Reviews for Shake it, Bake it, Brew it

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on February 08, 2019

    Please update chapter 29 soon. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on February 01, 2019

    oh damn what did alice and frank so?! i cant wait to read next chapter please update again SOON !!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on January 24, 2019

    Yes!!! OMG Finally an update! Thank you so much!!! Trocar finally introduced as a teacher. Is he going to be using Harry/Cache's new brew? His potion would let him go out in the sun with the other students and mind boggle them all. haha! I am looking to see what you do with that. 

    How are Harry's eyes? 

    Why does Ron think that Hermione can close her account? As soon as she shows up at Gringotts they are going to find out where that money came from and take it back. Does he think she can fool the goblins? Lol!

    Thank for sharing your talent to entertain us peons, We love the time you spend in giving us some much needed fantasy in the HP world. You ROCK!!!



    Report Review


  • From twilightserius on December 25, 2018

    Hehe why do I get the feeling that those two are gonna go for payback while they can. Anyway keep going and emery Christmas  kitten



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on December 02, 2018

    I am hoping to see an update on this one soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 07, 2018

    Love that everything seems to falling into place, can’t wait to see how Trocar’s interview goes! As well as what does Alice and Frank plan on doing to Dumbledork😈 please update chapter 28 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Keetsmagee on October 10, 2018

    This is by far my favorite story I've read!!!! I found it a few months ago and couldn't put it down. Just recently I saw that it had been updated and I decided to go ahead and re-read the whole story. It was just as captivating the second time around and I can't wait to see how the story further develops! 



    Report Review


  • From KeriSimpson32 on October 09, 2018

    Love love love this story!!! I always look forward to updates. Keep up the great work!!! ❤❤❤



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on October 08, 2018

    I get the idea the Frank and Alice are doing better than they let on. I was so excited to see a new chapter with this story, I have been looking every day for an update and hoping you would update it. Thank you for giving us something more to read.  I will love seeing what Harry/Cache has come up with for the Vamps and how long it takes the Longbottoms to return home and what is in store for Albus. Keep it coming, I am sitting here in suspence waiting for the next chapter of this wonderful saga of Shakeit, Bake it, Brew it. Thank you for writing and sharing your talent.



    Report Review


  • From ArcticFox19 on October 08, 2018

    Wonderful as always. My room mate thought I had spotted a spider because of how loud I shouted when I saw you had posted a new chapter of this! Keep up the amazing work!



    Report Review


  • From LadyinBlack on September 29, 2018

    damn, this was good. more please

     



    Report Review


  • From RBR on September 16, 2018

    Talk about a cliff hanger. Now what to do while I should be working?



    Report Review


  • From Lizbunny on August 17, 2018

    I am loving this story!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 16, 2018

    YES! Finally, Dumbledork is gonna get what he deserves! Please update chapter 27 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on July 16, 2018

    im so glad that you updated i love your story so much. please keep up the great work and update  again soon :) 



    Report Review