Reviews for A Different Kind of Hero

BY : JunjouSlashGirl


  • From Ladyknight12 on November 05, 2017

    I really love the story. It is coming along so well. Please tell me you are writing more!!! I am really interested on how their whole dynamic turns out



    Report Review


  • From Calmzone1 on August 15, 2017

    Really enjoying the story.



    Report Review


  • From Calmzone1 on August 15, 2017

    Really enjoying the story. The errors drive me a bit nuts, but the story is good enough that I persevere. Unfortunately, I can't read this chapter. The formatting is completely blown. You might want to reload it. It is like using an excel spreadsheet where the last cell is so far away you can't find it. I have to scroll back and forth to read each line because the font is blown up so huge. I tried reading with a magnifying glass, but even that wasn't strong enough. Plus switching to the brown, reading Black type on it is really difficult. 



    Report Review


  • From Featherquill on July 30, 2017

    I Love this story line so much, I can't wait to read what happens next!!



    Report Review


  • From CDGaymer on June 30, 2017

    Nice update, but i cant read the update since the formating is messed up. Can you plz fix it when u get a moment.



    Report Review


  • From imsandi on June 30, 2017

    Was glad to see an update, but the formatting is wrong so it's very hard to read, you have to scroll far to the right into the dark area of the site and can't read the writing. Could you please fix it.



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on June 30, 2017

    Have been enjoying this story, thanks for sharing. 

    There is something weird about the formatting on this chapter, it it very hard to read I had to give up.



    Report Review


  • From TexasTurtle on June 13, 2017

    Thank you for writing and sharing your wonderful story.  



    Report Review


  • From Dre_18_00 on May 01, 2017

    Get the next chapter out lmao



    Report Review


  • From SoulMore on February 18, 2017

    FAN!~



    Report Review


  • From SoulMore on January 29, 2017

    FAN!~



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MrsB on January 22, 2017

    Please come back, beginning to suffer serious withdrawals here! I need to know what happens! You can't even begin to imagine how hooked you have me right now. Please keep it coming. 

    Love, Mrs B x



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on January 14, 2017

    Ooooh the feeeeeeels DX Why, Dray, whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy???!!!! *sigh... I just hope that they all will Come to an understanding after the night.... AAAAAAAAANYWAYS I can't wait for the next chapter and honestly I would be more than delighted to do some beta stuff but alas I have my own works to attend to, so excuse me....



    Report Review


  • From Morningstorm70 on December 28, 2016

    I was so ready to give up on this story it wasn't really to my liking, I'm glad i stuck with it. It has definitely perked up can't wait for the next chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 25, 2016

    Merry Christmas & a Happy New Years! ✨🎄✨⛄️✨

    I know chapter 22 won't be up for a while, but I can't help but wish it was soon 😋



    Report Review