Reviews for Crimson Ink

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on November 17, 2017

    And this is where the plot thickens! Wonder what Dumbledork has plan for Harry, will it be somewhat the same as the book or way different? Please update chapter 15 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 10, 2017

    Just read this whole story in one sitting. I freaking love everything about this. At first I wasn't going to read it but I am so glad I did!!! I needs more!!!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 08, 2017

    Usually I like Hagrid, but if he's gonna be in Dumbledores team, then I hope something happens to him. As for Draco... isn't he a cutie!? Just love him a bunch. Please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 23, 2017

    Wow, ok, so Dumblefuck has four horcruxe.... now how to find them..... can't wait to find out in chapter 13.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 18, 2017

    I'm on chapter 6 (re-reading) and I actually said crap out loud because I don't remember what the shadow was!

    great story



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 21, 2017

    Squibby, fatty, and the flower bitch; those are perfectly accurate description of them.

    I can't wait to see what happens in chapter 12 with Dumbledork.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 23, 2017

    Ch 10:  Love all the twists and turns you are putting on the different characters



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 21, 2017

    Amazing!! I love it!! Finally voldemort is gone and thanks to his mates Harry will have the perfect childhood he deserved since the beginning



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 18, 2017

    Don't know why, but the image of Bellatrix trying to find out how a lawnmower works, is kind of funny. Please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 16, 2017

    Bye bye voldemort!! jejejeje Now things are getting exciting and I love it!!! 

    Thanks for the chapter



    Report Review


  • From Tanyasandchild on April 06, 2017

    This is the second story I have read by thus author and I can wait for more to both this and abc123 



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Glad they are all helping Harry adjust, even Draco.   Hopefully Tom will take care of Voldy and get things back to (almost) normal.  Hope they can help Myrtle as well too.  Woo Hoo, Lets all go flying



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Gotta love Dobby.  Harry can def cook.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Like seeing L at the ministry.  Hope Arthur can get away from his cheating wife unscathed.   uh oh.  Shadow?



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 05, 2017

    Ch 5: Myrtle is hilarious.  Can't wait for Harry's tormentors to get what's coming to them.



    Report Review