Reviews for Memories of Deception

BY : professorflo


  • From Nightstar on May 16, 2017

    Update i found this story and read  through all 91 chapters i need to have something to hold on too and also some  sweet loving action !! Amazing read love twists and turns!!



    Report Review


  • From Rhiannon on February 12, 2017

    Thank you, thank you!

    I look forward to reading the remaining chapters once they are completed. (And I am not above pleading that it is sooner rather than later...in a Hermione high on lust potion type if way :-)

     



    Report Review


  • From Rhiannon on February 08, 2017

    I just wanted to send you a note to tell you how much I have enjoyed your story. Severus Snape is one of my favorite Harry Potter characters and I feel that you have captured him beautifully. The way you initially introduce Snape, so that the reader believes him to be evil and gradually draw out that he is really not the villain you initially believed him to be is very JKRowling'esque. I am especially fond of the scene where he compels Hermione to target Lucius with the Cruciatis curse, as well as the bathtub scene where she nurses Snape back to health. I hope every much that you are able to complete your story (as I would be very disappointed if he or Hermione did not get to use the anit-venom he created to save him!) Again, thank you for all of your hard work and for giving me some much apprecaited entertainment over the past few days.



    Report Review


  • From Djomar on February 02, 2017

    Snape will survive right? Did he finish the potion?



    Report Review


  • From Djomar on February 02, 2017

    Truly amazing story. Hope you willhave updatehave soon



    Report Review


  • From Just One More Voice on December 17, 2016

    Loving this, can't wait for more



    Report Review


  • From MzPearlz on December 14, 2016

    Where's Sev?? -sniffles- is he okay? Are we battling yet? Is Luna and Harry's part next? I'm anxious x3



    Report Review


  • From MzPearlz on December 12, 2016

    No proooobbb I likes your story. This Chappy was a bit short, but that's okay. Ron, move on already, you found your happiness, let Hermione find hers xD jeez



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitearakat7 on December 12, 2016

    Love it! I just caught up on the story. Can't wait for the next chapter. You are a good writer. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From MzPearlz on December 11, 2016

    -cries- well. I hated to relive that piece but all is well. Such stubbornness. What's next :D



    Report Review


  • From MzPearlz on December 08, 2016

    I'm wondering now if I was the anon xD but you're doing great! Please keep it up :D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wanda on December 06, 2016

    Thank you for writing this, and thank you for not giving up when there were no reviews. I found this story extremely captivating! Other than some random typos and the story occasionally dragging (I'm impatient I guess lol) I really, really, really enjoyed it! Please keep writing this wonderful story. I need more dominant Snape in my life :)



    Report Review


  • From Kvarta on November 08, 2016

    I have a huge respect for McGonagle but at this point I have a wish that something damage her really bad. 

    Tell me you won't kill him! Tell me that this story would have happy ending, please :)

    Impatiently waiting for new chapter :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MzPearlz on November 06, 2016

    It was good x3 Tired of Sev being a punk bitch at the moment but I'm sure you have a good reason for keeping him in this state xD keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shorey on October 18, 2016

    Finally got to chapter 74 thinking it was the end of the story but it's not and I'm glad but I really hope you post more soon! 



    Report Review