Reviews for Freedom Bound in Chains

BY : TaintedSensibly


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 19, 2017

    great chapter!!!  it was the perfect prelude to what's coming next and explains a lot, it wasn't heavy to read!  and that's great  and really I've enjoyed it a lot,  now I'm wondering what's going to happen next but I know what's going to happen is going to be awesome!!!

    see you next June!!



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 15, 2017

    A gripping story very  dark and full of love,  i am a fan and cant wait for the  next series. Thank you for the read xxxx



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on May 15, 2017

    Waaah. That was a lot of information in one chapter. I was not expecting Pandoras death at all. I was glad though that she was able to pass on the message. It's also nice that they have a good group of friends collected. 

    I wonder why the babies were both born prematurely and love Draco. I feel it's the faerie influence. 

    Im glad Percy didn't have to deal with that guy coming back but wonder who it could be. 

    Cant wait for the next update. 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 10, 2017

    Well I didn't expect it either!!  jejejeje But the sad thing is that this situations happens all over the world in places the people thought were safer for their children! Like the cases of paedophilia of priests of the church! And this is just the top of the iceberg, poor Percy thanks god Draco could help him on time to prevent more abuses against  him! I bet Harry will be in slytherin  to be keep protected by him and is going to be very risky otherwise,  Harry has fame, beauty and innocence and that sadly makes him a target for abusers

    See you next chapter!!!

     



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on May 09, 2017

    Oh I liked. It was totally not what I was expecting but somehow fits perfectly. I had a feeling it was something like that when you had mentioned that Percy was acting weird. I wonder who the rapist was. I can't think of any fat professors except maybe slughorn. And how did he disappear? Or did Percy just fall asleep and feel like it was a dream when he woke up sinc ethere was no evidence? 

    I like the idea of Draco protecting Percy. It's so like Draco. He's such an Alpha. And the blood in the tattoo is genius. Can't wait to see the protection in action. 

    So sad to see this end but happy for the next chapter. Their Hogwart days will prove to be very interesting me thinks. 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 05, 2017

    I loved it!!!!! It was so cute especially when Draco and Harry are dancing in the night!!! And yule and Christmas festivities!!  Definitely a very lovely chapter!! 

    Answering your questions I like the way how you're describing everything and no rushing into things because I believe for the personalities of Draco and Harry it  have to be this way and for me it was a great decision! What I must read is Bellatrix's punishment by the hands of Lucius! She deserves to pay for that! I know she did thinking it was for the best for Draco but it was the worst thing she could do although thanks to that Harry and Draco wouldn't have meet in first place but try to explained that to a parents whose child suddenly disappear and they have no way to find him.

    Thank for sharing this amazing story I know some chapters were very difficult to write and some were very difficult to read specially the first ones!  For moments I though I couldn't  continue reading but now I'm glad  I've made the best decision! Jejejeje



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 04, 2017

    Love this story a really great read!!. Please keep me updated as to when you will publish new chapter and then begin new story. Wish there was a follow button!! 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on April 30, 2017

    Aww I was so glad to see that Lucius and Narcissa are getting so much closer to the boys!  I am a little sad now that Narcissa didn't attend the fairy part and get pregnant. I feel bad for her. Maybe another time the fae can bless her and Lucius while visiting the boys 😉  I was extremely happy with the ballroom scene. It made them so happy. Especially Harry. I wish he could have his eyes fixed so he doesn't have to wear glasses at all. It hey need wizard of lasik. Lol. I'm so glad there will be more. I can't wait for the next part to come. I'm excited for where you're going with this. 

    Keep up the amazing work. I wait as always with bated breath. 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 26, 2017

    Definitely Bellatrix is going to regret her insane idea to kidnap Draco!  Lucius is rightfully mad, because of her his son was abused, But on the other hand for her actions Draco suffered a lot but he could find the love of his life in Harry 

    I like the idea of releasing Sirius from Azkaban, he deserves to be free and happy but it could be a problem when Lucius realize he's not as crazy and broken as he thinks

    Can't wait to read more!!!



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on April 21, 2017

    So much info!!! Wow! Glad Draco got Harry back on track. And without too much fuss thought it was genius to ask Dobby his opinion on the matter as there are definitely similarities. 

     

    It it was shocking that the fairies caused pregnancies. Wonder what's to come of that. What about Mr Lovegood? Did he get pregnant too? Mmmm wolf babies. And this means the Weasley' s have a baby after Ginny  wow  that's going to take some getting used to. 

     

    I was was happy you cleared Sirius of the crime of stealing Draco and let Lucius in on the truth to his incarceration. Hopefully he can get him out. It was shocking, not that Bella committed the crime, but that she did it to protect Draco. Now I'm torn if she should be punished. I mean after they saw Regulus punished just for dressing up... no wonder she was worried. Makes me feel like she's not quite as insane since she cares for her nephew.  



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 12, 2017

    You've done a great job writing the trial of the Dursley,  really they deserve the dementor's  kiss and if it was for Draco he would kill them himself just after seeing Harry's memories,  It was so awful and sad  and no child deserves to be treated like Harry was treated by his "family",  god I hate them!!!  Thanks God he has Draco in his life and have the chance to be truly happy!!!

    Thanks for the chapter



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on April 10, 2017

    Wow. Just wow. It was so powerful. I was there. And I must say my vote was the same, death. While I wish they suffered more I think for Harry's sake death is better. This way he knows they can never hurt him again. How dare Dumbledore try to get a lesser sentence! After this I hope his stupid suggestion causes people to take a closer look at who put Harry with his "family" in the first place and never bothered to check up on him! Maybe then they'll look into Sirius' conviction and see it was false! I'm so pumped up! Great job. Poor Harry, so close to insanity. Thank his for Draco. 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 09, 2017

    First of all I want to congratulate you,  because you have written an amazing story  an a definitely a  difficult one,  the first chapters were  an agony to read I've felt so sorry for Draco and Harry,  I know these things happens but it's rough to read it in such detail,  but I'm glad they are well cared now and with people who loves them,  and this chapter was so lovely and I really love it,  I hope you could post the next chapter soon!!!  



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on March 25, 2017

    I am so happy the fairies are still taking interest in Harry and Draco.  And Luna with the twins, mmmm, I hope that is foreshadowing something in the future. 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on March 20, 2017

    Super excited!!!!!! I really liked this chapter. It was kind of soothing. Felt like a calm in the storm for the boys. A bit of a balm. I really liked that Pansy, Vince and Greg seem to be looking like friends and potential allies. It was a nice scene when Draco accepted and praised Vince even though his speech was a little slow and the boys helped them at dinner. It bodes well for their future as friends. 



    Report Review