Reviews for A B C,1 2 3

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on December 05, 2017

    Oh, I wish someone would just stump all over those arrogant fools! I really can't wait for their reactions when they realize whom Harry truly is, and when he removes the children from their custody 😈 {muahahahahaha) Please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on December 04, 2017

    I read this on fanfiction.net. ^~^ I like this story and am happy to have it continue.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 19, 2017

    Yes! Finally! I have been waiting for this lovely, beautiful moment, when Severus and Harry became one for a long time.😍 

    i wonder what mistakes Doc's wishes to correct...🤔

    Poor Severus having to deal with Sirius extremely poor pickup lines. Wonder if Sirius will notice that it's Severus right away or if it'll take him a while to figure it out... Please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 17, 2017

    Wonder what Harry is gonna think of Severus new look? If it is Wyatt, I hope they finally catch him! After Harry has gotten the chance of hurting him.... in self-defense of course😜  Hope the meeting between Harry and Remus goes well. Please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on September 30, 2017

    Oh my glob stopper this is good. At first I wasn't going to read this cause I couldn't get the movie characters out of my head but oh my am I glad I got over that. This is beautiful



    Report Review


  • From CannibalisticDesires on September 30, 2017

    I actually pouted getting to the latest chapter of this story...... It is amazing, just like Duel Enrollment. I enjoy your original ideas, and it stinks that I have to wait (along with many others, I seem assured)  for both of these stories to be updated as there are others that seem to need an update before this one and Duel Enrollment. 



    Report Review


  • From Tanyasandchild on September 11, 2017

    took me a couple of months to check again so happy this story is still going



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 06, 2017

    It's good o see that the truth of the Potter's is finally unraveling slowly but surely! Please update chapter 12 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 29, 2017

    OH I hope they're able to quickly find a way to catch Wyatt in something so he can go bye bye fast! Cause I'm sure he's behind why there is a speeding car heading towards Severus at the moment.

    on another note.... Peter and Remus? How sweet are they being? Can't wait to see more of them! Please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 24, 2017

    I bet Wyatt is behind Severus' attack! He already hates him, and because sev is having a relationship with Harry and that could be the better way to hurt Harry! I hope Severus' reflexes will be fine and he not being hurt in any way! On the other hand I like your choice of future boyfriend for Remus and I guess when Sirius, James and Lily realize that they're going to be so angry!! jejejeje can't wait to read more!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 23, 2017

    Interesting concept. Not sure how I feel about making Severus suddenly look attractive (by societal standards). James, Lily and Sirius need to be smacked around the head - HARD. FYI, we don't have 'Goodwill' in the UK. You might want to change it to "charity" or "charity shops". SP



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on June 22, 2017

    Oooohgg this is a good sorry!!, loving tje different spin you put on this!. Harry sounds gorgeous in his current look!, snape as well. Love how the malfoys are decent people and especially little draco!!. As for the potters and sirius wow scumbag alert!!. Thank younfor this story i await your next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 14, 2017

    I can't wait for the Potter's and Sirius to be outed in front of the whole wizarding community, what will the people do when they find out how hippocrates and abusive they can be. Please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 10, 2017

    amazing!!! Can't wait to read more!!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 15, 2017

    Great chapter!! And very enlightening!! Harry's childhood was a true nightmare! And definitely the Potters the worst people of all, I'm feeling so sorry for Harry's siblings, but thank to the previous conversation violet and James will have a chance to denounces all the abuse they being made object by their own parents

    Thanks for the chapter!!!



    Report Review