Reviews for A B C,1 2 3

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From TexasTurtle on March 12, 2018

    Great story.  Thank you for writing and sharing.  



    Report Review


  • From Fan-Tas-y on January 29, 2018

    I absolutely loved this story! Hoping you write more like it!!!



    Report Review


  • From Tanyasandchild on January 29, 2018

    so sad it is over but loved it



    Report Review


  • From Tanyasandchild on January 26, 2018

    I cheak every da desprate for more grate job



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 23, 2018

    Yes! His wish came true, he's pregenent! Can't wait to see the potters reaction when they see him. Please update chapter 18 soon 



    Report Review


  • From Tanyasandchild on January 22, 2018

    it fantastic snape getting to twist the knife in just a bit harder then he relises



    Report Review


  • From Fan-Tas-y on January 19, 2018

    I am seriously in love with this story! My muses are also enjoying it greatly. Please please please more!!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 11, 2018

    Yes! I'm so happy they got arrested!please update chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on January 08, 2018

    I have been waiting for this chapter since I started reading this chapter. Yeah!!!!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Tanyasandchild on January 06, 2018

    feels like i have been waiting forever but so worth it to see lily and james finally get found out



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 05, 2017

    Oh, I wish someone would just stump all over those arrogant fools! I really can't wait for their reactions when they realize whom Harry truly is, and when he removes the children from their custody 😈 {muahahahahaha) Please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on December 04, 2017

    I read this on fanfiction.net. ^~^ I like this story and am happy to have it continue.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 19, 2017

    Yes! Finally! I have been waiting for this lovely, beautiful moment, when Severus and Harry became one for a long time.😍 

    i wonder what mistakes Doc's wishes to correct...🤔

    Poor Severus having to deal with Sirius extremely poor pickup lines. Wonder if Sirius will notice that it's Severus right away or if it'll take him a while to figure it out... Please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 17, 2017

    Wonder what Harry is gonna think of Severus new look? If it is Wyatt, I hope they finally catch him! After Harry has gotten the chance of hurting him.... in self-defense of course😜  Hope the meeting between Harry and Remus goes well. Please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on September 30, 2017

    Oh my glob stopper this is good. At first I wasn't going to read this cause I couldn't get the movie characters out of my head but oh my am I glad I got over that. This is beautiful



    Report Review