Reviews for Blood Filled Chalice

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on October 15, 2020

    Absolutely love this Nagini, please update chapter 26 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 07, 2020

    Poor Noles, he’s just trying to keep Tom safe, and here is Nagini attacking him, also trying to keep Tom safe(lol) Please update chapter 24 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 06, 2019

    Wonder what was moving in the dark, please update chapter 23 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SeverusWolf on October 28, 2019

    Love it. Especially papa hagrid. 



    Report Review


  • From Nabia-Shell on September 14, 2019

    This is the best story I've read in a long while. Please please please update soon. Loving Nagini!! Good girl x



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on September 10, 2019

    I am loving this.  Not sure how the ending with Minerva. It was hella quick and anti climatic but still I enjoyed it a lot. I am looking forward to the next chapters. Pssh...who am I kidding! I look forward to everything you write. Keep up the awesome work!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 09, 2019

    Got to love Nagini, lol

    Please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 27, 2019

    Please update chapter 21. 



    Report Review


  • From Alpha_slytherin on March 14, 2019

    This story is so different then anything that I have ever read. It am so glad that I found it. I can't wait to see harry claim the rest of his mates. Amazing story



    Report Review


  • From twilightserius on December 25, 2018

    Yo it's great that I found you again. It was a bit confusing when paper fox's site went down. But please tell me that someone is gonna nut crunch that little rapist bastard



    Report Review


  • From Makheart on November 10, 2018

    You're an amazing writer. I haven't seen a creature like the one you've created in a story before. Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 30, 2018

    Wonder if Harry’s going to correct the fact that he was really hit by the killing curse, or if he’ll keep that info to himself, seeing as it didn’t have any affect on him, the ministry more then likely won’t like that fact. 

    Please update chapter 19 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 11, 2018

    Well, if harry wasn’t gonna make the potter’s Pay for their treatment to him, especially Michael’s, then he sure is gonna make his sweet brother pay for trying to take advantage of Albus!

    Please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on April 09, 2018

    Cliffhanger Allert!!! What do we do now? We have to wait for the next chapter to find out what happens! That is so unfair! 

    Really spactacular chapter. I love what you have done with the fluids that come out of Harry's fingers. It's priceless. I just love your imagination. Please, don't keep us waiting too long.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 01, 2017

    So the professors finally know the truth about their beloved headmistress(NOT); please update chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review