Reviews for Bonded Consort

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 17, 2017

    I love this!!! You did such an amazing job with this story. I sort of wish we could see them have kids and figure out if they are ever going go forgive the Potters but I can live with this ending. It is awesome work!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 02, 2017

    Absolutely loved this story, I'm hoping your thinking of maybe making a sequel to this story? ( food for thought) 😄



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on July 29, 2017

    about the end...

    Well, at least they're going off to a ''booming'' start! :-)



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 26, 2017

    I loved it!!!! A very lovely end for an amazing story!!!  I'm glad Harry kept true to his word to not forgive Dhalia and company! They didn't deserve it!!  Have you thought to do an epilogue??? It would be great!! I wish i could  read a little bit more about Harry and Draco 's married life and of course with their future children! It would be lovely!! 😸

    Thanks for sharing your work!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 26, 2017

    Ch29 - That was so sweet and so perfectly a mixture of Draco and Harry! And I was hoping that all Sisirus had got planned was some fireworks and nothing more ... Weasley (glad I was right). Although the fireworks were rather OTT - so like Sirius. Draco's love was blinding in this chapter (and throughout). Awesome stuff. SP



    Report Review


  • From Green-Extreme-Ninjetti13 on July 26, 2017

    I liked this story. I wonder if you're gonna do a sequel?



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 20, 2017

    Great chapter!!! I agreed with Harry's decision to not forgive dahlia, he was the main victim of her magic,  unconscious... yes, but she hurt Harry and for me she deserves to pay for what she have done! And I guess James and Lily's attitude is a little bit naive insisting on Harry to forgive his "sister" and forget everything!!  Really  can't wait to read next chapter!!! 



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on July 19, 2017

    Love how Harry and Draco are dealing with everything. Harry is so right that Dahlia needs to stop crying and help herself especially if that means her parents need to step up and find her a competent mind healer.

    Great that Harry is keen to keep contact with his youngest siblings. Perhaps Draco and/or Sirius can find a '101 pureblood etiquette for dummies' book to aide Harry in his knowledge.

    Can't wait for the next update.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 19, 2017

    Oh my goodness Dahlia just needs smacking! (And James too for making it  Harry's fault that D isn't healing). But, ever closer to bonding! Yay! SP



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on July 18, 2017

    about #27..

    As never-wracking as it felt...it's good to  read about a side of Narcissa where she 'cooly' accepts Harry when it's all said & done...tho reading about her being a Mama Bear to Harry is good also. :-)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 12, 2017

    I'm glad to see that Narcissa's finally accepting Harry, and it's all thanks to Harry's love for Draco 😍 please update chapter 28 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on July 08, 2017

    about #26..

    Very well written and you conveyed the images beautifully.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 08, 2017

    Yes! In your face Dumbledore! How does it feel to know that your meddling has robbed the Potter's of a strong and powerful heir? I can't wait to see what's going to happen in chapter 27!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on July 05, 2017

    Revenge is so sweet and in this case so long lasting. I'm so glad Harry had the gumption to request Dumb-as-a-dore to view his core in all it's beautiful powerful, controlled and innocent glory.

    Can't wait to see what Harry's ex-family will do/say now. I can see Sirius relaying his new son's core picture to the parents at just the right time (media present and public condemnation sound appropriate).

    Great chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 16, 2017

    Wonderful chapter!! I'm happy for Harry for trying to reconnect with his siblings! He deserves to have a family! Although he's forming a new one with Draco,  I think it would be very nice for him to have a very large family, James and Lily are other story,  they must do more things than just say sorry, it's a first step but it's not enough to recover the son they willingly let go!  They must prove to Harry first! Dhalia  of course is out of question she doesn't deserves anything! I hope to read the next chapter soon!! 



    Report Review