Reviews for Freedom Bound in Chains

BY : TaintedSensibly


  • From my_perversities on August 15, 2017

    Awww they're getting more intimate. I wonder how they will explain away the power surge? I mean, wouldn't the adults in the whole castle feel it? The students too but they may not know what it was. 

    I wonder if Snape will join Harry's side for the chance to remove the dark mark?

    Can't wait to see what comes next!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on August 06, 2017

    Great chapter update.

    What got up Snape's nose?

    I hope they mange to get on top of the bullies both in Griffindor and in Slytherin.

    How is Draco going to cope now Harry has been hurt?  - look out any students who open their mouth and say the wrong thing.



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on August 05, 2017

    Holy crap! You can't leave it there! Poor Harry!!! Poor whoever pushed him because Draco's going to kill you !! I love Ron. He can't leave Harry for fear of Draco. I'd burst into tears too if something happened to Harry on my watch. 



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on July 31, 2017

    I have been trying to find the words to express how much I love this story, and I haven't done well so far. I didn't want to leave a "I love your story, keep going!" review, because that would make light of such a serious and wonderful story. I must admit, there were a couple scenes in the beginning I had to skip over but I couldn't give up on this story. It takes a lot to get me to cry over a fanfic, but this story has had me in tears multiple times. It's also made my heart soar and flutter, and has risen my bloodlust on more than a few occasion. This story is unbelievable. I'm not sure how you're going to finish this story, or even how you'll get there, but I know I'll be reading each chapter as quickly as I can! 

    I'm glad you've found a way to express the pain you've dealt with in such a beautiful way. I'm sorry other people don't see it that way and have insulted you in such harsh and cruel ways. I hope you keep writing and don't listen to idiotic people who don't understand that life isn't all puppies and rainbows, because it's the dark and depressing things life throws at us that lets us grow stronger and become more beautiful than anything else.



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on July 31, 2017

    Hot damn! Two chapters in one week!! Thank you Master. 

    Im glad Draco's on to Quirell right from the get go. 



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on July 30, 2017

    Some of us read to escape reality, some of write so that reality changes. Some of us are so isolated in our beliefs that they don't believe truth in fiction is possible.

    Yes, this is a difficult story to read but I'm continuing on to see where the journey takes us.

     



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on July 27, 2017

    Oh my gosh! I feel like Dumbledore told Snape to give the boys a hard time. He didn't seem surprised when Draco mentioned what happened. And he basically said he'd tell Snape to go easier on them but not to stop.

     

    How come Narcissa doesn't want revenge for Draco? Why is she defending a woman who took her son and caused him to be in the situation he was in? Family or not I would be furious! 

     

    In regards to your question. I think the twins should humiliate the bullies. Maybe tie them up half naked with slurs written on them for everyone to see. Or maybe pass out pictures to the student body of the bullies in an embarrassing situation. Maybe with boils or a high pitched voice or a shrunken head. 

     

    Hope me this helps get the creative juices flowing. 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 27, 2017

    Great chapter!! Definitely Snape was a total jerk with Draco! I know  Draco's rejection of his sorting into slytherin house made him chills with Anger! But that doesn't justify his attitude! He's acting like a child! And that surprised me because Snape knows Draco very well and how dangerous he could be if something or someone become a threat to him and if harry gets involve he's lethal!!

    I bet Hermione will be soon deducing the real nature of Harry and Draco's relationship!! She's too observant! It's going to ve very interesting how Draco will handle that!!

    Can't wait to read more!! 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on July 21, 2017

    Whoooo! Taking Hogworts by storm! And hidden helpers at every turn.  Snape really helped them out! 

    I loved that they chose Neville to room with. He's so nice he probably wouldn't say anything even if he did see them going at it. 

    It was smart of Draco to tell Crabbe and Goyle to draw pictures beside the ingredients. That would definitely help. 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 20, 2017

    A Gryffindor Draco?? This is absolutely new for me!! And that's awesome!!! Can't wait what has Draco in store for anyone who dare to cross him!! Can't wait to read more!!! This is getting so exciting!!! 



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on July 17, 2017

    Well done Draco for speaking up and more importantly holding on to his trump card to just the right time.



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on July 15, 2017

    Every move, every plan, every breath is for Harry. 

    Look out world. 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on July 03, 2017

    Dun dun duhhhh!! Finally got Lucius on the same page. Hallelujah!! Now the forward momentum can start. I loved how you still kept a lot of the events from the story but had them in a different series of events or happen a different way ( like getting Hedwig and finding out that Hagrid picked something up at Gringotts). 



    Report Review


  • From emeraldsilvae on July 03, 2017

    Hello, Tainted! I finally have time to read this story again and I have to say that I am really enjoying where you are going with the character development. I am waiting in anticipation for the day when Harry will be able to stand more apart from Draco - I know that will be a sight to see and what will happen when they are finally old enough for Hogwarts. 

    I think you are doing an excellent job balancing the healing sex and the explanations. Keep up the great work! This is definitely one of my favorite stories and I'm glad to have time to read it again.

    Until next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 28, 2017

    Awesome!!! Can't wait to read more!!!!!



    Report Review