing chapter!!!

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on July 29, 2015

    Awesome chapter!!!

    Report Review


  • From JaxPendragon on July 28, 2015

    I love your story, but why do you resist taking advice about grammar? Please, please, please do more editing before posting.

    Report Review