Reviews for Ad Pavonem

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From SP777 on April 15, 2017

    about #9..

    I guess I'm thinking along the lines of 'relationship already established, the leap has already been taken...and NOW the chaos of trying to get the wedding to happen.'

    Anyway, I take it from the tone, this story is coming to a satisfying end? :-) If it is this was good, I really liked the idea of Harry turning into a peacock of all things, instead of your 'typical' creature whatever that may be.



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on March 02, 2017

    about #7....

    I swear I'd like for you to try your hand at an ACTUAL wedding fic...



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on February 27, 2017

    Love the new chapter! Harry and Draco have serious chemistry and this is a great interaction.

    I was relieved at first when Harry finally became human again... but now I actually sort of miss him as a peacock. He was quite charming. Is that weird?



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on February 25, 2017

    about #6..

    If I didn't know better I would suspect Draco had some type of bird fetish. O_o



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on February 05, 2017

    SP777

    about #5...

    Too bad they don't live in a world of magic where someone can possibly create a potion that can take you back to a certain point in time. :-)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jester on January 18, 2017

    Harry as a peacock sounds incredible amusing!

    i hope tell will believe Draco about his.. companions and let him go.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 17, 2017

    SP777

    about #4...

    Glad I had two chapters to read...after how you ended #3! :-p

    That last sentence ''Well, I don’t wound myself for just anyone'' Did you mean ''Well I don't wind myself up for just anyone''?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kain on January 07, 2017

    Ah so Draco is innocent and its is so called 'friends' who are trying to drag him back into trouble while he is trying to steer clear of that nonsense and be better than what he was.

    And omg poor Harry just watching him threw the window as a peacock and getting more and more frustrated at his inability to communicate. Wonder why the smugglers werent effected by the spell that turned Harry into a peacock, although since Blaise and Pansy are involved they might know a way to get around it.

    Dang, gets him to finally follow then almost gets attacked, although he should have expected it lol.

    Figures Lucius had something to do with it, one last "screw you" to anyone who might come poking aroud the manor uninvited i assume? Curious on who Harry is going to go to for help in his current state.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 06, 2017

    SP777

    about #2..

    Awww poh' Harry. :-(  ...I'm sure Granger will come in handy, she's ALL about helping the helpless. Interesting story by the way.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 27, 2016

    SP777

    Now I'm curious to know what it was Harry saw when the Wand came last time...was it gruesome? Did it come from his hand?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Addiena Saffir on November 26, 2016

    The ending of this first chapter made me crack up. Usually I wait until your WIPs are a few chapters in before starting then cause I always hate the wait but you got me with two stories this week. Well played, well played.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kain on November 22, 2016

    Poor Harry having to deal with a distrustful and ungrateful boss and then getting stuck as a freaking Peacock lol.

    Although this gives Harry an interesting chance to observe the going ons of Malfoy Manor and perhaps find proof that Draco is not involved in the smuggling without getting caught. Although trying to imagine Harry having to act like a peacock while trying to spy is funny.

    Hmm so if the Ministry doesnt hear from Harry after a time, its safe to assume that they will assume the worst and since Draco is already implacated in the smuggling, this would give them all the reason they need to come down hard on him without knowing whether or not he is even involved in the crime.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 22, 2016

    Harry and Robards are knocking on Clazade's door then in the next paragraph you write about the office as it being Robards'. It's either a mistake or I'm totally confused. 



    Report Review