Reviews for Restoration of Magic

BY : Bickymonster & CelticKitsune


  • From Jan on December 24, 2017

    Congratulations on your upcoming wedding πŸŽ‰

    I hope after Harry's and Draco's little stunt, and Harry's breakdown Blaise forgives Harry. Please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on December 18, 2017

    What a wonderful new!! Congratulations in this big step in Your life!!! I hope to read soon the next chapter!! 



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on November 30, 2017

    Please write more 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 15, 2017

    You've done a great job writing this amazing story!! I liked a lot!!

    Thank you guys!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 02, 2017

    I absolutely love this story! And the relationship that all four boys have with each other! Please update chapter 17 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on January 29, 2017

    I'm enjoying myself far too much, reading this XD I love it when they're about to get far, further than far.... just to get cockblocked by random people (Draco, Remus, Files)(Well, files don't really categorize as people but you get what I mean *shrug)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 06, 2016

    It's so good to see that Lily is still alive, can't wait to see when mother and son are reunited πŸ˜ƒ please update chapter 12 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 03, 2016

    And the fight is about to start, what with every parents wanting to take their sons back home, can't wait for chapter 11.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 18, 2016

    I'm so glad Harry put moody in his place, thinking that he can treat a child like that!😑 shame on him. Harry was great, the way he took complete control of the situation with his awesome powers! That should show the Wizards around them not to mess with them😁 please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 30, 2016

    OH wow, finally they are starting to learn the truth, I can't wait for chapter 8, hope it's soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 22, 2016

    Poor Harry, but least now he has his magic back, please update chapter 6 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 25, 2016

    Lol😂 poor Draco, and now he's going to traumatize Harry, please update chapter 5 soon 😁

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kain on June 22, 2016

    "Well at least Alias and Itham are still *not* comfortable"

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kain on June 22, 2016

    Well at least Alias and Itham are still completely comfortable on what was done but at least they seem to have a good relationship with Harry and the other children. So she doesn't want to part with Harry now that she has grown close to him but forgets that he is going to eventually have to be told the circumstances to his and the other children being brought to the city and there is no way to know how he will react to finding out he was stolen from his parents as were the other kids.

    wonder what 'plans' Ithum and Alias are referring to that seem separate from the councils?

    Nice to see the other teens and pairings and that was some cute and funny interaction. Wonder what the reason is for the Elders showing up early, maybe something to do with what might be going on in the Wizarding word? Curious if Lily is still a prisoner and whether Narcissa was able to get any info from Alice and how any revelations might have impacted the effected families.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kain on June 04, 2016

    Very interesting start, curious to see whether or not the Fae's plans work or they end up making things worse. Also curious on how they went about selecting the children. Did it have to do with their families being well known or having influence in the wizarding world?

    Wonder what was done to Alice that she wasnt able to give an answer as to what she saw. Kinda funny how the Fae's plan is resulting in the beginning of enemies working together to get there kids back.

    Will be nice to see Harry and the other kids next chapter and how they are treated and adapt to their new environment and whether any of the taken children ever tried to rebel once they discovered the truth and what they are being used for.

    Report Review