Reviews for Crimson Ink

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on November 06, 2018

    Oh what has Peter done..... or what has happened to him.... I can’t wait to find out! Please update chapter 20 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 15, 2018

    Poor Draco, but at least something good came of it, Neville and him are too cute for words, and wait to read more on their relationship, please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 08, 2018

    ch 17: Dumbledore is def too focused on that flying lesson.  Love the introduction of Sam



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 08, 2018

    ch 16  Wow Ron is a real twit and bully



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 07, 2018

    ch 16: Like that the hat is helping them.  I like that Narcissa will be able to remove Harry.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 07, 2018

    Ch14:  hope the kids can all keep up the ruse for the time being



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 23, 2018

    I’m glad that Narcissa is gonna have full custody of Harry, hope they find a way to convict Dumbledork. Please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Super-MKatR on March 31, 2018

    Omg, I love this!. Is there any way possible to get notices on chapter updates? I want to make sure I don't miss anything. Kudos. 



    Report Review


  • From silentxxdreamer on March 01, 2018

    So excited for the next chapter!!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 17, 2017

    And this is where the plot thickens! Wonder what Dumbledork has plan for Harry, will it be somewhat the same as the book or way different? Please update chapter 15 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 10, 2017

    Just read this whole story in one sitting. I freaking love everything about this. At first I wasn't going to read it but I am so glad I did!!! I needs more!!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 08, 2017

    Usually I like Hagrid, but if he's gonna be in Dumbledores team, then I hope something happens to him. As for Draco... isn't he a cutie!? Just love him a bunch. Please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 23, 2017

    Wow, ok, so Dumblefuck has four horcruxe.... now how to find them..... can't wait to find out in chapter 13.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 18, 2017

    I'm on chapter 6 (re-reading) and I actually said crap out loud because I don't remember what the shadow was!

    great story



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 21, 2017

    Squibby, fatty, and the flower bitch; those are perfectly accurate description of them.

    I can't wait to see what happens in chapter 12 with Dumbledork.



    Report Review