Reviews for Neighbourhood Whore

BY : Lady'sDaughter


  • From Jeda26 on June 15, 2021

    Hot damn and god have mercy. That was a sensationally awesome, magnificently marvellous and gorgeously glorious humdinger of a new smokingly hot, erotically sensual gem of a new story.

    Utterly loved how finally in this majestic depraved and spectacularly stunning debauched. Harry at last succumbs to the manipulations and love of his kindly benefactor and neighbour and gives up his anal virginity on a platter. 
     

    Becoming a wanton and hornily eager cock whore and slut for his master to use and abuse to his pleasure. As Harry happily embarks on the next chapter of his journey of sexual discovery, that he cannot never get enough cock and up for all snd new sexual experiences that his lover neighbour will expose him to.



    Report Review


  • From NeedSomePoison on June 28, 2019

    So hot, I love this so much! Please update soon



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on June 12, 2018

    Yeah new chapter!!!

    very very hot and smutty.



    Report Review


  • From TorisLovesYou on December 27, 2017

    I love this story soo much!  I am new to AFF and this is only the second story I've read here so far. I had to leave a review and encourage you to continue writing.  You have so much talent as an author and I hope to be able to read more soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 14, 2017

    I hope you feel much better than the previous days!  please try to not push yourself too much! you need to rest to fully recover!  I hope you could finish the chapter soon! but please don't  abandon your story!  I want to read more about it!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 13, 2017

    It's nice to see Harry's sexual awakening for the first time, please update chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on February 12, 2017

    thanks for the update!!  



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on February 11, 2017

    please update soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rfr4hmFy98 on February 01, 2017

    The author just keeps making promises but no update is coming.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hiphopanonymous on December 12, 2016

    Ugh.... add another chapter already. Please????



    Report Review


  • From SoulMore on November 04, 2016

    FAN!~



    Report Review


  • From ANON - duk3nuk3m on October 22, 2016

    When is chapter 4 coming?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 04, 2016

    moooooooooooooooooooooore!!!!!!!!!!1



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tesgura on August 03, 2016

    Can't wait till you post more! I love Slutty!Harry stories!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 25, 2016

    Love this story so far. Can't wait to keep reading

    Report Review