Reviews for Crimson Ink

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on July 21, 2017

    Squibby, fatty, and the flower bitch; those are perfectly accurate description of them.

    I can't wait to see what happens in chapter 12 with Dumbledork.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 23, 2017

    Ch 10:  Love all the twists and turns you are putting on the different characters



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 21, 2017

    Amazing!! I love it!! Finally voldemort is gone and thanks to his mates Harry will have the perfect childhood he deserved since the beginning



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 18, 2017

    Don't know why, but the image of Bellatrix trying to find out how a lawnmower works, is kind of funny. Please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 16, 2017

    Bye bye voldemort!! jejejeje Now things are getting exciting and I love it!!! 

    Thanks for the chapter



    Report Review


  • From Tanyasandchild on April 06, 2017

    This is the second story I have read by thus author and I can wait for more to both this and abc123 



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Glad they are all helping Harry adjust, even Draco.   Hopefully Tom will take care of Voldy and get things back to (almost) normal.  Hope they can help Myrtle as well too.  Woo Hoo, Lets all go flying



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Gotta love Dobby.  Harry can def cook.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Like seeing L at the ministry.  Hope Arthur can get away from his cheating wife unscathed.   uh oh.  Shadow?



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Ch 5: Myrtle is hilarious.  Can't wait for Harry's tormentors to get what's coming to them.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 04, 2017

    Ch 4: So glad Tom got him out of there. Makes me wonder which horcrux is the one that put him over the edge sanity wise.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 04, 2017

    Ch 3: Poor Harry.  Petunia is just pure evil.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 04, 2017

    Ch 2.  ewwww DDore and Molly?!?!?!  Poor Harry.  Can't wait till his tormentors get what is coming to them.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 04, 2017

    Ch 1: Awesome start to story



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 26, 2017

    And so the plot is thickening, I can't wait to see if Voldemort is going to fight with Tom, or peacefully let Tom absorbed his soul...? Please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review