Reviews for Shake it, Bake it, Brew it

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From ladyedgecombe on March 26, 2018

    A cliffy! NNNOOOOOO!!!!! Harry can't be hurt! Now they can arrest Dumbledore! Bind him up or something! I really hope you update fast!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on March 24, 2018

    Great to see the next chapter is up. Shame Harry is colourblind again. Hope they can bring Dumbledore down.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 23, 2018

    So many questions, how did the place explode? Was Dumblefuck involved? What will Remus find? How are Harry and both kneazles doing? Any Vamps or Wolves hurt? Please update chapter 25 as soon as possible! 



    Report Review


  • From Super-MKatR on March 19, 2018

    Love this. Looking forward to more. Is there a way I can be notified when the story updates. I don’t want to miss anything. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 20, 2018

    Please update chapter 24 soon, I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next.



    Report Review


  • From revelin on February 06, 2018

    You're  utterly cruel to make us wait so long for new chapters.  I love this direction. 😉😉



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 07, 2017

    Omg! I absolutely love this Ginny! Please update chapter 23 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 29, 2017

    OMG, I really hope Cache is gonna be ok, please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 16, 2017

    Oh, I can't wait for then day that Dumbledork's true colors is out, for all to see, please update chapter 21 soon.



    Report Review


  • From LadyRaven on September 18, 2017

    I LOVE IT!!!! Snape gets it on with a vampire, Draco fancies Harry, I'm drooling waiting for stuff to happen. And Ginny getting sorted into Slytherin was a pure stroke of genius. Please finish this, I was up very late last night reading, just got to the last chapter and can't wait for more!!!! <3 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 19, 2017

    Lmao😂 I love Lucius, he's just so thoughtful, ain't he? 😉 can't wait for chapter 20, hope it's soon.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 17, 2017

    Another reading tapping their feet waiting for an update ;-) Will it be Remus and Moody coming back? Or a flying accident, Harry did say he was going flying class next. Or jumping to the weekend and Mr. Weasley's visit?



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on August 17, 2017

    Love the update - always good to see Hermione brought down a notch.

    Well done Neville on starting to come out of his shell.



    Report Review


  • From HeartStar on August 16, 2017

    Lol oh more please when you can thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Tahn on August 16, 2017

    I'm glad you are still writing this one. Look forward to the next installment. Good job.



    Report Review