Reviews for Crimson Ink

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From RBR on March 24, 2020

    I love this story so much.



    Report Review


  • From HaplessParadox on March 02, 2020

    I reallly like most of your stories, but it's so long between updates on all of them that I always forget where I was and have to read the whole story again just so I'm not comletely lost.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 15, 2020

    Poor Myrtle, forcefully being exorcised. I feel for her and for her family and friends, cause they’re losing her for a second time, and this time permanently. Please update chapter 23 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 28, 2019

    Please updat chapter 23 soon please.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on July 26, 2019

    ch 21 ACK  what a place for a cliffy!!!  Poor Myrtle



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 13, 2019

    Hope Bella can get back to them ok, can’t wait for chapter 22!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 05, 2019

    Sam’s such a good boy, 😂😜🤣

    please update chapter 21 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Makheart on March 20, 2019

    I love reading your stories, but it's starting to be ruined for me. I've followed along with a few for ages and it's been months since they were updated. Please don't abandon them, or at least mark them as abandoned so people know and don't get invested



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 06, 2018

    Oh what has Peter done..... or what has happened to him.... I can’t wait to find out! Please update chapter 20 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 15, 2018

    Poor Draco, but at least something good came of it, Neville and him are too cute for words, and wait to read more on their relationship, please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 08, 2018

    ch 17: Dumbledore is def too focused on that flying lesson.  Love the introduction of Sam



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 08, 2018

    ch 16  Wow Ron is a real twit and bully



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 07, 2018

    ch 16: Like that the hat is helping them.  I like that Narcissa will be able to remove Harry.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 07, 2018

    Ch14:  hope the kids can all keep up the ruse for the time being



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 23, 2018

    I’m glad that Narcissa is gonna have full custody of Harry, hope they find a way to convict Dumbledork. Please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review