Reviews for Blood Filled Chalice

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on July 30, 2018

    Wonder if Harry’s going to correct the fact that he was really hit by the killing curse, or if he’ll keep that info to himself, seeing as it didn’t have any affect on him, the ministry more then likely won’t like that fact. 

    Please update chapter 19 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2018

    Well, if harry wasn’t gonna make the potter’s Pay for their treatment to him, especially Michael’s, then he sure is gonna make his sweet brother pay for trying to take advantage of Albus!

    Please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on April 09, 2018

    Cliffhanger Allert!!! What do we do now? We have to wait for the next chapter to find out what happens! That is so unfair! 

    Really spactacular chapter. I love what you have done with the fluids that come out of Harry's fingers. It's priceless. I just love your imagination. Please, don't keep us waiting too long.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 01, 2017

    So the professors finally know the truth about their beloved headmistress(NOT); please update chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Darkest_Fantasy91 on November 29, 2017

    Absolutely in loooove with this story and really really really wish it was completed



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 15, 2017

    Needless to say that Minerva is out of her mind along with her master to let loose a mob of inferi's in a school full of children only to try and kill one. Can't wait to see the reaction of the other four professors when they see Harry's true form. Please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Chester258 on October 07, 2017

    Love this story!  Keep up the great work (and the updates 😇)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 06, 2017

    It's nice that Harry's going Remus and Sirius a second chance, I just hope they don't f**k the chance up. I'm even more glad that James was fired, and that they will never have another chance to get their grubby little hands on him again. Can't wait to read all about Harry's adventures in his academic programs, and everything that Nagini is telling him. Please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on October 06, 2017

    Thanks for the update! I know I've read it twice already but after reading some of Nagini's comments I'm going to need to start at the beginning again.

    Looking forward to chapter 14

    p.s. I've got 5 of your stories in my must read folder



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 02, 2017

    Its good to see Harry doesn't have to put up with the Potter's through out the break. I wonder what Sirius and Remus are gonna think when they find Harry in their home, please update chapter 13 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Dragon_Ruler_06 on September 30, 2017

    Wait... there's no next chapter?! Madness!! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 04, 2017

    Its wonderful that Harry finally has a valid reason not to spend time with the Potter's after this holiday passes, I can't wait for chapter 12, to see if Harry's able to find any info in the Black library, at least he has soon clues that might point him in the right direction. 



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 17, 2017

    I'm loving this story, I've read it twice already. Looking forward to chapter 11.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 01, 2017

    Love little hints, so it seems Harry is what others might think an extinct creature... But what I wonder.... Please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on August 01, 2017

    Ooooooh will we learn what he is dear evil temptress?



    Report Review