Reviews for Dracken Awakening

BY : wolfwriter


  • From Jan on April 26, 2018

    I truly feel for Remus, only wish that maybe he could have a second mate come along to take away his loneliness. Please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review


  • From staar on April 26, 2018

    Your back and with an update !!!!!!!!! poor Lupin, to bad Black can't come back......Hermione don't know there if she should not be punished also....Dubblefuck needs a big big lesson !!!! and get Snape to talk to Harry saying that Dubblefuck is going to hurt them !!!!! Thanks for the update :):):)



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on January 03, 2018

    Good so far.   please  write more 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 07, 2017

    Muahahahahaha, it is you Molly along with your daughter that is a filthy, dirty little beast! 😈 Lol, I can't wait to see what happens in chapter 8.



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 16, 2017

    well nice to see you again !!!!!! so happy to see all that is happening to the assholes!!!!!! need to see what happened to Ron (hahahaha) see you soon :):):):)):):):



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 24, 2017

    YES! I'm glad they were disowned from both family. I can't wait for chapter 7, I really want to see Molly's reaction, and also see what Hermione has to say for herself. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Saintmichael95 on February 10, 2016

    God damn it this is fucking slash. Fucking bastard if you going to write a slash story, fine go for it, but at least fucking say that it's slash in the story summary so I don't waste my time reading something that I won't like...

    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 19, 2015

    Please update chapter 5 soon.

    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on September 19, 2015

    I am loving this so far!!! I'm anxious to hear why Hermione at least was pulling out money

    Report Review


  • From Kittykat575 on August 13, 2015

    Awesome!!! Hard just doesn't want to be left behind. All his other friends are jerks soooo.... He thinks everybody else is going to leave him.

    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 28, 2015

    Chapter 4 please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - moodysavage on July 27, 2015

    I would think that Harry would be the Alpha because he is the more powerful of the three. Age and size don't really mean a lot when it comes to magical power.

    Report Review


  • From CDGaymer on July 27, 2015

    very good 3rd chapter, nice pairing as well with Harry, Charlie,and Neville
    Ill be wondering if there will be any extra mates and who will be the alpha dom.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - starr on July 27, 2015

    poor Harry and Charlie yes he is older but Harry is stronger so he needs to stop and think before he speaks !!!!! Nevelle is going to have to fix it cause Harry is really upset now ....Thanks you so much for the update and BTW Harry needs to tell Charlie bout his mom and brother and sister what they have done so he knows where Harry is coming from :):):):)):

    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 06, 2015

    Good start, a bit rushed but still good, however you might want to reread your previous writings, because you had wrote before when Harry first read the book the goblins gave him, that he told Remus that he was a dominate dracken and his submissive mate could have more then one mate, also that his submissive could be either male or female; then after Harry shows off his wings, they get the letter from Dumbledore and Harry isn't sure what that keening sound he hears is, and he and Remus go to the library only to have Remus tell Harry everything that Harry had told him all over again and Harry acts all surprise that he could have a male submissive? See errors like that could mess up the whole story, but it's still the beginning and it can easily be fixed, just make sure to reread your previous writings so you don't make the same mistakes.
    Hope to read chapter 3 soon.

    Report Review