Reviews for Bonded Consort

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 16, 2017

    Wonderful chapter!! I'm happy for Harry for trying to reconnect with his siblings! He deserves to have a family! Although he's forming a new one with Draco,  I think it would be very nice for him to have a very large family, James and Lily are other story,  they must do more things than just say sorry, it's a first step but it's not enough to recover the son they willingly let go!  They must prove to Harry first! Dhalia  of course is out of question she doesn't deserves anything! I hope to read the next chapter soon!! 



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on June 16, 2017

    about #25...

    It's nice to know Harry will be able to connect with, at least a couple members of the family.



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on June 15, 2017

    I like Harry's siblings :) I don't like Lily.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 15, 2017

    It's good to see that Harry's not going to forgive his parents so easily, and his two younger brother and sister are adorable. Please update chapter 26 soon.

     



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on June 15, 2017

    This was beautiful! I read it in one sitting and am craving more. Guaahh this is so good. Great work here!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on June 15, 2017

    Maybe Lily and Dahlia will eventually get a clue.

    I can see Lilac and Eric spending time with Draco & Harry.

    Lets hope Dumbldore doesn't try to highjack those meetings



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on June 14, 2017

    about #24....

    All I can do is...give TWO thumbs up for this chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 11, 2017

    Is it bad that in a way I kind of feel bad for James? Please update chapter 25 soon 😆



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 07, 2017

    Loved the little nod to Robin Hood in this (and our delicious Sheriff of Nottingham wanting to cut someone's heart out with a spoon). Good for Harry not forgiving his family, jerks! I liked the Black ancestor, she was ace! SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on June 07, 2017

    Yes! So glad to see another chapter of this! I was waiting.

    Love Draco and Sirius standing up for Harry, but, more importantly, Harry standing up for himself. It's hard to trust James even now, thought I think he's sincere and Harry is too disillusioned at this point to be sucked into any potential games anyway. I do wonder what Lily is doing and thinking right now. Will we get a glimpse of that, perchance?



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on May 28, 2017

    about #23...

    For a second I thought what Harry was walking into was similar to ....the Veil at the MInistry.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 08, 2017

    Just read up to the end of ch 22 in one go - I am so angry! Not at you, but at the Potters and Dumbledore. So, good job there making me care so much about Harry and Draco. And the newspaper report was just perfect: such lovely innuendo and insinuation in it - Rita Skeeter would have been proud (is that an insult? Cos I don't mean it as one).

    And I'm still waiting for the promised blankets to appear! ;) SP



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 06, 2017

    beautiful, awesome, tender, amazing,......



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 05, 2017

    Lovely chapter!!! I loved it!!! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 28, 2017

    Is it so wrong that I actually wished Draco had verbally tear Dahlia up to shreds? Or that I really wished that Harry's magic had also slapped Dahlia? I truly hate her character, so weak minded, and desperate that she relies solely on her magical abilities to get people to notice and like her, that's just weak and pathetic! Please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review