Reviews for Bonded Consort

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From Jan on April 28, 2017

    Is it so wrong that I actually wished Draco had verbally tear Dahlia up to shreds? Or that I really wished that Harry's magic had also slapped Dahlia? I truly hate her character, so weak minded, and desperate that she relies solely on her magical abilities to get people to notice and like her, that's just weak and pathetic! Please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on April 27, 2017

    about #21... Hi! :-)

    I really thought there was going to be a 'knocked down, drag out' fight. :-/



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on April 27, 2017

    Poor Dahlia being unable to control Draco - wish magic sounds just like the Imperio "unforgivable" curse and yet the light wizard Dumbledore is enouraging her to do it.

    Go Harry on disproving Dumbledore's theory that he is a 'bad' wizard. Lets hope the Unspeakables are able to provide the answers that Draco and Harry are after. Who's to say that Harry wasn't always a dark wizard not just turned dark after conquering Voldemort.

    Can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on April 27, 2017

    Thank God! I was really worried that Harry was going to lose Draco, at least temporarily. I'm glad he was able to resist.

    Why are the Light wizards not more freaked out by Dahlia by now? She's A LOT more dangerous than Harry, considering she basically has the power of mind control.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 19, 2017

    Great chapter and so exciting!!! God I hate this Dumbledore and of course Dhalia, I only hope Harry with his power  defend Draco from that magical attack!! I don't want that Draco falls under the spell of Dhalia that would be awful!!! 

    Please update soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on April 19, 2017

    It's great that Sirius is stepping up to support Harry as well as Draco.

    Where does Dumbledore get off manipulating Draco through Dahlia? He must have something hanging over Dahlia to make her try wish magic on Draco.

    Let's hope Draco is able to resist her.

    Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 15, 2017

    Absolutely marvelous!!!! Can't wait to read the whole reaction of Dumbledore and the Potter!!! Jejejeje they deserve it!!!

    Thank for the chapter!!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on April 15, 2017

    Love the article in the newspaper and hope it brings great upheavle to both Dumbledore and Potters.

    Harry needs to stay strong and not give in and forgive his parents. Maybe he can find time to offer support to his baby brother who also seems to be neglected by the rest of the Potters.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 15, 2017

    Very much so, thank you 😁 

    I can't wait to see how both the Potter's and Dumbledork are going to preach to the news 😈

    please update chapter 20 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 06, 2017

    I can't wait to see how Harry's reunion with Remus is going to be, please update chapter 19 soon



    Report Review


  • From Velicol on March 23, 2017

    Ohhh I can't wait.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 23, 2017

    I'm glad the Potter's finally know who is truly to blame.... but what is Draco planning with Harry's godfather? Can't wait to find out, please update chapter 17 soon.



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on March 23, 2017

    Really great story development.

    Can't wait to see how Draco sells the Potter's disowning Harry to his parents and what reprecussions the Malfoys will take against them.

    Will Harry's godfather support him against his ex-family and help bring Dumbledore down?

    Always sad at the end of each chapter as want to read what is happening next straight away.

    Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on March 11, 2017

    Well, I have to admit you surprised the hell out of me. I never expected that twist. And for Lily and James to actually think rationally about it is just amazing.



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on March 10, 2017

    about #15...

    Well now... O_o

    ....and we have ourselves a potentially dangerous witch if they don't correct this as SOON as possible.



    Report Review