Reviews for Shake it, Bake it, Brew it

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on July 11, 2017

    Uh-oh, Remus is coming back, with he figure out where Harry truly is? Please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Foop on July 10, 2017

    Just wanted to say I recently read through your fanfics and quite enjoy them. Keep up the great work!  (one comment on spelling I noticed its that when you mean fridge as in a refrigerator you say frig instead)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 24, 2017

    I absolutely love this story! Poor Severus, having to deal with his vampire issue..... Though to be honest I can't wait to read more on ththe m when they finally get togetheršŸ˜

    It's really nice to see how Harry's and Severus relationship is progressing, they're like a real family now... like Severus was Harry's godfather. Please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 19, 2017

    Love how this story is developing.

    Can't wait to see what Cache and Severus get up to now they are back at Hogwarts.



    Report Review


  • From Tahn on May 18, 2017

    I refresh this page every day hoping that this story has updated. Thank you. I look forward to seeing where it goes.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 26, 2017

    Ch 16: Poor Harry.  At least they were able to get it out.  Ugh for DumDore at end



    Report Review


  • From Midnight-Dark-Princess on April 11, 2017

    Love this story, I look forward to reading it to its conclusion.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    Glad Severus is still teaching Harry and is aware of need to watch over Neville a bit.  Ack for the clify!!!!  Hurry!!! More!!!



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    So freakin love griphook and co.   Woo hoo for Severus and Poppy being in the know now.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    Would be so cool if he could help fix Neville's parents.  lol for mother hen and sleep over.  Oh My, SS now knows......



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    Glad he got to have some fun with Draco.  aww for his party



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    Awesome how Harry got to help the M's. SS is going to be kicking his own arse for a long time.  While I'm glad his friends got to the Dursley's, Figg, and Doggie Dursley, I'd think they'd need to be aroound to rat out on DDore.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    Loving Harry's protectors in the Vamp and Wolf.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    hmm now I'm thinking that the Vs and Ws will be helping him rather than ratting him out since they all seems to hate DDore.  Love sending the stuff to USA.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on March 30, 2017

    I'm so loving all the new characters you are introducing as well and the expanded use of others.  Really loving Griphook.



    Report Review