Reviews for Shake it, Bake it, Brew it

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on November 07, 2018

    Love that everything seems to falling into place, can’t wait to see how Trocar’s interview goes! As well as what does Alice and Frank plan on doing to Dumbledork😈 please update chapter 28 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Keetsmagee on October 10, 2018

    This is by far my favorite story I've read!!!! I found it a few months ago and couldn't put it down. Just recently I saw that it had been updated and I decided to go ahead and re-read the whole story. It was just as captivating the second time around and I can't wait to see how the story further develops! 



    Report Review


  • From KeriSimpson32 on October 09, 2018

    Love love love this story!!! I always look forward to updates. Keep up the great work!!! ❤❤❤



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on October 08, 2018

    I get the idea the Frank and Alice are doing better than they let on. I was so excited to see a new chapter with this story, I have been looking every day for an update and hoping you would update it. Thank you for giving us something more to read.  I will love seeing what Harry/Cache has come up with for the Vamps and how long it takes the Longbottoms to return home and what is in store for Albus. Keep it coming, I am sitting here in suspence waiting for the next chapter of this wonderful saga of Shakeit, Bake it, Brew it. Thank you for writing and sharing your talent.



    Report Review


  • From ArcticFox19 on October 08, 2018

    Wonderful as always. My room mate thought I had spotted a spider because of how loud I shouted when I saw you had posted a new chapter of this! Keep up the amazing work!



    Report Review


  • From LadyinBlack on September 29, 2018

    damn, this was good. more please

     



    Report Review


  • From RBR on September 16, 2018

    Talk about a cliff hanger. Now what to do while I should be working?



    Report Review


  • From Lizbunny on August 17, 2018

    I am loving this story!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 16, 2018

    YES! Finally, Dumbledork is gonna get what he deserves! Please update chapter 27 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Nari-Chan on July 16, 2018

    im so glad that you updated i love your story so much. please keep up the great work and update  again soon :) 



    Report Review


  • From Makheart on July 12, 2018

    I love the story. I hope you plan on continuing it because I'm dying to see how the relationship between Draco and Harry develops.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 10, 2018

    I just had to say that I got bored and had to read this from the beginning again. it's amazing what details I forgot when reading a chapter at a time. Actually, I like putting the story on and letting the computer read it aloud while I do my house cleaning. it really is a great story. 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 03, 2018

    Oh, I do love the way you leave a chapter with a cliffhanger. Very clever my dear author. First come, first serve.... I laughed so hard, I thought I was going to choke. It will remind me not to eat while reading your stories. 

    Nice action going on. Harry healing, people in and out. It was great! Thanks for sharing and I look forward to reading the next update. Thanks for writing!!!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on July 03, 2018

    great update,

    arm reattached, babies ack with their mother's, potions delivered, spells & blocks broken, and better yet Dumbledore served ripe on a plte. - well done



    Report Review


  • From Jessicanightmarewolf101 on May 24, 2018

    an absolute bueaty! This is an amazing story needs to be continued, that is if you're willing to do so.

    Again an amazing story and plot, can't wait to see where this goes. 



    Report Review