Reviews for Memories of Deception

BY : professorflo


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 62

    I love that Minerva knows. Adds a whole new element to the story! 



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 46

    I am sad for them both. Sad that Snape is in the position where he has feelings for her and has to act the opposite to please the Dark Lord. Sad that Hermione would return his affection if she knew the truth all the time. I'm in love with this story. It's wonderful.



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 34

    Just....wonderful. 



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 24

    the story you are building us phenomenol. I blown away with the character development and plot thus far. I'm so happy there are so many chapters to read. I don't want it to end!!!



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 05, 2017

    Chapter 13

    what the bloody fuck. Omg. Next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 04, 2017

    Chapter 11

    You are brilliant at writing Voldemort and a dark Snape. I have feeling I'm not going to get much sleep tonight...



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 04, 2017

    Chapter 8:

    This is bloody brilliant. I'm still completely sucked in.



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 04, 2017

    Chapter 2:

    Bloody hell. I can't promise to review after I read every chapter, but this is great so far!



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 04, 2017

    Chapter One:
    Oof. Well, you've certainly grabbed my attention immediately.



    Report Review


  • From LittleStranger on June 03, 2017

    Hello,

    I just want you to know that I love your story!! 

    The plot is such a great piece of work. And I can't imagine how many hours you spent to think about the thousands of connections you make in every chapter. I'm so excited to read the next chapters. 

    The characerisations are believable and likeable and the development of Hermione is very well done. It has to be hard for you to have the knowledge about everything that happend but to write from the point of the 'fresh obliviated' Hermione, who does not remember anything. 

    I hope Snape found a way to complete his potion against Nagini and that he found a way to survive, and ... ...

    Yes, I hope for a Happily After Ever After! 

    I repeat myself: I am so excited to read the next chapter(s) 

    I'm sorry for any grammar of language mistakes. I'm from Germany and I better read English than write it by myself.

    I hope your next update comes soon.

    Greetings! LittleStranger

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 16, 2017

    Update i found this story and read  through all 91 chapters i need to have something to hold on too and also some  sweet loving action !! Amazing read love twists and turns!!



    Report Review


  • From Rhiannon on February 12, 2017

    Thank you, thank you!

    I look forward to reading the remaining chapters once they are completed. (And I am not above pleading that it is sooner rather than later...in a Hermione high on lust potion type if way :-)

     



    Report Review


  • From Rhiannon on February 08, 2017

    I just wanted to send you a note to tell you how much I have enjoyed your story. Severus Snape is one of my favorite Harry Potter characters and I feel that you have captured him beautifully. The way you initially introduce Snape, so that the reader believes him to be evil and gradually draw out that he is really not the villain you initially believed him to be is very JKRowling'esque. I am especially fond of the scene where he compels Hermione to target Lucius with the Cruciatis curse, as well as the bathtub scene where she nurses Snape back to health. I hope every much that you are able to complete your story (as I would be very disappointed if he or Hermione did not get to use the anit-venom he created to save him!) Again, thank you for all of your hard work and for giving me some much apprecaited entertainment over the past few days.



    Report Review


  • From Djomar on February 02, 2017

    Snape will survive right? Did he finish the potion?



    Report Review


  • From Djomar on February 02, 2017

    Truly amazing story. Hope you willhave updatehave soon



    Report Review