Reviews for Crimson Ink

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From LadyEclipse0109 on February 06, 2021

    Omg! This is so good. I just kept reading and reading and reading and before I knew it I finished chapter 32. I got pulled in and now I'm just eagerly awaiting the next chapter. THANK YOU!



    Report Review


  • From Darkest_Fantasy91 on January 13, 2021

    Can NOT wait for chapter 31!!!! I get sooooo lost into this story 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 12, 2021

    Ohhhhhh, I can wait for chapter 31, I want to see what's gonna happen with Harry and Dumbledork! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 02, 2021

    Hope they really found the last horcrux so they could finally get rid of Dumbledork for good, please update chapter 30 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 28, 2020

    Can't wait to see what's gonna happen next in chapter 29!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 09, 2020

    Hopefully this will open Sirius eyes completely, and see that Dumbledork is evil. Please update chapter 28 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 05, 2020

    Can't wait for chapter 27 and see what's gonna happen next!



    Report Review


  • From MilaliWht on December 01, 2020

    OMG, I love your story!! I just read it all in less than 24 hours hahahaha

    Pleeeease continue to write it! I can't wait for the next chapthers! 



    Report Review


  • From RBR on March 24, 2020

    I love this story so much.



    Report Review


  • From HaplessParadox on March 02, 2020

    I reallly like most of your stories, but it's so long between updates on all of them that I always forget where I was and have to read the whole story again just so I'm not comletely lost.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 15, 2020

    Poor Myrtle, forcefully being exorcised. I feel for her and for her family and friends, cause they’re losing her for a second time, and this time permanently. Please update chapter 23 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 28, 2019

    Please updat chapter 23 soon please.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 26, 2019

    ch 21 ACK  what a place for a cliffy!!!  Poor Myrtle



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 13, 2019

    Hope Bella can get back to them ok, can’t wait for chapter 22!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 05, 2019

    Sam’s such a good boy, 😂😜🤣

    please update chapter 21 soon. 



    Report Review