Reviews for Snogging Pox

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on November 06, 2018

    Please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 13, 2018

    YES! I’m so glad Harry got there on time, before Dumbledork married him the that banshee. Wonder what his parents and Sirius will tell him, please update chapter 18 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 23, 2018

    Well snap, will Harry be able to use apparition to get away from the inferi? And what will happen with Draco, Blaise and Greg? Will they be able to escape Dumbledork? Please update chapter 17 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 08, 2018

    Wonder if Hermione has told Dumbledork about seeing Harry and Draco almost kissing? If so, doesn't that puts Draco in danger too? Please update chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 17, 2017

    Wonder what McGonagall's planning..... and Dumblefuck too, they're plotting evil deeds together😰

    Lol, please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 14, 2017

    I'm so glad that it was only a slight miscalculation on Severus part with the potion that knocked him out for only 7 days instead of the 20 minutes he thought it would... But wow, can Dumbledore go any lower? I hope they get to Remus before Dumbledore gets him grimy nasty hands on him! Please update chapter 14 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on September 12, 2017

    Holy Crap! When's the next update?



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 05, 2017

    Please tell me Severus is ok, and isn't being tortured by one of the crazy "Lords"? Please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 24, 2017

    Yeeesssss! So hot, love Harry with all his men, but I wonder who was watching Harry kiss the breath away from Ron? Can't wait to find out in chapter 12, hope it's soon. 



    Report Review


  • From katsplay68 on August 11, 2017

    OOh ooh ooh, whats next? I have to know.  Send Hermione to the bottom of the lake and let it freeze over.  I love the visualizations and the plot. It is sometimes a chore to read as there are some errors but it is all good. Can't wait for an update.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 01, 2017

    I'm really liking the start of this. The pox seems so silly but so far I see an underlying plot that is interesting. I'm looking forward to reading to completion.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 11, 2017

    Lol, poor Greg, please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 06, 2017

    Interesting idea, and I'm liking the story (oh, and "He's twinkling you" in chapter one was brilliant!).

    Just, please, stick to one tense! SP



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 05, 2017

    Can't wait for chapter 10!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 06, 2017

    Poor Blaise and Draco, they didn't get some of Harry's snake (😂 ) Albus needs to take some of that poison he's planning on giving Sevrus for himself. Please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review