Reviews for Snogging Pox

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on October 14, 2017

    I'm so glad that it was only a slight miscalculation on Severus part with the potion that knocked him out for only 7 days instead of the 20 minutes he thought it would... But wow, can Dumbledore go any lower? I hope they get to Remus before Dumbledore gets him grimy nasty hands on him! Please update chapter 14 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on September 12, 2017

    Holy Crap! When's the next update?



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 05, 2017

    Please tell me Severus is ok, and isn't being tortured by one of the crazy "Lords"? Please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 24, 2017

    Yeeesssss! So hot, love Harry with all his men, but I wonder who was watching Harry kiss the breath away from Ron? Can't wait to find out in chapter 12, hope it's soon. 



    Report Review


  • From katsplay68 on August 11, 2017

    OOh ooh ooh, whats next? I have to know.  Send Hermione to the bottom of the lake and let it freeze over.  I love the visualizations and the plot. It is sometimes a chore to read as there are some errors but it is all good. Can't wait for an update.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 01, 2017

    I'm really liking the start of this. The pox seems so silly but so far I see an underlying plot that is interesting. I'm looking forward to reading to completion.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 11, 2017

    Lol, poor Greg, please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 06, 2017

    Interesting idea, and I'm liking the story (oh, and "He's twinkling you" in chapter one was brilliant!).

    Just, please, stick to one tense! SP



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 05, 2017

    Can't wait for chapter 10!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 06, 2017

    Poor Blaise and Draco, they didn't get some of Harry's snake (😂 ) Albus needs to take some of that poison he's planning on giving Sevrus for himself. Please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - katrina on January 27, 2017

    I love ch. 6!!!!! :)

    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 09, 2017

    OMG! 😂 Harry is so bad, poor guys, having the one they desire joking in such ways with them, I'm amazed one didn't combust. Please update chapter 7 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on January 06, 2017

    Oh I love it. Harry teasing the snakes was so funny I read it twice. Can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leo on January 06, 2017

    This is amazing I love the story line I especially the Harry dominant vibe I'm getting it's brilliant!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guess who on January 05, 2017

    Huehuehuehuheuehhuehuheheheheh Harry talks XD Love your updates~~ More soon to come please! XD (writing incoherently due to the late hours)



    Report Review