Reviews for Shake it, Bake it, Brew it

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Rayrobles on September 16, 2018

    Talk about a cliff hanger. Now what to do while I should be working?



    Report Review


  • From Lizbunny on August 17, 2018

    I am loving this story!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 16, 2018

    YES! Finally, Dumbledork is gonna get what he deserves! Please update chapter 27 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on July 16, 2018

    im so glad that you updated i love your story so much. please keep up the great work and update  again soon :) 



    Report Review


  • From Makheart on July 12, 2018

    I love the story. I hope you plan on continuing it because I'm dying to see how the relationship between Draco and Harry develops.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 10, 2018

    I just had to say that I got bored and had to read this from the beginning again. it's amazing what details I forgot when reading a chapter at a time. Actually, I like putting the story on and letting the computer read it aloud while I do my house cleaning. it really is a great story. 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 03, 2018

    Oh, I do love the way you leave a chapter with a cliffhanger. Very clever my dear author. First come, first serve.... I laughed so hard, I thought I was going to choke. It will remind me not to eat while reading your stories. 

    Nice action going on. Harry healing, people in and out. It was great! Thanks for sharing and I look forward to reading the next update. Thanks for writing!!!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on July 03, 2018

    great update,

    arm reattached, babies ack with their mother's, potions delivered, spells & blocks broken, and better yet Dumbledore served ripe on a plte. - well done



    Report Review


  • From Jessicanightmarewolf101 on May 24, 2018

    an absolute bueaty! This is an amazing story needs to be continued, that is if you're willing to do so.

    Again an amazing story and plot, can't wait to see where this goes. 



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on May 13, 2018

    please update this soon!



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on May 11, 2018

    Lol I really likehow Trocar wouldn't give back the babies.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 10, 2018

    Yeah, it’s best for Remus to stay quiet before he accidentally pushes Harry away from his life permanently. It’s also really sweet and heart warming seeing Severus finally showing his true feelings for Sanguini 😍 I cant 2ait to find out what that potion truly did to Trocar and will it be safe for all the other Vampires to take it as well? Hmmm, so many questions! Please update chapter 26 and much more soon. 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on March 26, 2018

    A cliffy! NNNOOOOOO!!!!! Harry can't be hurt! Now they can arrest Dumbledore! Bind him up or something! I really hope you update fast!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on March 24, 2018

    Great to see the next chapter is up. Shame Harry is colourblind again. Hope they can bring Dumbledore down.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 23, 2018

    So many questions, how did the place explode? Was Dumblefuck involved? What will Remus find? How are Harry and both kneazles doing? Any Vamps or Wolves hurt? Please update chapter 25 as soon as possible! 



    Report Review