Reviews for Children of the Sun

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From staar on December 04, 2017

    hope he does not do anything to Hermione cause Harry will have a fit.....thanks for the update !!!!! yeap like you said don't like Narissa she's not that good...hope Harry changes her...and what is up with Dubbledork not wanting to help ( but that is what he does)!!



    Report Review


  • From Boudreaux on November 22, 2017

    I absolutely love where you have been going with this story so far, and I am hoping that the word complete on the description is some sort of mistake.  There is so much more I want to see from this story.  Please continue it as soon as you are able.  The characters are all changed, but yet you have kept them as true to the original work in terms of personality as possible.  This is truly a fascinating work.  Thank you so much for sharing it with us.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 20, 2017

    Hmm, I see, convert Narcissa into Harry's ways, it sounds very intriguing. Please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 14, 2017

    That's fine, if Narcissa's gonna be a manipulative bi...... witch then the greater the pleasure will be when she's under great torturous pain! 😈muahahahahaha 

    Please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 08, 2017

    It seems like I'm really not gonna like this Narcissa. I hope Harry doesn't fall for her motherly facade, please update chapter 8 soon.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 05, 2017

    I love these little snippets and hope you'll continue them.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 10, 2016

    Poor Severus, being told off by a boy! But I'm so happy Harry did, he was in the right, this is what all children in the world want to do and say to their teachers that think it's ok to bully their own students. Please update chapter 6 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - moodysavage on December 05, 2016

    'He just hoped the boy liked potions.' lol Oh that like is so funny coming from Severus.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - moodysavage on December 05, 2016

    ah I like this story and I like how everyone except Ron and Draco ended up in different houses.

    One line though had Harry's snake staring at Draco with eyes like rubies but Golden's eyes are green. (chap 3)

    'escorregadia reggio' (your review post code this time lol)



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on December 03, 2016

    So great seeing an addition to this story. I love how  Harry is making people he interacts with think.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - staar on December 02, 2016

    ok so harry is already changing things, good for him !!!!!!! thanks for the update !! hope there is more to come :)calle



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on September 10, 2016

    this story is one of my favorites by far. i would to see many more chapters. it has so much potential.

    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 04, 2016

    Interesting start, please update chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From TheWindCharmer on August 31, 2016

    The concept of this story is extremely fascinating! And I really like your writing style, I hope you will write more stories set in this universe. 



    Report Review


  • From staar on August 30, 2016

    wow this is getting better and better with each update, hope to see more soon :):):)



    Report Review