Reviews for Moments in Love

BY : Gandalfs-Beard


  • From NorthwindTweak on June 09, 2017

    I'm loving this story keep it up



    Report Review


  • From Wildstorm on May 23, 2017

    Another great chapter, good show. To clarify when I asked about non ff I ment have you written any non fanfiction story's😀



    Report Review


  • From NorthwindTweak on April 28, 2017

    I have loved this since chapter 1 it has taken me some time to read all of it. Please keep up the story and do not abandon it. I am looking forward to reading more



    Report Review


  • From Wildstorm on April 27, 2017

    I've just finished HFLP and it dose make some things in this story make more sense, but overall i find this story more to my liking as the romance seams more real and the progress of the characters seems more fluid. :) Great work. One question do you have any stories not FF?

     



    Report Review


  • From Wildstorm on April 05, 2017

    I'm loving this storyline and I'm glad your so quick to add new chapters. I made an account just to say Good work and keep it up, you have real talent.



    Report Review


  • From Al_G on March 29, 2017

    I am really enjoing this story! 

    Wile reading I had a couple of questions pop up.

    1 With how powerful Harry and Hermione's Patroni are could they cure Neville's parents?

    2 I figured that after Narcissa's divorce she would have reconciled with Andromeda. Mr and Mrs Tonks are portrayed as good people in the books. Will we see a happy Black family reunion?

    Thank you for writing this!



    Report Review


  • From Meltyman on March 21, 2017

    Keep up the great writing please. I really enjoyed Furry Little Problem and look forward seeing how you present the city fight at the end of this story.  

    I like the fact that you have made an effort to maintain the personalities and behaviors of the original characters and have added believable new characters to your stories.

     

    I look forward to the next installments.



    Report Review


  • From welshgirl94 on March 16, 2017

    Oh wow you have got to continue this story, It would be a shame to miss out on it after I spent so long ad many days reading it all.



    Report Review


  • From HPreader on February 25, 2017

    Hi,

     

    i have been reading your story, and I love it. Please tell me you are still writing it and that the next chapter will be along soon. 

     

    I love the story. 

     

    John



    Report Review


  • From bodsquad on February 23, 2017

    This is the first i have commented but this made me chuckle.

    [Harry narrowed his eyes at the Carrows and nodded. “Oh yeah... I’d forgotten all about that. Did I ever mention you have a brilliant memory?”

    “Only about a million times Harry,” said Hermione. She blushed, temporarily distracted from her crossness by Harry’s compliment.]


    Wouldn't it have been really funny for Hermione to have answered with an exact number such as "Only 378 times Harry" with of course a smirk. being that she has a "brilliant memory" and all.

    Well done on this brilliant story. So far.



    Report Review


  • From DawnRinger on February 21, 2017

    Good on you, Neville. I always thought that Dumbledore's Army was a silly name anyway.

    Can hardly wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From DawnRinger on February 16, 2017

    Had to reread from the beginning in order to remember the differences to HFLP. Enjoyed it just as much as I did the first time. Sigh, now it's down to waiting for updates. 

    Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From abthomas on February 07, 2017

    How about eagerly? Did I mention my all nighter?



    Report Review


  • From rattdv on February 07, 2017

    The best Harmony fic I've ever read to date.  I absolutely love how you how found a way to incorporate a muggle into Hogwarts.



    Report Review


  • From abthomas on February 07, 2017

    I just basically gulped this story in an all nighter; I am going to have to re-read the last couple of chapters as my brain was a bit fuzzy at the end. Off to get some coffee. Early await the next update.



    Report Review