Reviews for Children of the Sun

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From Jabsher12 on April 15, 2018

    Thanks for the chapter! I am loving this story and can't wait for the plot to progress more :)



    Report Review


  • From silentxxdreamer on April 11, 2018

    I feel like I'm holding my breath for Albus to escape the sentencing :/

     

     

    Attaboy, Harry, you tell her how amazing Neville is!!



    Report Review


  • From Jabsher12 on March 25, 2018

    Ugh Dumbledore. I love your characterization of him in this story!! So scared of losing his influence and power that he would threaten Harry and Snape. I'd love to see how he gets out of this pickle. 



    Report Review


  • From Jabsher12 on March 11, 2018

    Things are really starting to move! I look forward to the next chapter :)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 20, 2018

    It's nice seeing Harry getting the help he needs, I can't wait to see Dumbledore's reaction to the investigation and all, please update chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review


  • From silentxxdreamer on February 07, 2018

    Yaaaas

    Underestimate Harry xD

    Doo itttt



    Report Review


  • From Jabsher12 on February 06, 2018

    Awesome chapter! The plot is really growing!! 



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on February 05, 2018

    It's funny. The Malfoys only see helpful Hufflepuff Harry. They might help him get rid of all the horcruxes because they are helping  their future 'puppet.' Won't they be surprised :)



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on January 29, 2018

    Lol Harry is quite a little steamroller. 



    Report Review


  • From Jabsher12 on January 29, 2018

    Thanks for the quick update! I love how original this story is



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 25, 2018

    That's t Severus, don't blindly trust the headmaster! Pleas update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jabsher12 on January 21, 2018

    Awesome update!! This story is getting so interesting. I really like Harry's characterization in this - it's very different from any others I've ever read. Can't wait to read more! 



    Report Review


  • From Jabsher12 on December 19, 2017

    Hope you can update this one soon!!



    Report Review


  • From staar on December 04, 2017

    hope he does not do anything to Hermione cause Harry will have a fit.....thanks for the update !!!!! yeap like you said don't like Narissa she's not that good...hope Harry changes her...and what is up with Dubbledork not wanting to help ( but that is what he does)!!



    Report Review


  • From Boudreaux on November 22, 2017

    I absolutely love where you have been going with this story so far, and I am hoping that the word complete on the description is some sort of mistake.  There is so much more I want to see from this story.  Please continue it as soon as you are able.  The characters are all changed, but yet you have kept them as true to the original work in terms of personality as possible.  This is truly a fascinating work.  Thank you so much for sharing it with us.



    Report Review