Reviews for The Dragon Chronicles

BY : LadyMiya


  • From Darkmoonsfalcon on August 02, 2017

    Concerning your political comments in your authors notes in chapter 9.

    a)you are from Sweden, don't comment on the laws of a country you aren't a citizen of. 

    b)I am not rich nor am I a man and I own 3 rifles and 1 handgun, and no I don't get hard for them, I use them for hunting and personal defense since I live 45 minutes from the nearest law enforcement.

    c)I assume this was comment was made in response to the Orlando Night Club shooting. A point that should be made here is that gun laws are meant to keep guns out of the hands of current criminals, which he was not, and had anyone in that club had a conceal carry permit and a gun on them, it would have ended a lot sooner than it did.

    d)I come to this site to lose myself in a fantasy, I really don't want nor need to read your insulting comments on laws which have nothing to do with you. And for you to have posted the comment in such an insulting way, is truly shame worthy. 

    Look I get it, what happened in Orlando was horrible, and I would have absolutely no problem with you expressing your grief and condolences concerning the tragedy itself, but to equate this all out to a gun control issue, and to assume only rich white men would have a reason to carry a gun is both ignorant and insulting. And what is more insulting is the fact that you aren't even American and are making these comments.

    I am glad that keeping guns out of the hands of the Swedish general population works so well over there, but it will never work here. Because no matter how stiff the penalty, there will always be people who will provide guns to those wanting to commit violent acts (for whatever reason), and to take guns out of the hands of good law abiding citizens is just going to make things worse. Try looking up incidents of gun crimes that were resolved because someone had a gun and put a stop to the incident, vs incidents where no one but the criminal did. You will find in each case the casualties were a heck of a lot less.I can almost guarantee that had someone else had a gun that night it would have ended a lot sooner and with way fewer people getting hurt or dead.

    Regardless, I will no longer be reading your stories, which is a shame because you are a talented writer. Next time maybe you will keep you political opinions concerning other countries to yourself or state them way more politely.



    Report Review


  • From AbixPhantom on July 20, 2017

    Awesome to see this story still going.  I had been reading it a while ago and had fallen off it, nice to check back and find a lot of chapters to read.



    Report Review


  • From CyArsonix on February 26, 2017

    I still want hermione to become pregnant. I know you said you wouldn't do that because you have other stories with her having a child. But those ones involved harry being dead or her enemy. So at least in this one it would be a different dynamic and I don't want her pregnant yet per say. Just at the end when Voldemort either wins or dies. :p



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cyarsonix on December 05, 2016

    i want hermione to be pregnant, mainly cus that would damper everyone's plans. But also I just want to see her pissed at him and to him to also be pissed cus well that would make my day.



    Report Review


  • From sodasoda on October 17, 2016

    Really really enjoying this so far! I can't wait for the next update! x



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on September 12, 2016

    It was interesting to see how you had Fred and George interact with Voldemort in the last couple of chapters. I liked how you showed that humor can be an effective response to tyranny. Looking forward to finding out who cursed Hermione. I hope she'll be fine.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Abis on August 28, 2016

    I get so excited every time this updates.  I look forwards to the point where there is more interactions between Herm and Vold.  I like the pacing you have going.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Abis on August 14, 2016

    Awesome as always



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 06, 2016

    Great story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Can't wait until the next chapter! on August 02, 2016

    Awesome story! Love it.The tension is always fun.  Keep it up :) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 12, 2016

    I'm enjoying this story very much. Sorry you've been ill. It's so impressive that you can write about bonding with dragons and powerful magic in the midst of your health woes. I hope you're all better soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 30, 2016

    YAY! Moooore, I'm so glad to find someone doing a Herm/Vold most of them are uncompleted and very old.  SO good, can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 26, 2016

    I love this! Can't wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bella Principessa on June 15, 2016

    I'm enjoying this story, but I'm confused - if Voldemort has his soul back and intact, isn't he mortal now? Can he not be killed by an avada?

    Report Review


  • From Gabby0515 on May 19, 2016

    I haven't been reading any fanfics for a few months now. I was so surprised and excited when I came about this new story of yours, you being one of my favorite authors. Once again, you haven't disappointed. Is it odd that I'm really hoping for a Voldemort victory? I guess not, considering this is my favorite pairings. I can't wait for your next update!

    Report Review