Reviews for Memories of Deception

BY : professorflo


  • From BlackRose on September 04, 2017

    What a wonderful story. I'm a fan of your new one. 16 months! That's dedication. 



    Report Review


  • From Fan-Tas-y on August 11, 2017

    I am seriously in love with this story! I know you probably don't get enough reviews on it, but damn! Keep going! This is so good I can't put it down.



    Report Review


  • From rainbowhammer on July 12, 2017

    Ah Harry you've come to ruin a sweet moment I see. 



    Report Review


  • From rainbowhammer on July 11, 2017

    You really are killing me!



    Report Review


  • From rainbowhammer on July 09, 2017

    You are breaking my heart. You paint a picture that gives you all the colors and more....thank you



    Report Review


  • From rainbowhammer on July 05, 2017

    Must you always leave me hanging!!!! This is one of my favorite reads and I assure you I've read a lot! 



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on June 20, 2017

    Ooohhhhhhh. Let them be loved!!!



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on June 09, 2017

    Wow shocker!!!, bet  she didnt see that coming. Cant wait for more. Poor snape the things he goes through, his emotions and moral sense must be totally all over the place. I truely love the man, very sweet underneath all his cover 



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 06, 2017

    Nevermind...I found you. Blonde moment. lol



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 06, 2017

    Another wonderful chapter. Avidly awaiting the next. Could you lmk what your user name is on FF.N? I can't seem to find you..



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 95

    Oh, I'm so so pleased with this last memory! I love it! Sooo bloody perfect! More, more, more!!! Please!!



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 83

    Bloody brilliant! I LOVED the duel with Minerva that took down the  Carrow's. Sooo perfect!! 

    I'm seriously pissed with the stubbornness of our main duo, though. Enough already!!! You love each other!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    I cannot believe you went 70 chapters with o my three reviews. I'm so glad you didn't stop. Are you on FF .net? If not, I think you would fine this story get a lot of feedback over there. So. Good.



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 62

    I love that Minerva knows. Adds a whole new element to the story! 



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 46

    I am sad for them both. Sad that Snape is in the position where he has feelings for her and has to act the opposite to please the Dark Lord. Sad that Hermione would return his affection if she knew the truth all the time. I'm in love with this story. It's wonderful.



    Report Review