Reviews for Because We Are Snakes

BY : Setsuna24


  • From JT11 on November 28, 2017

    Love love LOVE this story! I can’t wait to read more! I’m new to this site. How do I get alerts that you’ve updated your story? I want to make sure I’m able to read them right away. :D



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on September 19, 2017

    Story started out promising. But by the end it was a train wreck



    Report Review


  • From dustfactory on September 01, 2017

    so good can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From HeartStar on August 13, 2017

    Oh wow ore please when you can I live this story and I am looking forward to seeing where you take it from here. 😃



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on August 02, 2017

    Been too lazy to log in to review. But I'm still reading your story and eagerly awaiting the continuation.

    It is definitely not typical and has yet to fall to a critical number of cliches. Nicely thought-out plot so far.

     

    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 07, 2017

    Poor Lucius... 😂 please update chapter 31 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 21, 2017

    Everything's in motion, can't wait for Voldy's reply, please update chapter 30 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 05, 2017

    What is Harry planning now.... I can't wait to read chapter 28, hope it's soon 😄



    Report Review


  • From Yumehayla on March 16, 2017

    I just finished reading through your story, and have to say that I'm really glad I found it - the last chapters especially have been increasingly devious. Can't wait for more of Harry's army! THE REAL DEATH EATERS, HAH! Hahahah! //okshutsupnow



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on February 26, 2017

    Great story!! I couldn't stop reading it!!! Your Harry is for me as dark as goldenrod or maybe he easily could be his equal!!! I hope to read more about it! Please update soon! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 24, 2017

    OMG!!!!😂 I couldn't stop laughing! Umbridge Jerky! That was simply brilliant! I can't wait for chapter 26, hope it's soon 😄



    Report Review


  • From Rose_Haven on December 29, 2016

    Loving this so far, your take on harry and him not being blind to the manipulations around him is great! Cant wait to read more. Oh and more about the Egg.



    Report Review


  • From Luana_LS on November 01, 2016

    Incredible story! I'm falling for her Harry. How can I be alerted when you upgrade?

    P.S: Thanks for writing!



    Report Review


  • From Rowenasheir on July 17, 2016

    is SS his true mate? Looking forward to what happens next. Will he keep baby in the Chamber with the elf looking after it?

    i actually was looking forward to a possessive, caring father Voldy!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 17, 2016

    Aww, sweet torture, I'm so happy Dolores is getting her just, it's about time I would say 😄 please update chapter 25 soon.



    Report Review