Reviews for Freedom Bound in Chains

BY : TaintedSensibly


  • From my_perversities on November 05, 2018

    Finally! Draco got to see Harry in his sexy new outfit! I think he was suitably impressed. And that dance was sinful. I kept picturing Draco in a dashing suit and Harry in his gorgeous outfit. 

     

    Im so glad they are going to let Liam back into their lives. I can’t wait to see Harry’s reaction when he sees him! 

     

    And Nd I wonder what Lucius’ reaction to Harry’s letter will be. And what is going to happen with the Weasley children. 

     

    The story has picked up speed and suspense. It’s really great. You’ve got me hanging on every word and cursing when the chapter ends. Lol. 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on October 27, 2018

    Wow....there are no words except: give me more. 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on September 23, 2018

    Squeeee!!! I have been waiting soooo long for this to happen!!! And you pulled it off without a hitch. So glad Liam and the girls are back with our trouble seeking boys. They finally have people they can trust 100% no questions asked. Can’t wait til Harry gets to see them again. I hope Draco moves them all into their cottage and puts up protection around the house and yard. Then they can finally be a family again!!

    Wonder how Sirius will take all this when he’s brought in the loop. Hopefully he can accept the boys as they are too. 

    Not to mention how hot those piercings were. I love the idea of two more protectors on Harry’s person. 

    Thank you for a wonderful weekend surprise. 



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader_842 on August 20, 2018

    It's so awesome to see a new chapter! I've been getting twitchy without an update, but I'm glad you took the time you needed to make sure the story was progressing the way you wanted it to. I'm sorry i never did get access to a computer to help condense Lord Black's inner monologue, but you did a wonderful job yourself! 

    I know I've had a couple of vague scene pop in my head about how the boys will react to the info about Liam, but nothing solid enough to share. As the story progresses more, I'm sure I'll be back to sending you my random thoughts on the story, lol. 

    You're still doing an amazing job with this story and i can't wait to read the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on July 26, 2018

    HALLELUJAH!!!!! It’s soooo happy they’re back!!!! Omg the boys are going to go nutty. They’ll have another place to crash as well when the other adults are being turds. Lol. 



    Report Review


  • From ArcticFox19 on July 26, 2018

    I literally just had to create an account because this chapter almost made me scream out loud. Ever since we lost Liam I have been missing him and this chapter has made me so stinking happy. The way you craft these plotlines is beautiful and I am so glad that you are sharing your talent with us.



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader_842 on July 26, 2018

    HALLELUJAH! I'm so fucking excited! *happy dance* I've always hoped they would come back, this is perfect! Can't wait to see the next step



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on July 18, 2018

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From silentxxdreamer on July 08, 2018

    I'm not sure which fork I'd like better, but I know I want to see Draco and Harry expand their circle of allies.

    I feel that Dumbledore wouldn't resign so easily, definitely not if he thinks he can find a way to coerce Harry back.... There's no diary to corrupt Ginny this time, so I assume no basilisk, which means the Board of Governors won't suspend Dumbles as Headmaster, so I'm not sure what catalyst could happen that he'd turn into political opportunity, but I'm so excited to see what you come up with.

     

    I want to see Lucius and Andromeda make it up to Draco; I also would love for Ted and Dee to be more involved.

     

    Maybe you could do a couple of chapters focusing on what Narcissa is going through and what Remus is learning while you figure out your fork?

     

     

    I thoroughly enjoyed the chapter with Remus' character growth and admission to seeing Draco as an Alpha. I want to experience more of your Remus!



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on July 03, 2018

    I feel like the only option at this point is for them to go back to Hogwarts. I mean, they left the manor b/c Draco’s mad at Lucius. And now they have left Andromeda’s b/c he’s mad at her too. So how would they be home schooled without going back to either household?? 

     

    Maybe Molly could fill the Deputy headmistress position b/c god knows I do not think she will want her children out of her sight for awhile. 



    Report Review


  • From Jces999 on June 27, 2018

    Wow! Excellent chapter dealing with Pettigrew! But what about Sirius? Proving his innocence? Excellent writing as usual ! 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on June 26, 2018

    He died too quick!!! Bastard should have suffered!!! And how’s Sirius going to be freed if no one takes in Pettigrew??? It was amazing how Draco deduced the whole situation just from his experience and some photos!! Hipe he fixes Harry’s dragon now.

    Cant wait for more!! 



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on June 22, 2018

     

    Thank you! Very well said

     

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on June 14, 2018

    The next chapter is going to be AWESOME!!!! This was the lovely calm/smexy before the storm that is Draco! I wonder if maybe the dragon tattoo on Harry could “show” Draco what it saw/felt so Draco can understand that it couldn’t act b/c Harry was asleep and not scared?? Can’t wait!!! 



    Report Review


  • From my_perversities on June 08, 2018

    Wow! That was a lot of plot development in one shot. I liked it. I feel like we really moved forward in this one. Man Draco’s on the warpath. I’m glad Dumbledore was caught in his manipulations and will have ppl watching him closely. Maybe that will keep the boys safer. 



    Report Review