Reviews for Because We Are Snakes

BY : Setsuna24


  • From HeartStar on August 13, 2017

    Oh wow ore please when you can I live this story and I am looking forward to seeing where you take it from here. 😃



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on August 02, 2017

    Been too lazy to log in to review. But I'm still reading your story and eagerly awaiting the continuation.

    It is definitely not typical and has yet to fall to a critical number of cliches. Nicely thought-out plot so far.

     

    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 07, 2017

    Poor Lucius... 😂 please update chapter 31 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 21, 2017

    Everything's in motion, can't wait for Voldy's reply, please update chapter 30 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 05, 2017

    What is Harry planning now.... I can't wait to read chapter 28, hope it's soon 😄



    Report Review


  • From Yumehayla on March 16, 2017

    I just finished reading through your story, and have to say that I'm really glad I found it - the last chapters especially have been increasingly devious. Can't wait for more of Harry's army! THE REAL DEATH EATERS, HAH! Hahahah! //okshutsupnow



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on February 26, 2017

    Great story!! I couldn't stop reading it!!! Your Harry is for me as dark as goldenrod or maybe he easily could be his equal!!! I hope to read more about it! Please update soon! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 24, 2017

    OMG!!!!😂 I couldn't stop laughing! Umbridge Jerky! That was simply brilliant! I can't wait for chapter 26, hope it's soon 😄



    Report Review


  • From Rose_Haven on December 29, 2016

    Loving this so far, your take on harry and him not being blind to the manipulations around him is great! Cant wait to read more. Oh and more about the Egg.



    Report Review


  • From Luana_LS on November 01, 2016

    Incredible story! I'm falling for her Harry. How can I be alerted when you upgrade?

    P.S: Thanks for writing!



    Report Review


  • From Rowenasheir on July 17, 2016

    is SS his true mate? Looking forward to what happens next. Will he keep baby in the Chamber with the elf looking after it?

    i actually was looking forward to a possessive, caring father Voldy!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 17, 2016

    Aww, sweet torture, I'm so happy Dolores is getting her just, it's about time I would say 😄 please update chapter 25 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Rowenasheir on May 28, 2016

    Where can I read this story as it has been blocked?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on May 22, 2016

    I've been reading this story and recently saw that it is hidden (for some reason) and am wondering if you know why it has been hidden and if you plan to post the rest of it either here (by somehow getting the site to unhide it) or post it elsewhere as I was enjoying this story quite a bit and like the unique idea of having Harry and Voldy's kid be a snake like egg at birth and just in general enjoying your version of Harry and seeing what revenge he cooks up for Umbridge. If you do post it elsewhere though I would love it if you could somehow reply or post a link on your profile so that readers like me who want to find out what happens next can read the rest of this delightful and interesting story.

    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on May 22, 2016

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    CL.Mustafic,
    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review