Reviews for Shake it, Bake it, Brew it

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From LadyRaven on September 18, 2017

    I LOVE IT!!!! Snape gets it on with a vampire, Draco fancies Harry, I'm drooling waiting for stuff to happen. And Ginny getting sorted into Slytherin was a pure stroke of genius. Please finish this, I was up very late last night reading, just got to the last chapter and can't wait for more!!!! <3 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 19, 2017

    Lmao😂 I love Lucius, he's just so thoughtful, ain't he? 😉 can't wait for chapter 20, hope it's soon.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 17, 2017

    Another reading tapping their feet waiting for an update ;-) Will it be Remus and Moody coming back? Or a flying accident, Harry did say he was going flying class next. Or jumping to the weekend and Mr. Weasley's visit?



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on August 17, 2017

    Love the update - always good to see Hermione brought down a notch.

    Well done Neville on starting to come out of his shell.



    Report Review


  • From HeartStar on August 16, 2017

    Lol oh more please when you can thank you.



    Report Review


  • From Tahn on August 16, 2017

    I'm glad you are still writing this one. Look forward to the next installment. Good job.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on August 15, 2017

    ch 19: awesome as usual.  Love Lucius' parting words.



    Report Review


  • From Yellowlight on August 10, 2017

    I love what you've done so far. Excited for you to update :) 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 11, 2017

    Uh-oh, Remus is coming back, with he figure out where Harry truly is? Please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Foop on July 10, 2017

    Just wanted to say I recently read through your fanfics and quite enjoy them. Keep up the great work!  (one comment on spelling I noticed its that when you mean fridge as in a refrigerator you say frig instead)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 24, 2017

    I absolutely love this story! Poor Severus, having to deal with his vampire issue..... Though to be honest I can't wait to read more on ththe m when they finally get together😍

    It's really nice to see how Harry's and Severus relationship is progressing, they're like a real family now... like Severus was Harry's godfather. Please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 19, 2017

    Love how this story is developing.

    Can't wait to see what Cache and Severus get up to now they are back at Hogwarts.



    Report Review


  • From Tahn on May 18, 2017

    I refresh this page every day hoping that this story has updated. Thank you. I look forward to seeing where it goes.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on April 26, 2017

    Ch 16: Poor Harry.  At least they were able to get it out.  Ugh for DumDore at end



    Report Review


  • From Midnight-Dark-Princess on April 11, 2017

    Love this story, I look forward to reading it to its conclusion.



    Report Review